개요

위치

후기 (96) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 96개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,1
가격 9,3
9,4

정렬 기준 :

Chris, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 14 Nov 2012

"A great little place in the heart of Montmartre - couldn't fault it. We arrived somewhat jetlagged on an early morning flight from Australia and were particularly grateful that Benjamin let us have an early check-in. He even phoned us while we were making our way from the airport to let us know he was at the apartment - fantastic service!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 어린 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 07 Nov 2012

"It was a wonderful experience. We loved the apartment, everything you needed was there, perfect space for a couple. Decorated to make it feel like home. We like it so much we hope maybe we can come back to it one day. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
EGIDIO GIUSEPPE, 어린 커플, Oggiono, 이탈리아 I 05 Nov 2012

"La posizione era ottima sia per i trasporti che per la tranquillità del quartiere.Piccolo, essenziale, ma pratico e funzionale. Ottima la cortesia della padrona di casa nel riceverci e per la disponibilità ad aiutarci."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 친구들 일행, Moosburg, 독일 I 04 Nov 2012

"Die Lage ist einfach einmalig im Verhältnis zum Preis. Außerdem ist das Zimmer sehr ruhig gelegen und man bekommt vom Straßenverkehr überhaupt nichts mit! Nicht gefallen hat mir eigentlich nur, dass es nur eine Bettdecke gab. Diese war zwar groß, aber eine zweite wäre noch besser gewesen!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
Colin, 성인 커플, Tweed Heads West, 호주 I 28 Oct 2012

"LOCATION, LOCATION!! – A compact apartment with all you need to self-cater, at the rear of the building so very quiet – especially as you consider you are in the heart of a buzzing city. Supermarket, butcher, baker and patisseries all to hand – Wi-Fi operated perfectly. . Sandra met us on arrival and gave us all the information we required for a fantastic stay in Paris. She even provides a telephone to contact her if you have any further questions. 10 minutes stroll to Sacré Coeur and that wonderful view over the city. 2 minutes to the Metro and the delights of Paris. I cannot recommend Apartment Caulain Noir highly enough – we had a marvellous stay in this beautiful city. Thank you very much to Benjamin and Sandra."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Haapsalu, 에스토니아 I 25 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Helma, 성인 커플, Echt, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2012

"prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. appartement was goed ingericht, alles was aanwezig. Badkamer was prima. Goede ligging nabij metrostation. Supermarkt en bakker dicht in de buurt, net zoals een japans restaurant waar we heerlijk hebben gegeten. Gelegen aan drukke straat maar omdat het appartement aan achterzijde gebouw ligt helemaal geen last van lawaai of verkeersgeluiden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
André, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 15 Oct 2012

"locatie midden in Montmartre, metro om de hoek, net als vele restaurants en winkels. Parkeren dichtbij (hotel Ibis, 21 euro per dag). wifi functioneerde zonder problemen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Jane, 성인 커플, Papakura, 뉴질랜드 I 28 Aug 2012

"Location, warm welcome from hosts (most helpful), promixity to Metro, Sacre Coeur and nice restaurants, reasonably quiet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
John, 성인 커플, Bray Co. Wicklow, 아일랜드 I 12 Aug 2012

"Location for exploring Paris fantastic. Local surroundings safe and very pleasant. Apartment compact clean and well equipped."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Julia, 어린 커플, Keilor East, 호주 I 28 Jul 2012

"Lovely apartment in a fantastic location in Montmarte. A few steps away from the metro, so it's very easy to get to central Paris. Very close to lots of shops and restaurants too. Internet worked well. It was perfect for a couple and had everything we needed! Merci beaucoup! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nikki, 어린 커플, Gorinchem, 네덜란드 I 22 Jul 2012

"We really loved the apartment, owners and neighborhood. The metro station (the same one from the movie Amelie :)) and supermarket are only a few feet away and Montmartre is a lovely area to stroll through. The building the apartment is in is very pretty and safe and people are friendly. We didn't meet one of the owners, Sandra, in person but she was very careful and helpful through phone and arranged everything very well. The bed was comfy and the shower nice. I loved the big mirror in the apartment and in the hallway ;). I would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone, but I have a couple minor observations: - The building is a bit noisy, if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs ;). - The free wifi was a bit slow, but of course you are in Paris to see Paris and not to spend time on the internet ;)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다