개요

위치

후기 (97) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 97개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.1
가격 9.3
9.4

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 커플, Gorinchem, 네덜란드 I 22 Jul 2012

"우리는 정말 아파트, 소유자 및 이웃 사랑. 지하철 역 (동일 하나 영화 아 멜 리에:)) 슈퍼마켓 불과 몇 미터 떨어져 그리고 몽 마 르 뜨를 통해 산책을 사랑 스러운 영역입니다. 아파트 건물은 아주 예쁘고 안전 하 고 사람들은 친절. 우리는 소유자, 산드라, 사람에서 중 하나를 충족 하지 않았다 하지만 그녀는 매우 신중 하 고 전화를 통해 도움이 모든 것을 아주 잘 배열. 침대는 편안 하 고 좋은 샤워. 난 큰 거울은 아파트와 복도; 사랑). 난 확실히 모든 사람에 게이 아파트 권하고 하지만 난 몇 가지 사소한 관찰: -건물은 조금 시끄러운, 만약 당신이 빛 침대 귀마개;). -무료 wifi는 조금 천천히, 하지만 물론 파리 파리를 확인 하 고 인터넷;에 시간을 할애 하지에 있습니다)."

"We really loved the apartment, owners and neighborhood. The metro station (the same one from the movie Amelie :)) and supermarket are only a few feet away and Montmartre is a lovely area to stroll through. The building the apartment is in is very pretty and safe and people are friendly. We didn't meet one of the owners, Sandra, in person but she was very careful and helpful through phone and arranged everything very well. The bed was comfy and the shower nice. I loved the big mirror in the apartment and in the hallway ;). I would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone, but I have a couple minor observations: - The building is a bit noisy, if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs ;). - The free wifi was a bit slow, but of course you are in Paris to see Paris and not to spend time on the internet ;)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Greensborough, 호주 I 15 Jul 2012

"아파트의 크기는 바로, 기능 및 아름 답게 장식 하 고 그것의 매니저 (벤자민과 산드라) 되었고 가장 도움이 친절. 그것은 지하철에서 20 미터에 위치를 했다. 우리가 파리에 다시와 서, 우리 다시 여기에서 체재 하 고 싶지만 하 고 우리가 확실히 모든 우리의 친구에 게이 아파트를 추천 합니다."

"The size of the apartment was just right, decorated functionally and beautifully and its managers (Benjamin and Sandra) were most helpful and kind. It had a great location 20 metres from the metro. When we come back to Paris, we would love to stay here again and we will definitely recommend this apartment to all our friends"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Stratford, 호주 I 18 Jun 2012

"지하철, 카페 & 레스토랑, boulangeries, 정육점 고 미니 시장 모두 몇 분 도보로 좋은 위치. 사랑 스러운 작은 파리 레인에 사크 르에만 10 분 도보. 아파트 아늑하고 현대적인 장식에서 임명 이며 파리에 체류를 즐길 필요한 모든 것! 감사!"

"Great location close to the metro, metres from cafes & restaurants, boulangeries, butchers and mini markets all a few minutes on foot. Only a 10 minute walk to Sacre Coeur taking in lovely little Parisian lanes. The apartment is cosy and appointed in modern decor and has everything you need to enjoy a stay in Paris!! Thanks!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Mississauga, 캐나다 I 06 Jun 2012

"그레이트 위치-가까이 당신이 필요한 모든 것, 잘 갖추고, 매우 깨끗 하 고 아늑한. 벤자민과 사라에 게 큰 감사. 그들은 매우 좋은, 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 있었다. 우리가 아주 많이 숙박을 즐길, 너무 짧은 했다. 다시가 야 Definetely 계획입니다."

