개요

위치

후기 (43) 8,8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 43개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 8,7
가격 8,4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Montevideo , 우루과이 I 17 Jun 2013

"아주 좋은 위치, 아주 잘 아파트로 랑의 일부 매우 좋은 치료 장비. 그것을 권하고 싶습니다. 욕조에 커튼 또는 샤워를 배치 해야 합니다."

"Muy buena ubicación, departamento muy bien equipado, muy buen trato de parte de Laurent. Lo recomendaría. Debería colocar una cortina o una mampara en la bañera."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 성인 커플, , I 05 Jun 2013

"이것은 좋은 위치에 좋은 아파트입니다. 라틴 쿼터는 바쁜 레스토랑 및 바의 많은 작은 지역 이다. 우리 프랑스 오픈 테니스 며칠와 가장 가까운 지하철 역 아파트에서 불과 200 미터 이며 테니스 같은 줄에 그래서이 매우 쉽게 했다. 우리는 다시이 아파트를 사용 합니다."

"This is a great apartment in a great location. The Latin Quarter is a buzy little area with lots of restaurants and bars. We went to the French Open tennis a couple of days and the closest metro station is only 200m away from the apartment and is on the same line as the tennis so this made it very easy. We will use this apartment again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schijndel, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2012

"위치 (지역, 지하철, 빵집, 슈퍼마켓 모든 아주 가까운). 편안 하 게 고이 아파트의 모습입니다."

"De ligging (wijk, metro, bakker, supermarkt allemaal heel dichtbij). Het comfort en de uitstraling van dit appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
, 친구들 일행, Zaandam, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"돈을 위해 아주 좋은 값입니다. 우리는 아름 다운 숙박, 훌륭한 위치, 상점, 모퉁이 돌면 바 했다. 식기 세척기와 좋은 아늑한 아파트. 네 스 프레소 머신 그래서 당신의 컵을가지고 있다. 잠 소파는 내가 본 중 가장 쉬운 그리고 아직도 편안 하 게. 당신의 귀마개, 아파트 바의 맞은편에 바르게 위치 하 고 있습니다. 한 소파, 몇 가지 여분의 좌석 좋았을 것 이다. "

"Very good value for money. We had a lovely stay, excellent location, shops and bars just around the corner. Nice cosy apartment with dishwasher. There is a nespresso machine so bring your cups. Sleep sofa is easiest I've ever seen, and still comfortable. Bring your earplugs, apartment is located right across a bar. Just one couch, would have liked some extra seats. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Roermond, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2012

"훌륭한 위치, 아파트 5 명, 아름 다운 나무 바닥, 일반적인 프레 젠 테이 션에 대 한 충분 한 공간을 제공합니다. 좋은 깨끗 한 시트, 좋은 침대. 화장실 정말 업데이 트와 함께 할 수 있는, 샤워 기기의 위치 다행, 필 링 stuco, 화장실 안 매우 즐거운 일 이다. 이전 거주자의 머리를 발견 예를 들어 원하는 수 많은 왼쪽 청소, 아니라 좋은 지우기-다운의는 테이블 등..., 청소까지 온 더 좋은 인상을 우려 했다. 아니 toiletpaper, 쓰레기통 강선, 부엌 수건."

"Excellent location, apartment offers enough space for 5 persons, beautiful wooden floors, general presentation. Nice clean sheets, good beds. The bathroom could really do with an update, the location of the shower appliance is unfortunate, peeling stuco, Toilet also not a very pleasant affair. Cleaning left a lot to be desired, for example, found hair of previous occupants, not a good wipe-down of the table etc...., on the whole no good impression as far as the cleaning was concerned. No toiletpaper, dustbin-liners, kitchen towels."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, York, 영국 I 14 Aug 2012

