개요

위치

후기 (33) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.2
가격 8.8
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Anoek, 어린 커플, IJsselstein, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2016

"Super goede centrale ligging in de stad, levendige buurt zonder overlast. Vriendelijk ontvangst."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
BRIAN, 성인 커플, Londres, 영국 I 23 Aug 2015

"Great location. Apartment well equipped although TV was in bedroom, rather than living room, which was a pity. The check in and check out were competent and courteous. Unfortunately, we believe that we left some small items of stationery, which were intended for gifts back in UK, in the apartment. I have written to M. Bruno, asking him to post these to me and stating that I will reimburse the cost of postage. I'd ask YOU, pse, to pursue this on my behalf. This is a request. IT'S FAR FROM A COMPLAINT. There are no complaints."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0

“Dear Brian, M. Bruno received your last email and is very happy to hear that you managed to find your missing items. We are glad you had a great experience with the check in and that you enjoyed your stay. It is indeed a great location, we hope to hear from you soon. ”

David, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 15 Jun 2015

"Excellent location and neighbourhood. The apartment met all our needs did a central location where we could some of our own meals."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 10 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
익명, 성인 커플, , 대한민국 I 04 May 2015

"주요 관광지와 가까워 위치가 좋았고, 매니저가 매우 친절했습니다. 깨끗했으며 편의시설 역시 잘 갖춰져 있었습니다. 한국식으로 2층인데 엘리베이터가 없고 계단이 좁아 짐을 옮기기 힘들었으나 매니저의 도움으로 큰 어려움이 없었습니다. thank you david~!! fr yujin"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Sue , 성인 커플, brixham, 영국 I 11 Nov 2014

"FANTASIC neighbourhood. Beautiful shops, cafés and bistro's. Everywhere within easy reach. The owner David was so helpful and a font of knowledge !! The apartment was well fitted out with everything you could need. The sofa was a good size and comfortable. Same with the bed. We highly recommend it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marion, 친구들 일행, Soest, 네덜란드 I 16 Sep 2014

"A nice and clean apartment, in the nice Marais. Apartment nearby subway stations. Friendly owners. We can recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Inge, 성인 커플, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 27 Aug 2014

"We've enjoyed our stay very much! The apartment is beautiful and very comfortable. On top of that the location is just perfect, in a wonderful part of Le Marais. Supermarket, bakery, lovely restaurants and metro all very close to the apartment. Bruno was very welcoming and informed us about the neighbourhood. Thank you Bruno and David, we'll be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Stephen , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mount Laurel , 미국 I 08 Aug 2014

"David was great and very helpful. Neighborhood was just right for us. The perfect mix of laid back and relaxing but alive and entertaining . Great restaurants and museums very close."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wayne, 성인 커플, Irymple, 호주 I 25 Jun 2014

"Pleasingly the apartment was as viewed on your site. Very clean and had supplies of what you need first up which was generous. The location is absolutely fantastic, not only to walk to many iconic locations but also close to cafes, restaurants, bakeries, butcher etc. The metro is close by. We felt very safe. David was very helpful when we first arrived and also when we departed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Craig , 어린 커플, Ipswich, 호주 I 20 May 2014

"Thanks David for a great apartment and for all the information you gave us on arrival. The tips you gave us were very useful being our first time in Paris. Great location for getting to attractions easily on foot or by public transport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rosmalen, 네덜란드 I 11 May 2014

"Appartement was prima, klein voor 4 personen maar goed te doen. Buurt is fantastisch. Schoonmaak kan beter."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다