개요

위치

후기 (19) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 19개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.2
가격 8.1
8.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nieuwegein, 네덜란드 I 03 Aug 2016

"Het is aangenaam verblijven in dit appartement, dat van alle gemakken is voorzien. De vaatwasblokjes liggen klaar en de douche heeft een stortregenfunctie en massagestralen! De ligging is bij de Sacre Coeur en dus wat verder van het centrum af. Je zult op weg naar de metro zwerfvuil etc. tegen komen. Er is een prettige (betaalde) parkeergarage op loopafstand."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leipzig, 독일 I 25 Aug 2014

"Die Lage der Wohnung war gewöhnungsbedürftig auf Grund der vielen Ausländer in der Nachbarschaft .Da darf man nicht zimperlich sein. Wir waren nicht zimperlich und haben uns nach 3 Tagen daran gewöhnt, aber das emfpindet sicher nicht jeder gleich. Das Bad war nicht einladend, aber auch daran gewöhnt man sich. Der Kühlschrank ist auch auf der kleinsten Stufe zu kalt , die Ware gefriert. Alles in allem haben wir uns trotzdem wohlgefühlt, auch bei der Klelinheit der Wohnung, sehr wenig Geschirr, Staub auf den Möbeln. Bei der nächsten Buchung würde ich mich für eine andere Wohnung entscheiden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hoorn, 네덜란드 I 03 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Norwood, 호주 I 28 May 2013

"The person that met us to let us into the apartment was very nice, helpful and easy to contact. Montmartre was a nice spot to stay and there were supermarkets etc close by. Easy, short walk to the nearby metro stops. The apartment was not very clean overall - for example we found hair in the bathroom & hair on the shelf surrounding the bed. It is quite run-down and the pictures on the internet appear to have been taken some time taken some time ago. As stated on the website there was a washing machine, dishwasher & coffee machine, however no clothes hanger, wash powder or coffee provided. And only half a roll of toilet paper. For the price paid, it would have been nice if there were a small amount of supplies left as it is difficult to shop when you arrive in the evening after a long flight. Wi-fi is VERY slow and not reliable, almost impossible to use - which again was something that was meant to be provided and disappointingly not delivered. Despite the nice area the apartment is in, I wouldn't stay there again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
6.5

“Sorry for the inconvenience. We've informed the owner about your feedback. Thanks for your review us and we hope to see you again!”

Cecile, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Kilmore east, 호주 I 18 Jun 2012

"the location was great , but the metro Lamarck is a much better walk to the apartment as the stops on Barbes ie. Chateau rouge is a rough area. the internet worked rarely, and when it did it only remained connected for a short time 5-10 minutes. As this was a work related trip is was very inconvenient to have to go the the cafe to use my ipad to connect to the WIFi."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
EDUARDO, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, DISTRITO FEDERAL, 멕시코 I 28 May 2012

"El departamento esta decorado con buen gusto, tiene todos los servicios y esta bien ubicado."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Eduard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Karlsruhe, 독일 I 10 Dec 2011

"wir sind rundum zufrieden und werden wieder bei Way to Stay buchen. Das Appartement war rel. einfach, aber wir haben uns wohlgefühlt. z.Tl Muffgeruch, Bad und Toilette waren etwas "improvisiert", aber es hat alles funktioniert"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Edinburgh, 영국 I 15 Jul 2011

"Really enjoyed our stay. Apartment was very clean and location was perfect, right next to metro. The bathroom was great, especially the shower. Bed, and the sofa bed, were very comfortable. Only thing that might improve the apartment would be to have some small pots of milk in apartment when guests arrive, like they do at hotels. Would be nice to have access to this for a hot drink after a long flight."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Werner, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gröbenzell, 독일 I 20 Jun 2011

"Super gelegene Lage Große Schimmelflecken im Bad! Sehr schlechtes Wifi währen des gesamten Aufenthaltes"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Elena, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, NAVÀS, 스페인 I 14 Jun 2011

"El sofá cama es muy cómodo. El apartamento es pequeño pero confortable. La zona esta llena de supermercados a precios muy asequibles. Bien comunicado. Montmatre se visita dando un paseo. La mesa para comer y los taburetes no son muy adecuados para niños pequeños. El ascensor es muy pequeño."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nottingham, 영국 I 12 Jun 2011

"Secure, everything you needed for a short stay, easy walk to the Metro Small for 2 but would have been very small for 4 adults"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Anita, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 03 Jun 2011

"Centraal gelegen appartement met alle voorzieningen Appartement is naar ons idee niet geschikt voor 4 personen"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다