개요

위치

후기 (18) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 18개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 7.9
편안함 8.6
가격 8.2
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Alastair, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Altrincham, 영국 I 18 Aug 2014

"We got a taxi from Orly to the apartment with no problem. It was perfect for our needs and Genevieve was very helpful in explaining the nearest Metro stations and bus routes. Genevieve quickly sorted out a broken kettle and leaking shower hose - her response was fantastic. There is plenty to do in Paris but we would highly recommend the Montpanasse Tower as there are great views with no queues! There's a bus that goes directly from the bottom of Rue de Bethollet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Yvonne, 나홀로 여행자, Domburg, 네덜란드 I 07 Apr 2014

"Een heerlijk appartement. Een rustige slaapkamer aan de achterzijde en aan de voorkant de levendigheid van het 5e arrondissement. En dan niet te vergeten het balkon, waar 2 stoeltjes en een tafeltje staan, en waar vanaf ca. 13.30 de zon begint te schijnen. Adrian is een goed gastheer en speelt prima in op de wensen van de gast. Kortom, een appartement om naar terug te gaan!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
ERIK, 성인 커플, Wiesbaden, 독일 I 01 Apr 2014

"Appartement komfortabel und gemütlich, relativ ruhig. Lage gut für Einkauf. Busanschluß für Ausflüge etc. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Richard, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, vlissingen, 네덜란드 I 12 Mar 2014

"Op de foto's lijkt het app. meer dan dat het in werkelijkheid is. Als je de eerste keer binnenstapt, valt het tegen. Daarentegen is de locatie perfect, met een fraai balcon. Al met al hebben we een fantastisch verblijf van vier dagen gehad; een aanrader met kinderen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Megan, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 10 Sep 2013

"This apartment is fantastic! It had everything we needed, LOTS of space in comparison to hotels in Paris, and is in an amazing location. The market street of Rue Mouffetard is very close to the apartment, and a lovely place to visit for food, drinks or just a wander. It was fine for two couples as the door to the lounge can be closed for privacy. The comfortable fold-out bed in the lounge was already made up for us which was much appreciated. The views from the apartment are very pretty, and the balcony was fabulous! Adrian, who met us, was very friendly and informative. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Denise, 성인 커플, Toronto, 캐나다 I 19 May 2013

"Loved the terrace! Central location close to restaurants and sightseeing. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Jennifer, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Brooklyn, 호주 I 10 Apr 2013

"It was in a traditional apartment block, quirky lift, quirky rooms, quaint - felt very parisian (rather than touristy). We were in Paris for my Mums 70th birthday and she adored it - and that was THE most important thing. Adrian greeted us, checked us into the appartment & gave us a wonderful run down of the area, great things to do in Paris and more. This man is an absolute gem - never in my life have I met anyone so helpful/ accommodating and honestly he did so much to make our arrival, our stay and our whole Parisian trip THE best experience I have had of Paris (I have been 3 times prior to Paris) that I will be checking with Adrian before our next trip. It could do with a spring clean."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 03 Apr 2013

"Het appartement is gelegen in een gezellige buurt en ligt centraal, prima om de stad te verkennen. Het is een ruim appartement en ziet er goed uit. We werden goed ontvangen. Er zijn genoeg bakkers in de buurt om je ontbijt te halen. De bedden sliepen prima. Al met al hebben we een leuke tijd gehad in dit appartement en in parijs. Ik vond 1 handdoek pp voor 4 nachten iets te weinig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Gerard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heerhugowaard, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2012

"Voor Parijse begrippen veel ruimte en rust. Verder gelegen in een leuke buurt. Weinig, behalve dat het wel eens een keer een grondige schoonmaakbeurt mocht krijgen. Oppervlakkig was alles schoon genoeg, maar een oud appartement heeft nu eenmaal meer hoekjes, gaatjes en richeltjes waar vuil gaat zitten."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Geoffrey, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Shailer Park, 호주 I 15 Sep 2012

Geoffrey rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Isabelle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Richmond, 호주 I 11 Jul 2012

"Loved the central location, the balcony, the free wifi. We had small children and realised the bedroom window was very dangerous for them, so we asked permission to put a little lock on top of the window to prevent the worse. The curtains in the bedroom could be thicker, as with late daylight, and early morning light, our children were up early and falling asleep late."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Annik, 친구들 일행, Seaforth, 호주 I 06 Jul 2012

" "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 4
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다