개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.4
가격 9.4
9.6

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 커플, Augsburg, 독일 I 30 Mar 2014

"좋은 아파트! 우리는 거기 머물 사랑. 그것은 잘 청소 파리의 중심에에서 위치한 고 장착 하 고 매우. 침실, 같이 언급 하기 전에, 자주 플랫의 나머지 및 어떤에서 분리 그것은 매우 조용 하 고 자. 우리는 그렇게 거기에서 걷고 모든 것: 관광, 박물관, 옷 이나 음식, 바, 레스토랑에 대 한 쇼핑. 우리의 기차 역, gare de l'Est 어떤 문제 (약 25 분)도 도보 거리 어디 쉽게 짧은 시간에 모든 목적지를 도달할 수 있다에서 아파트 주변 2 개의 지하철 역이 있다. 체크인 시 뭔가 매우 즐거운와 호스트 도움이 미국 모든 것 그리고 좋은. 호스트에 대단히 고마운 것! 우리는 확실히이 아파트를 다른 사람에 게 추천 하 고 언젠가 다시 오고 싶지 수 있습니다. "

"A great apartment! We loved to stay there. It is located in the center of paris and is well equipped and very clean. The bedroom is, like often mentioned before, separated from the rest of the flat and it was very quiet to sleep. We also did everything walking from there: sightseeing, museums, shopping for clothes or food, bars, restaurants. Even the walking distance to our train station, gare de l’est, was no problem (about 25 min.) There are two metro stations close to the apartment from where you can easily reach every destination in short time. The checking in an out was very pleasant and the host helped us with everything and was great. Thanks a lot to the host! We definitely can recommend this apartment to others and will come back someday. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
, 어린 커플, Miryang, 대한민국 I 20 Mar 2014

"집이 깔끔하고 예뻤어요. 위치도 여기저기 다니기에 정말 좋고 시장이랑 마트도 가까워서 좋았어요."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Tiel, 네덜란드 I 10 Mar 2014

"놀라운 아파트! 우리는 지하철을 전혀 사용 하지 않았다, 여기에서 걷고 모든 것. 그리고 우리는 모든 본 하이라이트와 걷는 도시의 더 나은 맛을 얻을. 오래 걷는 하루 저녁 가까이가 쉬 웠 다. 또는 그냥 몇 가지 음식을 가까이 하 고 아파트에. 놀라운 위치 외 아파트 자체는 정말 좋은 했다. 다 더 많은 그리고 당신은 그것을 위해 필요합니다. 소유자는 정말 좋은 남자, 좋은 영어 이며 좋은 물건 당신이 보고 해야 하 고 할 당신을 알려줍니다. 우리는 확실히 다른 사람에 게이 아파트를 추천! 파리를 보고 하려는 경우이 그것을 할 최선의 방법입니다. "

"Amazing apartment! We didn't used the subway at all, did everything walking from here. And we saw all the highlights and walking you get a better tast of the city. After a long walking day it was easy to go out for dinner close. Or just get some food close and make it at the apartment. Besides the amazing location the apartment by its self was really nice. Everything and more then u need for it. The owner is a really nice men, speaks good english and tells u all the good stuff you should see and do. We definitely recommend this apartment to others! When you want to see paris this is the best way to do it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Sapporo, 일본 I 28 Feb 2014

""절대적으로 모든 것! 가장 아름 다운 아파트는 아름 답게 비치 하 고 필요한 모든 장비. "위치 우수 했다! 매우 안전 하 고 쉽게 갈 수 있습니다. "아직 매우 조용한 아파트 파리에 우리의 주에 대 한 유쾌한 자료 막 모든 주요 사이트 및 상점, 걸이 매우 중앙에 위치한 가능 합니다. 우리 사랑 보행자 거리, 바, 상점, 커피, 주위 비스트로...! 그것은 환상적이 었 어! 아파트 소유자는 매우 친절 하 고 도움이. " 우리는 확실히 다시 올. " 감사"

""Absolutely everything! A most beautiful apartment beautifully furnished and equipped with everything you need. "The location was excellent!!! Very safe and easy to go anywhere. "This very centrally located possible to walk to just about all the main sites and shops, yet very quiet apartment was a delightful base for our week in Paris. We loved the Pedestrian Street, the bars, shops, coffees, bistros around…!!!! It was fantastic!! The apartment owner is very kind and helpful." We would certainly come again." thanks"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Genève, 스위스 I 22 Feb 2014

"파리, 아파트의 모든 영역을 탐구 하는 완벽 한 위치는 아늑하고 따뜻한 현대이 음 쇠; 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 더 큰 보다 우리 침실 주방에서 분리 되었다 파리에서 보고 하는 데 사용 얻을, 그것은 항상 더 나은. 우리는 관광의 하루 후 휴식으로 다시 돌아가려면 기쁘게 했다, 아파트는 매우 조용한 우리 카페에서 도보 거리에 쇼핑 및 모든 그의 조언 좋은 주소와 호스트에 대 한 아주 좋은 보행자 거리 많은 감사 "

"Perfect location to explore all areas of Paris, the apartment was cosy and warm with modern fittings; the apartment was very clean and bigger than we get used to see in Paris, the bedroom was separated from the kitchenette, it’s always better. We were delighted to return back to relax after a day of sightseeing, the apartment is very quiet although we are at a walking distance from café’s, shopping and the very nice Pedestrian street Many thanks for the host, with all his advice and good addresses "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 13 Feb 2014

