개요

위치

후기 (16) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.5
가격 8.1
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Podstepky, 러시아 연방 I 19 Jun 2013

"최적의 위치, 특이 한 레이아웃, 테라스, 새로 개조 된 아파트, 가전 제품의 큰 제공의 존재. 파티를 준 5 남자 3 담요와 키의 1 세트, 호스트의 논리에 의해 놀 래는 아니다 매우 편리. 키 여전히 키트 제공, 그리고 그 이유는 우리는 담요, 그들은 이해 하지 못했지만))) "

"Оптимальное расположение, необычная планировка, наличие террасы, апартаменты недавно отремонтированы, отличное обеспечение бытовой техникой. Удивила логика принимающей стороны, которая дала на пять человек только три одеяла и один комплект ключей, что очень неудобно. Ключи все-таки еще комплект предоставили, а вот зачем нам еще одеяла, они не поняли))) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Chris, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Jan 2013

"체크 인에 대 한 우리를 만난 사람은 매우 도움이 되었고 타이밍 변경 하는 경우 도착 전 연락 하기 쉬운. 계단을 수하물 도움이 & 반환 택시 예약 & 파리에서 조심할 것 들 알려 주! 아파트의 청결은-자주 다시 휴가 아파트에 도착-아니 그래서 여기 청소 필요가 있다! 세탁기 건조 기 잘 우리를 위해 일... 아파트 4 층에는 아무 연기 경보입니다. 메시지 관리 회사와 두 번 왼쪽 하지만 그들은 우리의 통화에 응답 하지 않았습니다. 결과 되 고 불안된 수 면의 3 박입니다. 동정 $10 인명 구조 연기 탐지기에 대 한 요청은 하지로 향 했다. 좁은 계단을 줄여 말 될 수 없다-우리 너무 왼쪽 수하물 아래층 메인 룸. 내가 감사 대부분 사람들은 부엌을 사용 하지 것입니다 하지만 우리가 않았다-특별 한 dietry 요구 한 소 쿠리와 음식 준비에 대 한 더 많은 날카로운 칼은 것 좋은. "

"The guy who met us for check in was extremely helpful and easy to contact prior to arrival when timings changed. Helped with luggage up the stairs & booked a return taxi, & informed us of the things to watch out for in Paris! Cleanliness of the apartment was excellent - Often there is the need to re-clean holiday appartments on arrival - no so here!! Washer dryer worked well for us..... The apartment is on the 4th floor and HAS NO SMOKE ALARM. Messages left with the management company twice but they did not respond to our calls. The result being 3 nights of unsettled sleep. Pity the request for a $10 lifesaving smoke detector was not headed. The narrow stairs cannot be understated - we too left luggage downstairs in the main room. I appreciate most people will not use the kitchen, but with special dietry requirement we did - a colander and more sharp knives for food prep would have been good. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Marseille, 프랑스 I 10 Dec 2012

"당신의 ANOUNCE 아파트의 상황이 말한다 4 층 APARETMENT는 사실 5 층 만약 내가 알고 전에 내가 임대 않을 것 이다"

"THE SITUATION OF THE APARTEMENT YOUR ANOUNCE SAYS 4TH FLOOR THE APARETMENT IS IN FACT 5TH FLOOR IF I KNEW BEFORE I WOULDN'T HAVE RENT"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Thanks for your feedback. The owner confirmed that the apartment is on the 4th floor and there is a further small stairs right after these duplex apartment entrance. Sorry for the confusion. We´ve put an extra note in the apartment information. The check-in manager is also always willing to carry luggage up to the apartment. We are happy that you liked the location and we hope that you had a great stay!”

