개요

위치

후기 (96) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 96개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.1
가격 9.3
9.4

정렬 기준 :

coral, 성인 커플, IBIZA, 스페인 I 27 Feb 2012

"me gusto su buena ubicacion y su confortabilidad ;la casera muy amable .Muy bien"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Oosterhout, 네덜란드 I 26 Feb 2012

"Uitstekende ligging op steenworp afstand van metrostation Lamarck. Zeer net appartementen gebouw. Het appartement zelf is klein maar heeft adres wat je nodig hebt, o.a. een slim opklapbed. Dus niet zo'n gammele slaapbank. Ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marissa, 어린 커플, Warmond, 네덜란드 I 19 Dec 2011

"Ideale ligging, in het charmante Montmartre, op zeer korte afstand van de metro en in een prettige straat. Dichtbij gard du nord, maar op 5-10 minuten afstand ook lang parkeren mogelijkheid. Het appartement is schoon, nieuw en alles wat je nodig hebt om een zeer prettig verblijf te hebben in Parijs. Mogelijkheid om te koken, en fijne douche!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Bray Park, Queensland, 호주 I 13 Dec 2011

"Perfect location right above metro. Cozy, quiet, clean and very comfortable. Owners very welcoming and helpful. Would definately recommend this place."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carolin, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 07 Dec 2011

"Great, little Appartment, perfect for a stay in paris. Enough space for two. Everything was clean. Neighbourhood is very good, supermarket and metro nearby. Thanks for the service, the owner was very nice, welcoming and spoke a very good English. Couldn't have been better! :) There is nothing negative to say."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MARCELA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SEVILLA, 스페인 I 03 Dec 2011

"La ubicación es espectacular, junto a la estación Lamarck y a pocos metros de la parada bus 80 que te deja en frente de la Torre Eifel , junto a dos ATM, markets, y restorants... ademas esta muy cerca del Sacre Cour, tiene todo, es pequeño pero confortable y tiene todo lo necesario, esta muy bien de diseño y los dueños son encantadores, en general todo super bien.. recomendable!! nada soloel internet iba algo lento y a ratos no se conectaba, pero eso es minimo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anneke, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 08 Nov 2011

Anneke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Catherine, 성인 커플, Byron Bay, 호주 I 06 Nov 2011

"Compact but not cramped, with benefit of kitchenette / washing machine. Quiet, ground floor, within 50m of ATM, Metro, post office, restaurants; with patisserie and supermarket not much further - sensationally convenient. Short walk to the top of Montmartre. Very welcoming hosts, who spoke excellent English. Thank you Benjamin & Sandra! Can honestly not think of anything."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Angela, 어린 커플, REUS, 스페인 I 14 Oct 2011

"La buena localización del apaertamento, a 5 minutos andando de Sagrat Coeur, zona muy bonita para visitar (muy turística) però sobretodo por sus vistas de la ciudad de Paris tanto de dia como de noche todo iluminado."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
TANIA, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 14 Oct 2011

"La cama es impresionante, muy cómoda, el apartamento tiene hasta el ultimo detalle. Es muy pequeño, pero para pasar unos dias en París es ideal, tiene todo lo necesario."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 06 Oct 2011

"It was a brilliant stay in Paris in a perfect little appartment. Would always come back. Well located, very clean, super kind and friendly owner, very comfortable (also the bed!), well equipped. Thanks for the good time!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sara, 어린 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Sep 2011

"Had so much fun and was good to come home to such a comfortable place at the end of the day. Really close to an underground stop and a supermarket. Would definitely come and stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다