개요

위치

후기 (12) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.0
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Westerbroek, 네덜란드 I 28 Dec 2015

"Appartement is klein en maar net geschikt voor vier. Wel van alle gemakken voorzien. Ligging is ideaal t.o.v. metro, winkels. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ekaterina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lisboa, 포르투갈 I 23 Aug 2015

"Really nice apartment to stay, very close to the metro, city center is accessible on foot (30 minutes walk to Notre-Dame). There are supermarkets and all kinds of restaurants near the building. We traveled in a group of six, four adults and two teenagers. The apartment is pretty small, but it was ok for us, because we spent all days enjoying Paris, outside. There are 2 bedrooms and a living room with a kitchenette and a sofa. The twin bedroom has pretty small beds that are great for a teenager but would be a problem for a tall person. Also it gets a bit noisy during the night because of the loud traffic, right near the building. It was a nice surprise to have all means for cleaning and even coffee supply at the apartment. Kitchen was great, we cooked there a lot. At the checkout we were a little bit late, because of delay of our car rental, but the owner and the cleaning lady were very nice and understanding. Overall, we had a good time and this apartment is a great option to explore Paris and stay in a cozy apartment very close to everything."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 10 May 2015

"Heel leuk appartement in leuke buurt. Le Marais is super. Appartement is een aanrader. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
William, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Richmond, 영국 I 09 Mar 2015

"Great location in a building full of character - we loved the quartier and enjoyed the easy access to buses that took us all over the city. Plenty to do nearby as well. The local cafes and restaurants were welcoming and good value. We were a family of five adults and space was ample but six might be a bit of a squeeze. Will stay there again if we have the opportunity."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 16 Nov 2014

"Great place to share with friends while visiting Paris. Small but efficiently layed out apartment. Tiny, cute elevator is helpful for getting luggage up to the third floor. Too bad we had only one key to share between the three of us. Could benefit from some small repairs in the shower and the coffee maker has a loose handle."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Rodolfo, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Santiago, 칠레 I 01 Nov 2014

"Fue una experiencia increíble. Lo disfrutamos y recorrimos todo El apartamento está muy central, cerca de metro y con parada de autobús al frente. La gente fue muy amable y dedicada Muy puntual y responsable Muchas gracias por toda su dedicación "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gland, 스위스 I 26 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3
Alessandra, 친구들 일행, caserta, 이탈리아 I 24 Sep 2014

"apartment small but very comfortable (complete of all the amenities ) , perfect for 5 people ( it's a little bit small for 6). exceptional location in the heart of the Marais , close to metro, bus 96 under the house, everything very closed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Carouge, 스위스 I 15 Sep 2014

"Séjour agréable dans un quartier sympathique, accueil cordial, chambre à coucher donnant sur la rue un peu bruyante. Un très bon rapport qualité prix."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Jos, 친구들 일행, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 06 Sep 2014

"Le Marais is een prima buurt die alles heeft binnen nog enigszins betaalbare grenzen. Het appartement is compleet en comfortabel. De ontvangst en check-out is vriendelijk en effectief. Prima deal."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
BOUCHAIB, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Casablanca, 모로코 I 07 May 2014

"Mis à part les escaliers et l'ascenseur de l'immeuble qui sont étroits, le quartier est sympathique et bien situé pour visiter Paris. L'appartement est bien équipe et nous a bien plus. Nous le recommandons "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Emmanuel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, stavanger, 노르웨이 I 22 Apr 2014

"Ce fut un séjour très cool, l appartement est fonctionnel et calme. Le quartier très interessant e ce fut une belle découverte. A REFAIRE "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다