개요

위치

후기 (15) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 15개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 9.1
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Axel, 성인 커플, 42555 Velbert, 독일 I 13 Nov 2016

"Das Apartment ist stilvoll und gepflegt eingerichtet und komfortabel ausgestattet. Bereits Treppenhaus und Aufzug strahlen Atmosphäre aus. Von Mimma wurden wir sehr freundlich empfangen und bestens betreut. Vielen Dank! Der tagsüber dichte und laute Straßenverkehr lässt in den Abend- und Nachtstunden erstaunlich stark nach, so dass man dann problemlos lüften und schlafen kann. Die Lage auf der Nordseite des Montmartre ist ideal: Nicht nur Bäckereien, Supermärkte und Gastronomie sind fußläufig erreichbar, sondern auch die Metrostation Lamarck-Caulaincourt (Linie 12) sowie eine Bushaltestelle mit guten Verbindungen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und möchten gerne wiederkommen. Beste Grüße aus dem Ruhrgebiet, Angelika und Axel "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Teresa, 친구들 일행, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 21 Jun 2016

"We werden zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door Mimma . Van te voren kregen we smsjes om onze aankomst zo goed mogelijk te laten verlopen. Het appartement ligt op een hele mooie locatie....mooi uitzicht over een parkje...in een gezellige straat met winkeltjes en restaurantjes. Het appartement heeft een mooie entree.... is heel comfortabel, schoon en gezellig ingericht.Het is van alle gemakken voorzien. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Houten, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2015

"Het appartement is heel goed verzorgd, heel gezellig in gericht. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Nazeem, de eigenaar is heel behulpzaam en reageert snel als je iets wilt weten. Wij wilden bijv weten waar je de auto in Parijs kwijt kan voor een paar dagen. De auto konden we 10 minuten lopen van het appartement in een garage kwijt. De metrolijn is vlak naast het appartement. Ook zijn er leuke restaurantjes in de straat en loop je zo naar de Sacre Coeur. Je kijkt uit op een leuk plantsoentje. Al met al zijn we zeer tevreden! Wij waren met 2 kinderen van 12 en 16 jaar. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 12 Oct 2015

"Een hele leuke straat met winkels en restaurants, een appartement naast de metro, dus goed bereikbaar vanuit de rest van Parijs. Leuk om zo een paar dagen in dit buurtje te 'wonen' . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Marcella, 어린 커플, Landau, 독일 I 21 Sep 2015

"Montmartre ist als Viertel für uns eine echte Entdeckung: bürgerliches Ambiente, gepflegt, nette Menschen-trotzdem nah an allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Strasse bietet zahlreiche Restaurants und cafes. Auch das Appartement war schön- mit persönlicher Note. Wir kommen gerne wieder!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Pamela, 성인 커플, Capelle a/d IJssel, 네덜란드 I 01 Sep 2015

"The greatest things about this apartment, in our opinion, is location & space. The location couldn't be better. The apartment is close to metro line 12 with good restaurants and boulangeries along the street, as well as grocery stores. It's spacious and cozy; amazing that you can get such space in the heart of Montmartre. The only downside is the traffic noise from the street. With the windows closed, this is a non-issue. But with temperatures reaching 30 degrees during our stay and no possibility to sleep with the windows open,(because of the noise) it was a bit stifling. A fan would have been appreciated, but we still managed to sleep without it. In all fairness, I'm sure if we had asked for a fan, it would been provided. As for cleanliness, it was sufficient. I would recommend the owner remove all used or leftover toiletries in the bathroom. Overall we loved our stay here and will, without hesitation, book Caulain blanc for our next visit to Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Pat, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Arlington, 미국 I 11 Jul 2015

"My niece and I loved the apartment and want to go back. It was neat, very clean, & well equipped. Each of the 3 rooms had a nice view of a little park across the street and lots of trees. It is in Montmartre and we walked up the steps behind the park and were right there at Sacre Coeur and Place du Tertre. Metro (#12) was just around the corner so very easy to get everywhere. The street below was interesting but noisy. However, the windows which were spotlessly clean, were noise blocking so once closed it was quiet. Air conditioning would help in the summer but there was always a nice breeze."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marcella, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Landau, 독일 I 28 May 2015

"Liebevoll eingerichtetes, sauberes und comfortables Appartment in einer schönen und relativ ruhigen Gegend. Restaurants, Geschäfte und Metro gleich um die Ecke. Die Schlüsselübergabe klappte reibungslos, zu allen Geräten fanden sich Anleitungen und ein Handbuch mit nützlichen Tipps gab es auch. Einziger etwas heikler Punkt: Eine sehr unfreundliche Nachbarin"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 25 Jul 2014

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Steven, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Worcester, 영국 I 13 May 2014

"The Caulain Blanc apartment was fantastic! The owner was very friendly and met us when we arrived to show us around. The apartment was spacious, beautifully decorated, clean and was well equipped. The area was very safe and had a range of supermarkets, patisseries, restaurants and a metro stop within walking distance. Can't recommend it highly enough. Tres Bon!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mary, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cubrieshaw Park, 영국 I 07 Apr 2014

"Very comfortable we'll -situated apartment. Benjamin was friendly and helpful. We hope to return soon"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Claudia, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Duesseldorf, 독일 I 04 Mar 2014

"A beautiful apartment in Montmartre in walking distance to Sacre Coeur and the Metro. We felt like home and we definitely will come back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다