"우리는이 아주 좋은 아파트에서 파리에 훌륭한 주말을 했다. 파리의 중심에 위치한, 우리는 모두 도보 거리에서 시장 우리가 할, 박물관, 상점, 바, 비스트로, 무엇을 계획 했다. 아파트는 완비, 깨끗, 편안 하 고 장식은 현대. 주방과 라운지에서 분리 된 침실 부탁 드립니다, 그리고 우리는 조용한 밤 자 고 했다. 호스트는 환상적 이었다. 우리는 확실히이 아파트를 추천 하 고 곧 다시 돌아올 수 있도록 노력 하겠습니다! "

"We had an excellent week-end in Paris in this very nice apartment. Ideally located in the center of Paris, we were at a walking distance from all what we have planned to do, museums, shops, bars, bistros, markets. The apartment was well equipped, clean, comfortable and the décor is modern. We appreciate the bedroom which was separated from the kitchenette and lounge, we had a quiet night sleeping. The hosts were fantastic. We definitely recommend this apartment and hope to return back soon! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Firenze, 프랑스 I 02 Feb 2014

"우리는 파리에 머무는 동안 많은이 아파트를 즐기고 있다, 아파트는 루브르 매우 가깝습니다 퐁피두 센터와 Montorgueil 거리에. 우리는 멋진 바, bistrots, Montorgeuil, 아파트에서 도보로 5 분 거리에는 주위 상점 카페 즐겼다. 아파트는 매우, 매우 깨끗 하 고 시설이 고 피팅 및 장식 잘 했다. 호스트 매우 좋았다 고 체크 인 및 체크 아웃 우리가 우리에 게 많은 조언을 어디 아파트 주변과 파리에가 서 해결. 많은 많은 manyThanks! 이 아파트 좋습니다 것 이다 하 고 다시 soooon 반환 하겠습니다! "

"We have enjoyed a lot this apartment during our stay in Paris, the apartment is very close to the louvre pompidou center and to the Montorgueil street. We enjoyed the wonderful bars, bistrots, shops café that are around at Montorgeuil street, 5 minutes walking from the apartment. The apartment is quite, well equipped and very clean and the fittings and décor were nice. The hosts were very nice and helped us at checking in and checking out and gave us many advices and addresses where to go around the apartment and in Paris. Many many manyThanks!!!!!! We would strongly recommend this apartment and we hope to return back soooon! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 30 Jan 2014

"내 파트너와 나 최근 (2014 년 1 월) 있었다이 아파트에는 주말에 멀리. 아파트는 파리에 방문에 대 한 완벽 한. 장식은 현대적이 고 매력적인 고 아파트 spotlessly 깨끗 했다. 아파트는 주방, 라운지, 훌륭한 샤워, 편안한 더블 침대와 함께 환상적인 욕실에서 필요한 모든 그리고 wifi도 있다. 아파트는 이상적으로 파리를 보고에 대 한 있습니다. 지하철 센 티에서에서 고 활기찬 바, 비스트로, 걸어서 5 분 보다는 덜 하지만 조용한 수 면을가지고 바쁜 거리에서 충분히 멀리 이다. 밖으로 체크 정말 효율적이 고 쾌적 한 했다. 호스트 우리 아파트에서 만난 고 우리 모든 것 이었고가 서 어디에 몇 가지 권고를 주었다 고 무엇을 보고. 출발 시 그 다시 만난 우리 아파트에. 나는 확실히이 아파트를 추천 하 고 곧 다시 다시 하도록 하겠습니다. "

"My partner and I recently (January 2014) stayed in this apartment for a weekend away. The apartment is perfect for a visit to Paris. The décor is modern and attractive and the apartment was spotlessly clean. The apartment has everything you need from a kitchenette and lounge, fantastic bathroom with a wonderful shower, a comfortable double bed and it even has wifi. The apartment is ideally located for seeing Paris. Its less than 5mins from the metro Sentier and within walking distance of lively bars and Bistros, but is far enough from the busy street to have a quiet night’s sleep. Checking in and out was really efficient and pleasant. The host met us at the apartment and showed us where everything was and gave some recommendations on where to go and what to see. Upon departure he again met us at the apartment. I would definitely recommend this apartment and hope to back again soon. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Helmdon, 영국 I 03 Jan 2014

"새 해에 파리를 방문 하는 두 친구에 대 한이 아파트는 완벽 했다. 보통은 현대 피팅와는 별도 침실은 항상 좋은 보통 파리 아파트 보다 큰. 완비 하 고 매우 깨끗 한. 호스트는 또한 좋은, 아파트와 로컬 영역에 대 한 우리에 게 그리고 WiFi 등으로 우리를 돕고 우리 회의. 위치 좋았어요 우리가 필요, 쇼핑, 산책, 레스토랑 그리고 바에 의해 모두 근처에 있습니다. 퐁피두 센터, 라틴 쿼터와 노 틀 담 하지만 아직도 거리에서 조용한 안뜰에서 쉬운 도보 거리 이기도합니다. 커플 또는 친구의 그룹을 강력 하 게 권하고. "

"For two friends visiting Paris over new year this apartment was perfect. Bigger than usual Paris apartments with modern fittings which is unusual and a separate bedroom which is always nice. Well equipped and very clean. The hosts were also great, meeting us at the apartment and telling us about the local area, and helping us with the WiFi etc. The location was great for what we needed, shopping, walking, restaurants and bars are all near by. It's also an easy walk from the Pompidou centre, latin quarter and the notre dame but still in a quiet courtyard away from the street. Would strongly recommend to couples or groups of friends. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다