Christina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Los Angeles, 미국 I 04 Dec 2012

"체크 인 프로세스는 신속 하 고 쉽게 했다. 그것은 사람과 기기를 작동 하는 방법을 보여 주는 책에서 만나게 될 좋은 되었고 t.v. 도움이 되었다. 그래서 우리가 보고 싶 었 대부분의 모든 가까이 위치 뛰어난, 했다. 좋은 카페 그리고 상점 근처입니다. 주방 전체 크기 regrigerator, 스토브, 식기 세척기와 함께 멋진 했다. 파티오 하루의 끝에서 와인 한 잔을 즐길 수 있는 멋진 장소 였다. 계단 4 층 아파트에 이어지는 엄청나게 가파른, 매우, 매우 좁은 이며 나선형을 꽤 어려운 운반 가방을 만드는. 전면 도어를 입력 하면 당신은 계단의 또 다른 세트 생활 지역. 여기, 충분히 모바일 해야 하지만 우리 괜 찮 아 요 그리고 내가 먹은 모든 크 레코딩 내 방식 했다. 세탁기/건조 기 콤보 정말 건조 하지 않습니다 옷-정보 세탁을 찾을 어디에 났으 면 좋을 텐데. "

"The check-in process was quick and easy. It was nice to be met in person and the book showing how to work the appliances and t.v. was helpful. The location was superb, so close to most everything we wanted to see. Great cafes and shops nearby. Kitchen was nice with full size regrigerator, stove, dishwasher. Patio was awesome place to enjoy a glass of wine at end of the day. The staircase leading to the 4th floor apt. is incredibly steep, very, very narrow, and spiral which makes carrying suitcases up quite difficult. Once you enter the front door you have another set of stairs up to the living area. Must be mobile enough to stay here, but we were fine and it was my way of burning off all the croissants I ate. Washer/dryer combo doesn't really dry clothes- would be nice if info was left on where to find laundromat. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Gerald Timothy, 성인 커플, Edmonton, Alberta, 캐나다 I 14 Nov 2012

"이것은 멋진 위치에 아름 다운, 밝은 아파트 이다. 가구는 좋은 고 IKEA 부엌 신종 이다. 옥상 테라스는 또한 좋은. 무릎, 엉덩이, 천식 또는 무게 문제 있는 경우 절대 계단을 얻을 것 이다. 그들의 80 이상 있다. 우리 단지에 에베레스트 베이스 캠프 트 렉을 완료 하 고 문제가 있을 그들을 발견 했다. 아파트에 이르는 가파른, 좁은 계단 수하물 어렵습니다. 침실에 지도 하는 아파트에 계단 너무 좁은 가방 거실에 남아입니다. 침실에 천장 현관 했 고 나는 5'4 ", 그래서 남편에 더 많은 문제가 너무 낮습니다. 또한, 광선 주의."

"This is a lovely, bright apartment in a fabulous location. The furnishings are nice and the IKEA kitchen is fairly new. The rooftop terrace is also nice. If you have knee, hip, asthma or weight issues you will never get up the stairs. There are over 80 of them. We had just completed a trek into the Everest Base camp and found them to be an issue. The steep, narrow staircase leading to the apartment is difficult with luggage. The staircase in the apartment leading to the bedroom is so narrow that suitcases stay in the living room. The ceiling in the bedroom is so low that I had to stoop and I am 5'4", so my husband had more problems. Also, beware the beams."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Mark, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Barellan, 호주 I 29 Oct 2012

"환상적인 위치 하지만 계단 열심히 했다입니다. 우리 아파트에서 만난 제이미 우수 했다. 부엌은 현대적인 기기 잘 방류. 북역에서 아파트를 찾을 방향 끔찍한 그리고 화물 RER에 여행 했다 끔찍한; 걸릴 것 이다 택시 대신 모든 시간. 최고 침실, 그래서 열 아래로 필터링 하지 않았다에 그쪽으로 아파트의 메인 레벨에 아무 난방. 화장실 냄새 나는, 내가 생각 하는 샤워 커튼 이었다. 우리는 단지 아파트 블록 1 키를 했다."

