개요

위치

후기 (32) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.3
청결 상태 7.8
편안함 8.5
가격 8.1
8.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, north ringwood, 호주 I 16 Oct 2012

"We loved the location and the quirkiness of the apartment. Oliver and Raimon were charming and Oliver managed to help arrange our safe transportation to the Gare de Lyon at an ungodly hour. The view from the little balcony was to die for. We felt very safe and secure and there were lots of great little cafes nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Karan, 성인 커플, Sheffield, 영국 I 14 Sep 2012

"Great location, clean and comfortable! "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
W., 성인 커플, Bergen op Zoom, 네덜란드 I 26 Jun 2012

"The envirement in that part of the city. On your request we informed about our time of arrival, but this was not known by the people in Paris. So we had to wait approx. 1 hour before someone came. Many things were broken or out of order. I.e.watertap in kitchen was loose, tiles of kitchenfloor were broken and loose. Mould in the bathroom(shower)."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 6
6.0
Stu , 비즈니스 출장맨, North Vancouver, BC, 캐나다 I 17 Jun 2012

"The location was great, Montmartre at your doorstep with little or no noise from the street, eg Boul Rochechouart. Nice big shower with lots of hot water. Olivier and Romain were friendly and helpful with the greeting and departure process, arrived in a timely fashion. It was perfect for one person (or maybe two if you get along well). Very close to Metro stations: Anvers, Pigalle, and Abbesses, lots of nice bistros and boulangeries, yum ! Merci/Gracias Jacqueline G. Some kitchen floor tiles need replacing and the CD player didn't appear to work. No biggie at the end of the day. C'est n'est pas grande chose. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Alan, 나홀로 여행자, Mobile, AL, 미국 I 28 May 2012

"Clean and quiet and charming. Large bathroom and excellent shower. Lots of amenities that you would expect if you were visiting a friend's apt - toiletries, utensils, condiments, dish soap, hair drier, etc. - but surprising to find in a rental. The queen bed that pulls down from the wall was slightly hard, but at least it was not a sofa bed as in so many other rentals. The apt. was perfect for one, but it might be a bit of a squeeze for two. I had trouble getting out of the building the first time until I found the button on the wall marked Porte that unlocked the door. Dancourt Villa is one block up Rue Dancourt on the left behind large iron gate. There are 8 buildings in the Villa, and #8 is all the way in the back. There is a direct exit to the bus stop on Rue Rochechouart (pronounced ro-sha-shwa) near that building, but the gate buzzer is hidden in a doorway well back from it. Buzzers for main gate are easier to find. Internet cafe right across rue Rochechouart from rue Dancourt was very handy and cheap. A little grocery store is right there at the gate that opens at noon. Post office and ATM is near Abbesses Metro. One block to the right to 30 bus direct to Eiffel area. 2 blocks to left and go thru small park on your right to find 85 bus direct to Louvre (but no service on Sunday). Abesses metro is down (and back up) many flights, but there is an elevator just to the right after you go thru the ticket machine. Be sure to get a large Metro/bus map at any Metro, not the small ones that are impossible to read. A cab will cost you about 11 Euros to go to the Louvre. You can buy a carte of 10 bus/Metro tickets for about the same. Highly recommend boulangerie on Rue de Abesses called Le Grenier a Pain. It's on the right a couple of blocks past the Abbesses metro. It closes on Tues and Wed. A traiteur a few doors down is excellent too, as is the fromagerie right there. I was told there are better ones, but I can't imagine how. Boulangeries open at 7 am. Many shops close at 1 or 2, and some reopen, but some don't. Please, please, please visit Musee D'Orsay (and make sure you don't miss the Impressionists on the 5th floor), the City of Paris's Modern Art museum near the Eiffel Tower (start with the Story of Electricity) and the Petit Palais. Take a good collapsible umbrella as the ones they sell in the shops are terrible. Hang it from your belt. The red bus was fun, too, but do it on a nice clear day. I had bad luck with bistros except one in Montmartre that was terrific. It's near the boulangerie on the right and has a beef dish that is called something with "Mille" in the title. Buttery soft beef in a rich gravy, covered in sauteed onions, with potatoes au gratin and haricots vert, The red table wine was excellent, too. I couldn't believe how bad the food was in many other places. The assumption that any place in Paris would be at least pretty good is false. At one place I ordered Duck a l'orange and got beef a l'orange. Disgusting. The people in Paris are very friendly if you speak a little French. Say "Bon jour" to everyone, and speak quietly. Say "merci" and "au revoir" when you leave. "Je voudrais" (juh voo-dray) means I want ... and then you can just point. Many things are sold by weight with 100 grams "cent grams" (sont grahm) generally being a minimum. Remember to say s'il vous plait (see voo play). Loud talking is considered rude and you will be treated accordingly. I had the time of my life. The wifi didn't work, but it was probably my tablet that was at fault. The washer/drier is tricky. You have to wait until it cools to open the door. I didn't know that and I broke the handle (50 euros). Give the refrigerator door a good shutting as it tends to pop open. The drier took 2 hours to dry a very small load. The TV was weird. Remember to press 0 to get to channel list. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 10 Apr 2012

"Perfecte lokatie, makkelijk bereikbaar vanuit NL. Zeer stipte en correcte opvang bij aankomst/vertrek. Matig bed / beddegoed, acceptabel qua schoonheid maar niet top."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
Mark, 어린 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 01 Apr 2012

"Very nice appartment in the middle of Montmartre with all kind of small shops and restaurants nearby and It's about 100 meters from the Sacre Coeur. It felt like having your own little house in Paris. The appartment has the luxury from home (kitchen, wifi, dishwasher, good bathroom), so excellent for a few days away. Smart solution with the bed....."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
W.J., 성인 커플, Bergen op Zoom, 네덜란드 I 21 Dec 2011

"De volledigheid van keukenbenodigdheden. Check-in en check-out gaat niet erg vlot. Na aankomst bij Gare du Nord opgebeld en tijd doorgegeven wanneer we bij het appartement zullen zijn en dan toch nog bijna een uur moeten wachten."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
Roberto, 성인 커플, Torino, 이탈리아 I 21 Oct 2011

"Mi è piaciuta molto la posizione ottima per vivere Montmartre..."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
ALI, 어린 커플, wien, 오스트리아 I 04 Oct 2011

"War alles ok Das Badzimmer kann mehr sauber sein"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Boris, 성인 커플, Dresden, 독일 I 21 Sep 2011

"Tolle Lage, freundlicher Empfang, persönliches Ambiente, das ist ein Quartier in Paris zum Wohlfühlen, ein wunderbarer Ausgangspunkt für viele Wege durch die Stadt und ganz in der Nähe die herrlichsten Cafés und Restaurants, ganz zu schweigen von den verführerischen kleinen Geschäften. Direkt vor der Tür ein kleines Pariser Theater und wenige Schritte entfernt ein weiteres mit spannenden Angeboten, Tanz, Musik, Performance... Ein paar Schritte weiter und die Stadt liegt Dir zu Füßen...was mehr? Nichts zu beanstanden, hoffe auf baldige Wiederkehr!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.3
P.C.J.M., 성인 커플, Breda, 네덜란드 I 22 Jul 2011

"Ligging, comfort, rustig door afgesloten appartementencomplex. Uitstekend, gezellig plekje om van daaruit Parijs te bezoeken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다