개요

위치

후기 (115) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 115개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 9,1
편안함 8,7
가격 8,8
9,0

정렬 기준 :

Victor, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 10 Jul 2016

"좋은 위치와 앤 했다 만남/맞이 쉽고 적시 평소 처럼. 우리 차 같은 몇 가지 기본 사항을 제안 하 고 우유는 것 유용한이 시간."

"A great location and Anne made the meet/greet easy and timely as usual. We suggest some basics like tea and milk would have been useful this time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 성인 커플, Preston, 호주 I 23 May 2015

"우수한 위치 다시 우리를 유지 하 고 앤은 그녀의 준비와 자리. 어떤 조리 기구 우리가 좋아 했을 것입니다 깨끗 한 되지 않았습니다. 우리는 확실히 가능 하면 돌아갑니다."

"An excellent locations keeps us coming back and Anne is spot with her arrangements. Some cookware wasn't as clean as we would have liked. We will certainly return when possible."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
William, 성인 커플, singapore, 싱가폴 I 14 May 2015

"좋은 위치, 메트로 먹는 설립. 아파트 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게 두 사람에 대 한-fi를 제공 했다. 부엌 시설, 안전한 환경, 조용 하 고 개인 깨끗 한 아파트. 우리 우리의 체류를 즐 겼 고이 게 5 성급 아파트를 평가할 것입니다."

"Good location, easy access to metro and eating establishments. The apartment was clean, comfortable for two persons, with wi-fi provided. A clean apartment with full kitchen facilities and safe environment, quiet and private. We enjoyed our stay and would rate this a 5 star apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

“Hello, William, Glad to know you liked it! Thanks for your comment, we always try to get the best apartments possible! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

익명, 어린 커플, Windsor, 호주 I 10 Jan 2015

"이 아파트에서 내 두 번째 체류 했다 그리고 난 것도 고려 하지 그외에 파리에 머물고. 이웃은 놀라운 그렇게 많은 놀라운 음식과 쇼핑 옵션을 주변 거리에서 10 분 도보 거리 내에서 명소를 언급 하지 않기 위하여. 감사 앤와 알렉스는 그들의 훌륭한 환대에 대 한."

"This was my second stay in the apartment and I would not even consider staying anywhere else in Paris. The neighbourhood is stunning with so many amazing food and shopping options within the surrounding streets, not to mention the sights within 10 minutes walking distance. Thanks to Anne and Alex for their wonderful hospitality."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Oban, 영국 I 09 Nov 2014

"다시 한번, 멋진 주입니다. 아파트에 완벽 한 장소입니다. 조용한 저녁에, 그것은 수만 향상 시킬 소파에 쿠션의 규정에 의해. 우리 돌아올 것입니다 그리고 그것을 추천 주저 하지. 다시 한번 감사입니다. "

"Once again, a wonderful week. The apartment is in the perfect location. Quiet in the evenings, it could only be improved by the provision of some cushions for the couch. We will be back and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Thanks again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 03 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0
Victor, 성인 커플, Preston, Victoria, 호주 I 15 Dec 2013

"우리의 4 번째 숙박 여기 좋은 상점, 카페, 지하철, 흥미로운 지역에 매우 편리한 위치. 우리 또한 조직 appreciate.the 유연성 기차 밖으로 맞는 모임 시간을 또는 비행 일정."

"Our fourth stay here because of the very convenient location to good shops and cafés, metro and an interesting area.We also appreciate.the flexibility in organising meeting times to fit with out train or flight schedules."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, Santa Fe, NM, 미국 I 26 Oct 2013

"우리는 철저 하 게 우리의 숙박을 즐겼다. 앤은 멋지고 환영 하 고 도움. 이웃은 그냥 우리가 무엇을 기대 했던 거기에서 전송 모든 너무 편리. 내 유일한 제안이 두 번째 키 했 인생 쉽게 있도록 우리 수 벤처 하지 독립적으로 세트 랑 있 니 준비 하지 않고 있을 것 이다."

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Anne was wonderfully welcoming and helpful. The neighborhood was just what we had hoped for and the transport from there every so convenient. My only suggestion would be that a second key would have made life easier so that we could venture out independently without having to arrange a set rendezvous-vous."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Tewantin, Qld, 호주 I 25 Aug 2013

"완벽 한 위치, 쉬운 접근, 매우 도움과 정중한 관리. 다시 머물 확실히 것 이다. 좋은 장소. "

"Perfect location, easy access, very helpful and courteous management. Would definately stay again. Great place. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Chatswood, 호주 I 26 Jun 2013

"좋은 위치 좋은 윈도우 하지만 아무 보기, 좋은 부엌 가전 용품 및 라운지, 식당과 침실 좋은 크기, 좋은 침대 및 베개를 열고 있지만. 그리고 조용 하 고 안전 하 고 안전한 느낌. 소파도 아니었다 고 고쳐질 필요가 있을 것입니다의 한쪽 끝에 앉아만 수 있습니다. TV 채널에는 영향을 받지 것입니다 그리고 침실 대신 loungeroom에 해야 한다. 오히려 작은 목욕탕. 하지만 1 주일에 대 한 이러한 것 들은 너무 많은 문제가 되지 않았다."

"Great location although good opening windows but no view, good kitchen appliances and lounge, dining and bedroom good size, nice bed & pillows. Felt safe and secure and was quiet. Could only sit on one end of sofa as was uneven and would need to be fixed. the TV would not get any channels and should be in loungeroom instead of bedroom. Bathroom rather small. But for one week these things didnt matter too much."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0

“이번에 침대(main bed) 매트리스를 새것으로 바꿨답니다.”

21 Apr 2013
Annie, 성인 커플, Beacon Hill , 호주 I 20 Apr 2013

"아파트는는 환상적인 위치, 파리의 우리의 마음에 드는 지역 중 하나인 마 레의 중간에 있습니다. 평면 소형 이며 두 사람이 매우 편안 하 게 될 것 이라고. 평면 선물 잘 되었다 하 고 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 포함. 정말 좋은 샤워. 적합 하지 않은 정말 3, 샤워 / 화장실 침실을. 생활 공간과 침실 사이 아무 문이입니다. 안 좋은 수 면 바닥에 울 퉁 불 퉁 매트리스 메인 침대에 의하여 이루어져 있다."

"The apartment is in a fantastic location, in middle of the Marais which is one of our favourite areas of Paris. The flat is compact and for two people would be very comfy.The flat was well presented and contained everything we needed. Really good shower. Not really suitable for 3, the shower/ toilet are through the bedroom. There is no door between the living space and bedroom. The main bed consisted of a lumpy mattress on the floor, not a great sleep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다