개요

위치

후기 (84) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 8.8
가격 8.9
8.8

정렬 기준 :

K, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2014

K rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, manchester, 영국 I 22 Oct 2014

"This is a nice apartment, very homely and well stocked. A shop just next door for basic needs, and a better supermarket just a few minutes walk away. The metro also only a few minutes at station Porte De Clichy. The area is undergoing development, but feels very safe and the apartment is very quiet when closed down. Travel is easy, turn right outside the apartment block, walk to the crossroads and cross over to find bus routes 53 and 94, 2 minutes away to Concord and Opera. The neighbour who manages this is a very friendly and helpful lady, and will feed you crepes and make you smoothies--even show you the shops etc. Sadly no satellite TV, just French--and no DVD or CD facilities, but who really needs those on holiday. The WiFi works well. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Meike, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2014

"Perfect location with a nice view of the Eiffeltower from the balcony. No ear plugs necessary because of het double glass windows. Cathy is a really nice lady who knows everything about service. From inviting us for tea, going to the supermarket with us, baking crêpes and shows us how to go to Montmarte by bus. The bus is the perfect way for transportation in Paris. Don't hesitate book this apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 16 Oct 2014

"Ontvangst en bereidheid om ons te informeren door "Cathy" was bijzonder goed. De inrichting van het appartement was verrassend compleet. De locatie was gunstig t.a.v. supermarkten en openbaar vervoer. Wel praktisch / serviceverlenend om vanuit Way to stay al bereikbaarheid met OV aan te geven. De Boulevard Berthier is erg lang en routeplanner houdt geen rekening met huisnummer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Sue, 성인 커플, Mangaweka, 뉴질랜드 I 05 Oct 2014

"We had a wonderful experience at Berthier Terrace, thanks in no small part to the friendliness & generosity of the caretaker Cathy. When we arrived she offered us fruit smoothies (delicious!) coffee & biscuits on her patio, & introduced us to her husband & mother-in-law. Another morning she invited us to a pancake, coffee & smoothie breakfast! She was very helpful, offering us a shopping trolley and always being available to help & advise. The apartment was exceptional. We have stayed in many apartments and this was one of the best. TWO balconies with stunning views, a large bright living room as well as a spacious light-filled kitchen. And all impeccably clean. The area was delightful as well. Although there were a lot of roadworks (extension to the Tramway) there didn't seem to be any problems, and walking under the overpass was not a problem - in fact, a blessing in the unseasonably hot start to autumn! We would stay here again in a heartbeat - in fact, we probably will!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pilar, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 28 Sep 2014

"Apartamento en un edificio moderno, agradable y bien comunicado. La recepción fue excelente y nos dieron mucha información y consejos para aprovechar nuestra estancia en Paris. Incluso la persona que hacia la acogida nos invito a un magnifico desayuno. El único problema que encontramos es que la cuarta cama es pequeña, válida para un niño, aunque se puede solucionar con los sofás del salón. Estancia muy agradable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jan, 성인 커플, Waddinxveen, 네덜란드 I 23 Sep 2014

"Hartelijke ontvangst door de "sleutelbeheerdster" Mme Kathy. Rijke lunch voorgeschoteld gekregen. Redelijk stukje lopen naar dichtsbijzijnde Metro. Winkels,bakker in de buurt. Goed verzorgd appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Ellemeet, 네덜란드 I 17 Sep 2014

"Appartement is fantastisch. Badkamer is weliswaar echt vies door (zwarte) vochtplekken in badkamer en plafond en niet schoon, zo ook toilet. Erg vriendelijke en welkome ontvangst door Mme Cathy. Metro op zo'n 10 minuten afstand is prima te lopen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Cinzia, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, padova, 이탈리아 I 10 Sep 2014

"Bell'appartamento in un quartiere periferico rispetto al centro, ma servito benissimo da bus e metro. Ubicato su una strada molto trafficata, si trova però al settimo piano è molto ben isolato dai rumori. Gentilissima la signora Cathy che vi accoglie con la massima disponibilità. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Jill, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Market Harborough, 영국 I 27 Aug 2014

"Second bedroom is only big enough for one bed, the second does not pull out with enough room to get in it! (this is not made clear in the details). Therefore our children had to sleep on the sofa, which was comfortable so not a problem - just think the description should be clearer. Location was ok, a good 10 minute walk to the nearest metro, but ok. Our contact there - Cathy - was fantastic, very welcoming, made cakes etc and she and Joe spent time telling us about things to see, very friendly. Kitchen was well equipped - we only had breakfast there, but could have easily cooked an evening meal."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Harald, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 74597 Stimpfach, 독일 I 23 Aug 2014

"Wir (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) waren 4 Nächte im Appartment. Alles lief reibungslos. Diese Appartment kann man nur empfehlen: Eine sehr freundliche Nachbarin regelte zunächst mal alles rund ums einchecken und war auch sonst sehr hilfsbereit. Die helle und freundliche Wohnung ist bestens ausgestattet und auch sehr ruhig. Vom vorderen Balkon aus kann man sogar das obere Eifelturmdrittel sehen. Die Bushaltestelle ist direkt vor dem Haus, die Busabfahrststelle über der großen Straße schräg drüben. Zu empfehlen ist mit dem Bus (PC3) zur Metro Station "Porte de Clichy" zu fahren. Zu Fuß dorthin dauert es ca. 6-7 min. Also kann man auch laufen. Wir konnten unser Auto gegen Gebühr (vgl. wie im Parhaus) in der Tiefgarage des Hauses abstellen. Das war super. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Pointe Noire, 콩고 I 04 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다