"아파트 아름 다운 이며 훌륭한 설정입니다. 가구, 침구 및 수건은 깨끗 하 고 높은 품질의 했다. 세탁기는 최선! 비슷한 품질 및 위치의 호텔에 우리 5는 것 하지 저렴 한, 그래서 내가 돈을 위해 좋은 가치 라고 생각. 대표가 했다, 비록 내가 때 우리 아파트에 있을 것 이라고 말을 유로 스타에서 문자. 나는 전화에 그의 응답 기계 메시지를 남 겼 고 숙박 하 게 전화를 걸어. 담당자 전화 날 다시 설명 하 그가 다른 거주자와는 다른 30 분에 있을 것 이다. 나 두 불필요 한 휴대 전화 통화의 추가 비용을 하지 선호 하는 것입니다. 왜 수 그가 없습니다 응답 텍스트에 다음 우리 것 이라고 하지 실려 있다 지정 된 시간에 있을? 다행히 옆집 베트남 레스토랑 저희가 서 음료를 구입 비가 했다. 사이트에서 다른 리뷰를 읽고, 내 조언은 당신의 도착에 대 한 편안 하 게, 아무도 당신을 위해 기다리고 있지만 한편, 체류 하는 방법 우리의 chap 3 아파트 사이 실행 하 고는 제 3에서 화나게 전화 필드를 했다이 시스템 검토 해야 하는 경우에 바 나 카페를 찾을 것입니다 클라이언트, 그는 우리와 함께 오후 3 시에 도착 하는 모든 대처 하려고. 다른 작은 결함 하는 그릇 되었고 칼 하지 매우 깨끗 하 고, 어느 쪽도 아니 이었다 냉장고. 아무 작업 코르크와 없는 와인잔이 있었습니다. 많은 음식 우리 청소년과 여행으로 이상적이 아니 었 거실에서 다양 한 찬에 알코올의 반 오픈 병을 포함 한 이전 거주자에 게 서 뒤에 왼쪽, 다행히 그들은 아무것도 시도 (하겠습니다.) 너무 많은 이해 했다 그것은 빈 라이너와 쓰레기/재활용 처리에 대 한 몇 가지 정보 남아 있다 유용한 되었을 것 이다."

"The apartment is beautiful and is in an excellent setting. The furnishings, bedding and towels were clean and of a high quality. The washing machine was a boon! For five of us to have stayed in a hotel of similar quality and location would have been unaffordable, so I think it was good value for money. The representative was not there, although I had texted from the Eurostar to say when we would be at the apartment. I phoned and left a message on his answer machine and then phoned Way to Stay. The rep phoned me back explaining that he was with some other tenants and would be there in another half hour. I would have preferred not to have the additional cost of two unnecessary mobile phone calls. Why could he not have responded to the text, then we would not have rushed to be there at the appointed time? Fortunately the Vietnamese restaurant next door let us come in to buy a drink, as it was raining. Having read other reviews on the site, my advice is to be relaxed about your arrival, find a bar or cafe in case there's nobody waiting for you, but meanwhile, Way to Stay should review this system as our chap had to run between 3 apartments and field an irate phone call from a third client , as he tried to cope with us all arriving at 3pm. Other small faults were that the crockery and cutlery was not very clean, neither was the fridge. There was no working corkscrew and no wine glasses. There was a lot of food left behind from previous tenants, including half-open bottles of alcohol in various cupboards in the living room, which was not ideal as we were travelling with teenagers, luckily they had too much sense to try anything (I hope.) It would have been useful to have been left with bin liners and some information about rubbish/recycling disposal."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7,0

“Thank you for your feedback. We will discuss to what extent the system can be improved regarding check-in arrangements. Furthermore the owner took your proposals into consideration and will do improvements. ”

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sheffield, 영국 I 01 Aug 2012

"멋진 아파트, 훌륭한 위치, 좋은 크기, 우리의 숙박을 즐겼다. 아마도 이전 tennants 세척 하지 않았다 고 더러운 냄비 다시 넣어, 찬 음식에에서 남아 빈 없는 빈 가방 및 유리의 깨진된 조각이 바닥에 더 나은 청소 확인에서 도움이 됩니다. 하지만 다른 모든 것은, 것이 좋습니다."

