개요

위치

후기 (43) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 43개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.7
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Montevideo , 우루과이 I 17 Jun 2013

"Muy buena ubicación, departamento muy bien equipado, muy buen trato de parte de Laurent. Lo recomendaría. Debería colocar una cortina o una mampara en la bañera."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, , I 05 Jun 2013

"This is a great apartment in a great location. The Latin Quarter is a buzy little area with lots of restaurants and bars. We went to the French Open tennis a couple of days and the closest metro station is only 200m away from the apartment and is on the same line as the tennis so this made it very easy. We will use this apartment again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schijndel, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2012

"De ligging (wijk, metro, bakker, supermarkt allemaal heel dichtbij). Het comfort en de uitstraling van dit appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Anika, 친구들 일행, Zaandam, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"Very good value for money. We had a lovely stay, excellent location, shops and bars just around the corner. Nice cosy apartment with dishwasher. There is a nespresso machine so bring your cups. Sleep sofa is easiest I've ever seen, and still comfortable. Bring your earplugs, apartment is located right across a bar. Just one couch, would have liked some extra seats. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Yvonne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Roermond, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2012

"Excellent location, apartment offers enough space for 5 persons, beautiful wooden floors, general presentation. Nice clean sheets, good beds. The bathroom could really do with an update, the location of the shower appliance is unfortunate, peeling stuco, Toilet also not a very pleasant affair. Cleaning left a lot to be desired, for example, found hair of previous occupants, not a good wipe-down of the table etc...., on the whole no good impression as far as the cleaning was concerned. No toiletpaper, dustbin-liners, kitchen towels."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Helen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, York, 영국 I 14 Aug 2012

"The apartment is beautiful and is in an excellent setting. The furnishings, bedding and towels were clean and of a high quality. The washing machine was a boon! For five of us to have stayed in a hotel of similar quality and location would have been unaffordable, so I think it was good value for money. The representative was not there, although I had texted from the Eurostar to say when we would be at the apartment. I phoned and left a message on his answer machine and then phoned Way to Stay. The rep phoned me back explaining that he was with some other tenants and would be there in another half hour. I would have preferred not to have the additional cost of two unnecessary mobile phone calls. Why could he not have responded to the text, then we would not have rushed to be there at the appointed time? Fortunately the Vietnamese restaurant next door let us come in to buy a drink, as it was raining. Having read other reviews on the site, my advice is to be relaxed about your arrival, find a bar or cafe in case there's nobody waiting for you, but meanwhile, Way to Stay should review this system as our chap had to run between 3 apartments and field an irate phone call from a third client , as he tried to cope with us all arriving at 3pm. Other small faults were that the crockery and cutlery was not very clean, neither was the fridge. There was no working corkscrew and no wine glasses. There was a lot of food left behind from previous tenants, including half-open bottles of alcohol in various cupboards in the living room, which was not ideal as we were travelling with teenagers, luckily they had too much sense to try anything (I hope.) It would have been useful to have been left with bin liners and some information about rubbish/recycling disposal."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0

“Thank you for your feedback. We will discuss to what extent the system can be improved regarding check-in arrangements. Furthermore the owner took your proposals into consideration and will do improvements. ”

Adrian, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sheffield, 영국 I 01 Aug 2012

"Nice apartment, excellent location, good size, enjoyed our stay. Would benefit from a better cleaning check as presumably the previous tennants didnt wash up and put dirty pots back in the cupboards, left food in the bin with no bin bag and broken piece of glass on the floor. But the everything else was fantastic, would recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Clint, 비즈니스 출장팀, Gauteng, 남아프리카 I 27 Jul 2012

"Loved the location, very trendy and lots of great places to eat and the metro right near the apartment. The apartment was a lovely size and very clean. The only slight complaint was that it was rather noisey - weekend the worst. So sleep was disrupted often."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Gary, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, East Malvern, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"We loved being in the Latin Quarter. It was the perfect location and enabled us to soak up the atmosphere of Paris. Wireless internet was great and worked very well. Apartment was smallish but suited our needs. Across the road is a loud bar which at night made it hard to sleep with the noise. The noise would sometimes go onto 2am or so which was not good. Also there is no privacy with the bathroom due to the window overlooking the shower showing into the hallway. It would be good if this were fixed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, vigo, 스페인 I 28 Jun 2012

"La situacion es agradable para ir con gente joven , es una zona animada pero sin que moleste el descanso La limpieza convendria mejorarla. La relacion calidad precio no me parece adecuada ,resulta muy caro ya q tiene WC deficiente, es un diseño muy antiguo y tiene menos de 1 m cuadrado para el unico inodoro existente. A las 11 h debiamos dejarlo y a las 11 h en punto aparecio el de la agencia con los siguientes inquilinos, todavia estaban las camas calientes ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
Tracey, 성인 커플, Margate, 호주 I 20 Jun 2012

"The apartment is situated in a vibrant area of Paris, close to restaurants, markets, metro, and specialty food stores. The size of the apartment was perfect for us . . . neither too big nor too small, and it was lovely to have a bathtub to soak in after a hard day's stroll around Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 03 Jun 2012

"Close proximity to restaurants"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다