개요

위치

후기 (43) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 43개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.7
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Nancy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 13 Jul 2015

"the apartment was suitable for our stay. we liked the location --- however this was not the apartment we had originally rented for our stay in paris. we found out the apartment we originally rented had been double booked. No on communicated this confusion to us and we only learned when I made a call to reach our contact and became concerned when he could not be reached directly. This was just hours before we were due to check in. We were without accommodations, which created a great deal of stress and frustration for us. Up until this issue we had been very pleased with Way To Stay's services, even recommended your company to two friends, but after this incident we will not recommend or utilize your services in the future. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Jacqueline, 비즈니스 출장팀, Luxembourg, 룩셈부르크 I 28 Oct 2014

"No working coffee machine, rather disappointing for the price!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berwick, 호주 I 07 Oct 2014

"Great apartment in a wonderful location. Loved the decor and the sense of space. Amenities all really good. Perhaps a new mattress and pillows would be good in the master bedroom (they are a bit saggy.) Timing of check in and check out was very convenient and we enjoyed our stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Pilar, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vilafranca del Penedés, 스페인 I 13 Sep 2014

"este apartamento está muy cerca de Notre-Dame a escasos diez minutos y a dos minutos del Panteon. Hay paradas de metro cerca y supermercados tambien. El apartamento es amplio cómodo y está super bien equipado. Toalmente recomendable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Stevenage, 영국 I 01 Sep 2014

"We were well looked after by Laurent and Donatien. The check in and check out process was excellent and the apartment was as described on the website. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zeewolde, 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2014

"We hebben genoten van dit appartement ligt mooi centraal in een gezellige wijk achter het Pantheon. We hebben fietsen gehuurd bij Gepetto&Velos vlakbij appartement, (57 Rue de Cardinal Lemoine) Nederlands en Frans spreken eigenaar en hebben Parijs met veel plezier fietsend verkend. Mooi centrale uitval basis. Dichtbij Pantheon en Notre Dame, louvre ed. De kroeg aan de overkant gaf geen overlast. Daarnaast de hoofdslaapkamer ligt aan de achterkant, in de woonkamer (straatkant) prima bedbank. Ramen zijn goed geisoleerd dus amper geluidsoverlast. Niet noemswaardig. Ruime badkamer, apart toilet. Appartement ligt aan het begin van een gezelige straat met veel eetcafé's. Het appartement is tyisch Frans en van alle gemakken voorzien past helemaal in Parijs. Zeer prettig ontvangst konden wat eerder inchecken en met geluk flexibel uitchecken allemaal professioneel conform e-mail contact geregeld erg prettig. Kortom absolute aanrader, onze setting , 2 volwassenen en 2 oudere kinderen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Köln, 독일 I 05 Mar 2014

"Wir waren mit 3 Kleinkindern und 2 Erwachsenen unterwegs. Die Lage ist sehr gut, viele Attraktionen sind sogar fußläufig erreichbar (Botanischer Garten mit diversen Museen, Pantheon und Umgebung, Notre Dame, Jardin Luxembourg ...). Sehr charmante kleine Wohnung in typischem Pariser Haus. Trotz vieler Bars und Restaurants ruhig. Kaffee-Maschine funktionierte nicht, aber es gibt ja auch Filter + Kochtopf. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Sehr empfehlenswert."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Erik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 's Graveland, 네덜란드 I 27 Feb 2014

"Een fijn en schoon appartement in een gezellig buurt! Alles lekker dichtbij; Metro, winkeltjes, restaurantjes, terrasjes, Seine, Notre Dame........Het voelde als een klein thuis; vaak thuis gegeten na lange dagen in de stad gebivakkeerd te hebben! Wel 's nachts oordopjes gebruikt voor buiten rokende gasten van het cafeetje aan de overkant. Maar goed te doen! Familie Klap"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Jacob, 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 29 Jan 2014

"Uniek appartement in prachtige wijk!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 20 Dec 2013

"Convenient location , great heating for cooler months , well equipped and fun spot in Latin quarter - informative and friendly host!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqueline, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 27 Oct 2013

"We enjoyed staying at Flat 1, Rue Descartes, 33 in Paris for a week in late September 2013. The representative who met us was on time, polite and able to answer all our questions and gave clear instructions about the appliances in the apartment etc. The flat is very Parisian in style which added to our Paris "experience". The neighbourhood was charming and very functional - boulangerie, supermarket etc all nearby. The apartment is very centrally located within easy walking distance of many of Paris' main attractions and there are two Metro stations nearby to choose from to travel further afield. The things we think would improve the apartment are - extra pillows in the main bedroom (we would have liked more than one pillow each) and a clothes airer would have been useful, although we managed without. The only negative thing we experienced was the noise from the student bar opposite the apartment. It does get quite rowdy late at night and you need to close the windows to have any respite. That said, our kids slept on the sofa bed in the loungeroom where it was most noisy from the bar and the noise didn't wake them up."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Leen, 친구들 일행, Hoeilaart, 벨기에 I 18 Aug 2013

"Heel mooi appartement, voorzien van alle comfort. Locatie was super! Douchegordijn zou handig zijn. Bed in de living was niet zo goed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다