개요

위치

후기 (96) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 96개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.1
가격 9.3
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Cindy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, MILL, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2014

"De locatie van het appartementje in de wijk Montmartre was super! Op loopafstand van Sacré Coeur en Moulin Rouge en de metro op 100 meter. De gastheer was vriendelijk en alles wat we nodig hadden voor een stedentripje was aanwezig. Het bed sliep niet zo lekker, dacht dat er geen krakend verse lakens op lagen maar dit weet ik niet zeker."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
María Cecilia, 성인 커플, La Plata, 아르헨티나 I 11 Apr 2014

"Nos encantó la ubicación. la mejor de París parea hacer base y disfrutar. Muy buena la cercanía con el Metro que te permite desplazarte a cualquier lugar. Muy atenta la encargada del edificio. habla español y facilitó el manejo del departamento en cuanto a residuos y otros datos de interés. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Vienna, 오스트리아 I 30 Mar 2014

"Tolles Apartment, sehr nette Wohngegend mit vielen Restaurants, Bäckerein etc. Sacre Coeur direkt um die Ecke!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 04 Feb 2014

"Buurt is geweldig en het appartement heeft wat je nodig hebt. Niet alles werkte, maar over het geheel prima. Zo was het bed bijvoorbeeld prettig (geen bedbank ,maar een opklapbed en dat is net iets belangrijker dan de broodrooster."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Robert, 성인 커플, Sheffield, 영국 I 24 Jan 2014

"Great location and only about 50 metres from the metro. Pleasant neighbourhood and although on a main road the appartment was quiet. The apppartment iis small but well equipped."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, MAGILL, 호주 I 05 Jan 2014

"Benjamin met us at the apartment when we arrived and was really lovely! The apartment was everything we expected. Very small, cosy and warm, and very secure. It had all the things we needed. The location was better than we could have expected - next door to the train station, and easy walking distance from all the sights around Monmarte. I highly recommend this apartment for any couple!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Seoul, 대한민국 I 08 Nov 2013

"주인아저씨도 너무 좋으시고.. 위치가 18구라 살짝 걱정하긴 했지만 숙소의 위치는 위험하지 않은 안전한 동네였어요. 아주아주 좁은 공간이긴 하지만 있을껀 다 있는 편리한 아파트였구요.. 숙소 근처에 맛있는 빵집도 무지 많아요^^"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bronwyn, 성인 커플, pearl beach, 호주 I 14 Oct 2013

"Comfortable, central. The apartment had everything you needed. Sandra was delightful and very helpful. I would recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqueline, 어린 커플, Meckenheim, 독일 I 07 Oct 2013

"Es lag in einem schönen Stadtteil wo man Abends sehr gut unterwegs sein konnte. Es war alles in der Nähe, Metro, Bäckerei, Supermarkt... Benjamin war sehr nett und das Verständigen auf englisch hat gut funktionirt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney, 호주 I 22 Sep 2013

"WiFi service only working about 12 hours per day."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3

“The owner checked the WiFi and it seems to work well. So, we don't know exactly what happened. Please know that you always can contact the owner during your stay about these things. Thanks for your feedback and I hope you had a nice stay!”

익명, 성인 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 11 Sep 2013

"Sehr netter Empfang durch Benjamin, ausgezeichnete Lage m Fuß des Montmarte, aber doch eher im Alltag der Pariser, insgesamt ruhig, da zum Hinterhof, das Appartment hat alles was man braucht und die rue Caulaincourt auch :-)) Einziges Manko: Durch den Flurschrank der Wohnung führt eine Luftleitung, die mit einem ständigen Luftstrom Tag und Nacht das Geräusch einer recht lauten Klimaanlage ezreugt. Gewöhnungsbedürftig! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir haben den Apartmentmanager kontaktiert und er hat uns erklärt, dass der Ventilator ganz leicht ausgeschaltet werden kann. Bitte zögern Sie nicht den Apartmentmanager zu kontaktieren, falls Sie Fragen während Ihres Aufenthaltes haben sollten. Wir hoffen Sie bald bei uns wieder zu sehen”

Wendy, 성인 커플, Lyneham ACT, 호주 I 08 Sep 2013

"Location. A broom would have been welcome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3

“Hi Wendy, there is a vacuum cleaner in the apartment, that works a lot better than a broom. ;) The location is indeed great. We hope you had a great stay.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다