"Nice apartment, excellent location, good size, enjoyed our stay. Would benefit from a better cleaning check as presumably the previous tennants didnt wash up and put dirty pots back in the cupboards, left food in the bin with no bin bag and broken piece of glass on the floor. But the everything else was fantastic, would recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 8
7,5
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Gauteng, 남아프리카 I 27 Jul 2012

"위치, 매우 유행 사랑 하 고 많이 먹고 좋은 장소 그리고 오른쪽 지하철 근처 아파트. 아파트 크기와 매우 깨끗 한 멋진 했다. 단지 약간의 불만 그것이 오히려 베드-최악의 주말. 그래서 잠은 자주 중단 되었다."

"Loved the location, very trendy and lots of great places to eat and the metro right near the apartment. The apartment was a lovely size and very clean. The only slight complaint was that it was rather noisey - weekend the worst. So sleep was disrupted often."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, East Malvern, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"우리 사랑에 되 고. 완벽 한 위치가 고 파리의 분위기를 흠뻑 젖어 수 있습니다. 무선 인터넷은 위 대 하 고 일 잘. 아파트 smallish 하지만 우리의 요구에 적합. 도로 밤에 그것을 만든 하드 소음으로 잠을 큰 바. 소음이 가끔 2 오전에 갈 것 이다 또는 너무 좋은 아니었다. 또한 복도에 보여주는 샤워를 내려다 보이는 창 때문 욕실 사생활도 있다. 이 고정 했다 그것은 좋은 것입니다. "

"We loved being in the Latin Quarter. It was the perfect location and enabled us to soak up the atmosphere of Paris. Wireless internet was great and worked very well. Apartment was smallish but suited our needs. Across the road is a loud bar which at night made it hard to sleep with the noise. The noise would sometimes go onto 2am or so which was not good. Also there is no privacy with the bathroom due to the window overlooking the shower showing into the hallway. It would be good if this were fixed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8,3
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, vigo, 스페인 I 28 Jun 2012

"상황 오신 것을 환영 합니다 젊은 사람들과 함께는, 활기찬 지역 이지만 그 나머지 청소를 방해 하지 않고 개선 하는 것 그것. 관계 품질 가격 적절 하지 않는 것, 이미 매우 비싼 가난한 화장실은, 아주 오래 된 디자인을 유일한 기존 화장실에 평방 1 m 미만 이다. 오전 11 시 우리 했다 하 고 11 시 포인트는 다음 세 입자와 기관에 출연, 여전히 뜨거운 침대 했다."

"La situacion es agradable para ir con gente joven , es una zona animada pero sin que moleste el descanso La limpieza convendria mejorarla. La relacion calidad precio no me parece adecuada ,resulta muy caro ya q tiene WC deficiente, es un diseño muy antiguo y tiene menos de 1 m cuadrado para el unico inodoro existente. A las 11 h debiamos dejarlo y a las 11 h en punto aparecio el de la agencia con los siguientes inquilinos, todavia estaban las camas calientes ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6,8
, 성인 커플, Margate, 호주 I 20 Jun 2012

"아파트는 레스토랑, 시장, 지하철, 및 음식 전문점, 파리의 활기찬 지역에 위치 해 있습니다. 아파트의 크기는 우리를 위해 완벽 한... 너무 큰도 너무 작은, 그리고 그것은 단단한 일의 파리 산책 후에 담가 욕조를가지고. "

"The apartment is situated in a vibrant area of Paris, close to restaurants, markets, metro, and specialty food stores. The size of the apartment was perfect for us . . . neither too big nor too small, and it was lovely to have a bathtub to soak in after a hard day's stroll around Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 03 Jun 2012

"레스토랑에 근접"

"Close proximity to restaurants"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다