개요

위치

후기 (96) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 96개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,1
가격 9,3
9,4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, Hong Kong, 홍콩 I 10 Apr 2013

"the wifi definitely needed to be improved."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Glattbrugg, 스위스 I 16 Mar 2013

"Very nice little flat. The localisation is also very good."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Krzysztof, 어린 커플, Gdańsk, 폴란드 I 15 Mar 2013

"The apartment is small but cosy. We found everything we needed. The owner Benjamin is very kind and helpful. The area is just great: few minutes walk to Sacre-Coeur and Place du Tertre. Back walk from Place Pigalle is also any problem. Metro station is just round the corner. We can recommend this apartment to everyone who's looking good located place to stay in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 어린 커플, Bilthoven, 네덜란드 I 03 Mar 2013

"The welcoming of our hosts was very good. It was very easy to communicate about arrival time, recommendations for restaurants, shop and anything else. The studio was very comfortable, clean, quiet and perfectly situated. We couldn't wish for anything more. From Lamarck metro station it was a little walk (2 min) to our studio, perfect. We will come back to Paris for sure and we will certainly choose this studio for our place to stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Hampton, 영국 I 02 Mar 2013

"Great neighbourhood, convenient for metro, clean and comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fred, 성인 커플, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 22 Feb 2013

"Hartelijke ontvangst in klein, maar compleet appartement. Goede kwaliteit opklapbed en prettig rustig. Alleen maar Franse zenders op de TV (wel veel!)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8,3
Marije , 친구들 일행, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 29 Jan 2013

"Great location, close to the metro station, bakery and in walking distance to Sacre Coeur. Quiet appartment fully equiped with everything you need! The ventilator system was a bot annoying at night"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Arlon, 벨기에 I 27 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
EUN HEE, 성인 커플, kwangmyeongsi, 대한민국 I 10 Jan 2013

EUN HEE rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Ruthin, 영국 I 14 Dec 2012

"This apartment was small but exactly what i wanted! I had enough space for me and my partner! so convenient. easy to find. It was on a really nice street lots of very nice shops, restaurants and bars! and right next door to the metro! I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a city break, exactly like the photo!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
DIEGO EZEQUIEL, 어린 커플, CAPITAL FEDERAL, 아르헨티나 I 10 Dec 2012

"The apartment was really beautiful, it has everything you might need. The location was great, in the center of Montmartre, and a few steps from subway. Benjamin, the owner, was nice and helpfull. He did speak fluently english. we won´t hesitate in coming back!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Penny, 어린 커플, KOGARAH, 호주 I 05 Dec 2012

"We absolutely loved our stay in this apartment! Very cozy and just a short, pleasant stroll to the heart of Montmartre. Benjamin was a very helpful and accomodating host and we certainly would not hesitate to return here again for any future trips to this beautiful city. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다