개요

위치

후기 (33) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 33개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,2
가격 8,8
9,3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Alexandria, 미국 I 15 Oct 2012

"We could not have been happier with the Bretagne Marais apartment. Excellent location in an active but quiet neighborhood. While technically an efficiency (I think), the space is well divided and feels large with separate bedroom. Excellent shower. Washer/dryer and wifi both worked great. 5 minutes to Metro. Bruno and David were very helpful and great to work with."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
christian, 성인 커플, buenos aires, 아르헨티나 I 28 Sep 2012

"la ubicacion la atencion de los dueños el equipamiento el wi fi perfecto el telefono perfecto"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
익명, 성인 커플, Glebe, 호주 I 04 Sep 2012

"Very stylish, excellent location Toilet too small but unavoidable given the space"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Andrew, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 13 Aug 2012

"mostly galleries and museums"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3
Kathy, 어린 커플, St Kilda, 호주 I 02 Aug 2012

"Everything was fantastic! Cannot thank David & Bruno enough. Beautiful apartment in great location. Friendly efficient service who extended our stay at last minute without fuss, fixed the TV during our stay and gave local advice/arranged taxi pickup for airport return......wish we could stay forever! Apartment well maintained, very stylish with everything you could possibly want/need."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
James, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 09 Jul 2012

"Everything, especially location!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cerdanyola, 스페인 I 12 Apr 2012

"La ubicación, en el barrio de Le Marais, es excelente. El apartamento es muy confortable, con gran cantidad de detalles y el espacio muy bien aprovechado. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Evgeny, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, St kilda, 호주 I 03 Dec 2011

"We had an amazing week in Paris living in one of the best districts - Marais. Location was just perfect, not too touristy but so authentic and close to everything we wanted to explore (museums, main attractions, markets, fashion boutiques and great creperies and patisseries)! Apartment itself was perfect too; stylish, cozy and had everything we possibly needed. Owners' attention to detail was beyond our expectations. Even our 7 months daughter really enjoyed our holiday in Paris.  We would definitely recommend the apartment to everyone looking hassle free and enjoyable holiday in the heart of beautiful French capital. Anna, Evgeny and little Daria"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Nicole, 친구들 일행, Loosdrecht, 네덜란드 I 28 Nov 2011

"De locatie van het appartement is fantastisch middenin de Marais en vele bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Veel restaurants waar je heerlijk kunt eten voor relatief weinig geld. Goed te bereiken met het OV,. We komen graag nog een keer terug."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다