"Great location- close to everything you need , well equipped, very clean and cozy. Big Thank you to Benjamin and Sarah . They were extremely nice, very kind and helpfull. We enjoyed very much the stay , too bad was short. Definetely plan to go back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Mandurah, 호주 I 28 May 2012

"믿 위치, u 수 있는 가능성이 파리에서 체류를 위해 필요한 모든 것을 하지만 작은 아파트. 매우 도움이 n informitive 소유자입니다. 깨끗 한 아파트입니다. 굉 장 위치 그리고 그들은 쿼리 했습니다 경우 바로 응답 합니다. 다시 머물 것"

"Unbelivable location, small apartment but everything u could possibly need for a stay in paris. Very helpful n informitive owners. Clean apartment. Awesome location and they respond straight away when there was queries. Would stay again"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
, 성인 커플, Sherwood Park, Alberta, 캐나다 I 16 May 2012

"지하철 친밀감"

"Closeness to metro"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Mildura, 호주 I 14 May 2012

"위치, 편안 함, conveniant, 친절 하 고 도움이 관리자."

"location, comfort, conveniant, friendly and helpful managers."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 24 Apr 2012

"아파트 사랑 스러운, 아주 깨끗 한 고 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다. 벤자민, 매우 도움이 되었고 우리 게 온 / 체크 아웃 매우 신속 하 게 그래서 우리는, 기다릴 하지 않은 우리의 유로 스타 기차 시간에 맞춰 하는 환상적이 었 어. 그것은 도시를 탐험 하는 완벽 한 위치-사-Caulaincourt 지하철 역에서 도보 2 분 되었고 다양 한 바 및 레스토랑에서에서 도보 5 분. 모든에서 모든, 아파트를 더 나은 및 더 나은 주말에 대 한 질문이 없습니다. "

"The apartment was lovely, very clean and had everything we needed. Benjamin was very helpful, and came to let us in/check us out very promptly to coincide with our Eurostar train times, so we didn't have to wait around at all, which was fantastic. It was in a perfect location to explore the city - a 2 minute walk from Lamarck-Caulaincourt Metro station, and a 5 minute walk from a good selection of bars and restaurants. All-in-all, couldn't have asked for a better apartment and a better weekend. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Muenster, 독일 I 22 Apr 2012

"매우 친절 하 고 쉽게 호스트에 문의입니다. 최고 위치입니다. 주위 좋은 카페. "

"Very friendly and easy contact to host. Top location. Nice Cafe around. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, South Plympton, 호주 I 17 Apr 2012

"사실 우리는 우리 자신의 음식을 요리 수 있습니다. 아파트, 하지만 방법에 있어 밖으로 날을 제공 하지에 대 한 방의 가정적인 측면 소유자에 대 한 전화 번호를 일자"

"The fact we could cook our own food Homely aspect of room not about the apartment, but Way to Stay provided me with an out dated phone number for the owner"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, manchester, 영국 I 25 Mar 2012

"사랑 하는 지역, 벤자민은 매우 도움이 하 고 신속한. 아파트에 대 한, 작은 완벽 하지만 매우 넓은 느낌. 무료 wifi 여행 등을 계획에 대 한 매우 편리 하 게 제공"

"Loved the area, Benjamin was extremely helpful and prompt. The apartment is perfect for a couple, small but feels very spacious. The free wifi comes in very handy for planning trips etc"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Paphos, 키프로스 I 20 Mar 2012

"우리는 지역을, 레스토랑, 관광 명소의 몽 마 르 뜨, 지하철, 슈퍼마켓 등 편의 좋아 했다. 숙박 시설 하나 편안한 숙박을 위해 필요한 모든 것을 잘 했다. 우리 주전자 (우리가 영국인!), 좋아 했 고 작은 벽 안전 여권, 현금, 등등을 위한 매우 유용한 되었을 것 이다."

"We liked the locality, convenience to restaurants, attractions of Montmartre, the metro, supermarket, etc. Accommodation was very good, with everything one needed for a comfortable stay. We would have liked a teapot (we're Brits!), and a small wall safe for passports, cash, etc. would have been very useful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다