개요

위치

후기 (32) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.3
청결 상태 7.8
편안함 8.5
가격 8.1
8.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Junin, 아르헨티나 I 09 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Margaret, 비즈니스 출장팀, Hamilton, 캐나다 I 02 Oct 2016

"not impress with this apartment at all"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 4
5.5
Brigitte, 성인 커플, Francfort sur le Main, 독일 I 19 Aug 2016

"Alles war schön, zentral und es gab glücklicherweise einen Aufzug (7ter Stock) ! Wir würden jederzeit die Wohnung wieder mieten !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John , 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 07 Jun 2015

"Location is excellent within a short walk to Sacre Coeur. Additionally Metro station Abbesses is ideal to travel to Paris ( e.g. Solferino same line and then a 5 min walk to Musee d' orsay Bato bus and RER lines etc- we used this line a number of times and found it really easy. Perfect also for Palace of Versaille accessed via RER at Musee d'Orsay. Shopping and restaurants around Abbesses - 5 min walk - metro is very good and the artist area near the Basilica is a great entertainment and buzz of activity. Arriving from CDG at Gard du Nord with luggage suggest a taxi approx Euro 12-. Apartment was quiet and bed comfortable. Lift to floor 7 worked well. Access to the apartment block with code is easy. Apartment could benefit from an update of furniture and say a modern CD player. and a new stand for TV at modest cost. Musty smell from moisture in shower recess is evident and might need attention. The TV has many stations but for English only speakers only news ( BBC Sky etc) We enjoyed our stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Shaun, 성인 커플, Liverpool, 영국 I 23 Mar 2015

"The apartment was small and cosy but... There was no proper table and chair for eating at. Instead, there was an EXTREMELY high fixed, narrow, breakfast bar style table and two very high backless chairs, which were perched dangerously on a plinth that was already 20 cm from the ground. The table should have been lowered by half a metre and widened, the plinth below the chairs removed, and the chairs replaced by proper chairs with backs on them. The window in the kitchen was impossible to open. The microwave doubled as a microwave or a conventional oven, but it was very hard to switch between the two. The sinks in the kitchen and bathroom and the shower were not very clean, so we spent the first 2 hours cleaning. The main breaker tripped and left us in darkness when we had the oven, the hob and the kettle on simultaneously. Fortunately we had a torch with us. Finding the main fuse-box and breaker switch took a while. The owner was very helpful, and overall we had an enjoyable time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Hello, Shaun, Thank you for your detailed review! We took the time to contact the owner about this, and make sure all problems have been fixed! The cleaning will be improved, there's another table and chairs in the living-room for a comfortable breakfast, and aditionnal instructions will be given upon check-in for the micro-wave oven, and the fuse-box. We hope to see you again soon!”

Ronald, 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2014

"Een klein, maar niet tè klein voor twee, sfeervol appartementje aan de voet van de heuvel waar de Sacré-Coeur op staat. Naast de warme buurt, maar niet erìn. Het appartement zit in een groot gebouw op de 7e verdieping. Het complex is veilig weggesloten achter een hek met toegangscode. En: er is een lift. :-) Goed bed. Goeie douche. Keukentje met alles d'r op en d'r in. (zelfs een wasmachine en een afwasmachine). Alle voorzieningen (cafe's, winkels, supermarkt 09.00 - 23.30!, metro en busverbindingen) om de hoek. Als je 's moprgens wakker wordt moet je goed je best doen om te merken dat je in een wereldstad bent. Zo stil. Kortom: Prima bevallen! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Heiko , 성인 커플, Oyster Bay, 호주 I 22 Jul 2014

"The apartment was fine, we had stayed there in September of last year. Handy to all Montmartre has to offer, including access to the Metro. One aspect we did not like was the amount of cash we had to bring as we stayed for 2 weeks and to carry so much cash we considered as very unsafe! Olivier the caretaker is very friendly and helpful and on balance we enjoyed our time at Dancourt."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Rudolf, 성인 커플, CH-4051 Basel, 스위스 I 27 Apr 2014

"gut eingerichtet (auch wenn Innenarchitekten den Raum noch besser gestalten könnten), schöner Blick in Hinterhof, Kamine, und Parser Himmel. RUHIG, du doch in einem sehr lebendigen Quartier mit guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und schnellen Zugang zu BUs und Metro."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Michele, 어린 커플, Viareggio, 이탈리아 I 16 Oct 2013

"Appartamento piuttosto piccolo, si dorme in soggiorno su un divano-letto; ma nel complesso carino. il quartiere è tra i più caratteristici di Parigi. Sarebbe perfetto con un prezzo il 20-25% più basso. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Jody, 어린 커플, Charters Towers, 호주 I 04 Jun 2013

"The apartment was secure and well maintained and had a warm, home-like feel. Although some of the furniture was a little worn we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is also located in a very convenient place being close to the Sacre Coeur and touristy areas, heaps of restaurants and supermarkets close by, and the Abbessess metro stop is only a few minutes walk away. It would be a lot easier if the room could be paid for with credit card rather than having to pay for the room and security deposit in cash. We stayed for seven days so this was quite a lot of money to have to carry around on our way to the apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ben, 어린 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 07 Apr 2013

"Everything was there to use and was a great way to stay in Paris. Close to station and basilica.... Could have been cleaner. Needed a good going over and food was left there need to be thrown out...."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Maurice, 어린 커플, Kew, 호주 I 29 Oct 2012

"Good location, great price and facilities included. security entrance is lovely and ensures the area is quiet and relaxing. Had a great time in this place, which was lovely to come back to after a long day of Parisian sightseeing. Kitchen floor tiles could use work, but apparently this was going to be done soon."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다