"Fantastic location but the stairwell was hard work. Jamie who met us at the apartment was excellent. Kitchen was well stocked with modern appliances. Directions to find the apartment from Gare du Nord were terrible and the trip on the RER with luggage was horrendous; would take a taxi instead every time. No heating on the main level of tha apartment, only in the top bedroom, so heat did not filter down. Bathroom was smelly, I think it was the shower curtain. We only had 1 key to the apartment block."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

“Thanks for your feedback Mark. We're glad you liked the location of the apartment. The manager double checked and the heating is working but you need to select the button near the window to activate it. Don't hesitate to contact the apartment manager in future who can often help resolve these issues on the spot. Thanks again.”

Joelle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schaan, 리히텐슈타인 I 13 Oct 2012

"아파트의 위치 아주 멋진 인테리어 높은 표준 품질 정말 나쁜 침대 소파 깨진된 에어컨"

"location of the apartment very nice interior high standard really bad quality bed sofa broken air conditioning"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Holger, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 02 Aug 2012

"중앙 위치와 아름 다운 옥상 테라스입니다. "타래 송곳 갱신 될 것 이다""

"Die zentrale Lage und die wunderschöne Dachterrasse. "Der Korkenzieher müsste erneuert werden""

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Jessica, 성인 커플, Gothenburg, 스웨덴 I 14 Jul 2012

"아파트 그냥 맛있었어요입니다. 최근 새 단장, 가구가 아주 양호한 상태에 놀라운 위치. Mentione 않기로 지붕은 아름 다운 전망과 테라스. 매우 가파른 단계는 아파트까지. 그것은 가장 확실히 하지, 왜 그것은 가능성이 분명 하 게 해야한다 플랫을 임대 하기 전에 누구 든 지 적응 것 이다. 우리를 위해, 그것은 괜찮다고 하지만 예: obeisity 또는 무릎에 문제가 있는 누구 든 지 가장을 찾을 것 이다. 특히 있을 때 경우에도 두 계단에서에서. 지는 아파트까지 수하물을 포함 합니다."

"The appartment was just lovely. Recently refurbished, in very good condition, nicely furnished and a fab location. Not to mentione the roof terrace with a lovely view. Very steep steps up to the appartment. It would most definitely not suit anybody, why it should possibly be made clear prior to renting the flat. It was OK for us, but anyone with for example knee problems or obeisity would find it most problematic. Especially when there's even two stair cases in the flat. Including getting luggage up to the appartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Hendrika, 친구들 일행, Katwijk, 네덜란드 I 07 Jul 2012

"위치는 완벽 했다. 에펠 탑의 좋은 보기! 계단 처리를 많이 했다. 최고 층 88 단계 및 침실에 일어나 또 다른 10의 총. Airco 너무 잘 작동 하지 하지만 그들은 알아서 하려고. "

"The location was perfect. Great view of the Eiffel Tower!! The stairs were a lot to deal with. Total of 88 steps up to the top floor and another 10 to get up to the bedroom. Airco was not working too well but they tried to take care of that. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
gary, 성인 커플, melbourne victoria, 호주 I 02 Jul 2012

"퐁뇌프와 세 느 강, 거의 앞에,의 보기와 함께 왼쪽에 위치이 밝은 2 단계 아파트는 멋진. 그것은 또한 한 에펠 탑의 상반신을 볼 수 있는 침실에서 위에 테라스를 수준 있다 (10 시 여름-시간, 우리는 종종 그녀의 춤 빛을 지켜!)와 다른 파리 랜드마크의 호스트. 머물 것 이다 행복 하 게 여기 다시."

"Positioned on the left bank with a view of Pont Neuf and the Seine, which are virtually on the doorstep, this bright two-level apartment is fabulous. It also has a terrace on the top level off the bedroom from which one can see the top half of the Eiffel Tower (at 10pm summer-time, we often watched her dancing lights!) and a host of other Paris landmarks. Would happily stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Al Lith, 사우디 아라비아 I 11 Jan 2012

"훌륭한 위치와 현대적인 세련 된 가구와 장식 다락방 지붕 최고 테라스에서 우수 하다. 수하물의 많은 여행을 하지 마십시오."

"Excellent location and modern stylish furniture and decor. Outlook from the loft and roof top terrace is excellent. Don't travel with lots of luggage."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다