개요

위치

후기 (44) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 44개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.4
가격 9.5
9.6

정렬 기준 :

Fabrice, 친구들 일행, POUSSAN, 프랑스 I 07 Oct 2016

"Appartement très calme donnant sur cours intérieure On est au centre de Paris mais sans aucun bruit de la rue ou des voisins Il y a tout le confort dans l'appartement et le propriétaire est très sympathique"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Alvaro, 어린 커플, Edinburgh, 영국 I 26 Sep 2016

"My girlfriend and I had an amazing time in Paris in this small but very comfortable apartment. The location was excellent, very central, 15 minutes walking distance from the Louvre Museum and plenty of restaurants nearby. The Metro connects the city very well so we never had any problems getting anywhere that wasn´t within walking distance. There is also a small supermarket 2 minutes from the apartment which is great for stocking up on the essentials. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed during our stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
Joe, 성인 커플, Australia, 호주 I 02 Jul 2016

"We loved the Apartment! It was excellent, clean and comfortable and excellent central Location nearby all the attarctions!!!! Many thanks, we will come back! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, San Remo, Western Australia 6210, 호주 I 27 May 2016

"Mature couple from Western Australia The location was great. well within walking distance of all the essential shops, restaurants/cafes, metro and many famous icons. The apartment was spotlessly clean, with all modern facilities and a comfortable bed. Be prepared for some stairs as there is no lift. We loved it and stayed there twice during our holiday"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 나홀로 여행자, seoul, 대한민국 I 09 Dec 2015

"너무 깔끔하고 커텐이며 소파 침구 화장실 느낌있어 집에서 카페마냥 즐겼던 것 같아요. 위치도 설명할 수 없을 만큼 좋은 위치. 몽토르게이 거리도 사랑하게 됐어요. 이틀 더 연장하고 싶었는데 타이밍을 놓쳐서. ㅠㅠ 곧 다시 파리를 또 갈 것 같고 가게 된다면 또 다시 이 아파트에 스테이 할 것 같아요. 집 인테리어를 보면 아파트 주인은 센스가 넘치는 듯:)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Nadia, 성인 커플, Vilenne, 벨기에 I 27 Oct 2015

"Seulement trop étroit. Mais très cosy et très sympa, très accueillant...."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Charles, 성인 커플, Vancouver, 캐나다 I 05 Oct 2015

"A very pleasant Parisian experience. Great location - quiet and near tourist-free. Marvelous pedestrian area nearby with every shop you might want, providing excellent wining and people-watching opportunities. Paris is a great city for walking and you are a 15-20 minute steady pace to the river; after that, wander forever and take the Metro back when you are ready. Cooking facilities are basic but sufficient such that a home-made continental breakfast is easy; the full English is not out of reach. Lunch out and a simple dinner in allow a rounded affordable Parisian experience. Great place. Give it a try, but make sure you leave it available for our next trip."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Jolien, 나홀로 여행자, Holzhäusern, 스위스 I 16 Aug 2015

"Ik ben 2 weken in Charmant Beauregard geweest, wat op 10 minuten lopen was van ELFE waar ik op franscursus was. De ontvangst was erg vriendelijk en de eigenaar probeerde het me zo comfortabel mogelijk te maken (had nog extra koffie en waspoeder gehaald). Het appartement is op een binnenhof en op de 3de verdieping, waardoor het rustig en veilig is. Er zijn 5 supermarkten en een boulangerie binnen 4-5 min. lopen. Wellicht zijn er dichterbij ook nog bakkers, maar Parijs gaat in Augustus massaal op vakantie en was rond het appartement veel dicht. Zijn heel veel restaurants, maar ik heb meestal zelf in het appartement wat gekookt. Het appartement is centraal gelegen en is tussen 2 metrostations: Bonne Nouvelle met lijn 8 & 9 en Sentier met lijn 3. Ook als vrouw alleen onderweg in Parijs, was het een prettige plek om te verblijven."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Tom , 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 01 Aug 2015

"The host was very helpful and took the time to make sure we knew how everything worked in the apartment and suggested a number of good restaurants in the area. The apartment is very close to a variety of different restaurants catering for people on different budgets. The apartment is also very close to Bonne Nouvelle and Sentier Metros making it very easy to get around Paris although it is also easy to walk to the Centre Pompediou and areas such as Le Marais. The accommodation was very clean, the bed very comfortable and the apartment was also very quiet. The apartment also has plenty of food stores nearby including a nice bakery near to the apartment and a place where you can eat breakfast which is only a few minutes walk away. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
GEUNIL, 성인 커플, Seoul, 대한민국 I 07 Jun 2015

"역이랑 가까워요 sentier, bonne nouville 둘다 5분거리에 위치하고 있어서 교통은 좋습니다. 루브르는 걸어서 20분정도 였는데 다닐만 하고요 ㅎㅎ sentier 역 근처는 정말 중형 슈퍼가 두세개 있고, 스타벅스 골목이 먹을데도 많고 사갈 것고 많고 그렇습니다~ bonne nouville 역은 주변에 까르푸도 있고 그냥 소소한 슈퍼마켓도 있어서 뭐 해먹기도 좋고요 무엇보다 제가 유로스타가 사고로 캔슬이 되서 다음날 오전 11시쯤 체크인을 부탁했는데 친절히 받아줘서 감사했습니다~ way to stay 직원분도 많은 도움 주셨고요! 덕분에 즐거운 여행이 될 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 다시 한 번 감사합니다^^"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, bargeshagen, 독일 I 13 May 2015

"ich werde nichts sagen, da dann andere es auch bewohnen möchten"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Danica, 성인 커플, Ljubljana, 슬로베니아 I 08 May 2015

Danica rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다