개요

위치

후기 (43) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 43개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.7
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Kevin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wake Forest, 미국 I 18 Apr 2012

"The apartment was in a great location with an eclectic mix of pubs and cafe's within easy walking distance and also walking distance to Notre Dame, Pantheon, the Louvre and the river Seine. We loved the location, and the overall apartment experinece, the only improvement would be a more comfortable bed in the main bedroom."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Newport, 영국 I 14 Apr 2012

"The location was excellent, it was within close walking distance of restaurants and the metro. My youngest son wanted to leave a note thanking the owner as he enjoyed staying at the apartment. Only a small thing but a nail was sticking out of the toilet door handle on the inside that would sometimes catch your hand according to the children."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Anna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 05 Mar 2012

"Sfeervol appartement in leuk stuk van het quartier latin met eindeloos veel eettentjes en kroegen. Café aan de overkant geeft lawaai, maar de ramen isoleren perfect en de achterkant van het appartement (slaapkamer) is rustig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Warwick, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glebe, 호주 I 07 Dec 2011

"Great location and very clean and comfortable apartment. Owner friendly and accommodating regarding early check in. Could have done with some more lights"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
Helen, 어린 커플, Basel, 스위스 I 20 Nov 2011

"Sehr gut, die Musik von der Bar hat nicht stark gestört, schliesslich schläft man auf der anderen Seiten, es sei denn man ist zu viert. Wir haben sehr gut geschlafen ! Die alten Dielen und generell das Haus war sehr schön. Leider war die Nespresso Maschine defekt als wir ankamen, es wäre schön gewesen wenn man solche Dinge angeben kann dann kann ich selber nespresso mitnehmen. :) (wenn die Maschine funktioniert. Duschvorhang hat gefehlt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Tracey, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bradvale, Ballarat, 호주 I 09 Nov 2011

"Loved our stay all of us, fantastic location was part of a very memorable and special time in paris. We would stay here again bathroom floor got fairly wet as there were 5 of us and most times we showered rather than taking a bath. There was no shower curtain"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Anthony, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne australia, 호주 I 17 Oct 2011

"fabulous location and would stay here again large area for family to spread out have have their space fold out bed very comfortable building and street quiet in the mornings and lots of atmosphere at night run out of toilet paper and a few of the lights didn't work and needed new globes the dvd did not work maybe some instructions could be left in the house how things work these were minor issues to a fabulous apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.3
Stephen, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Adelaide, 호주 I 19 Sep 2011

"The location is superb - the Rue Descartes is lots of fun and close to everything. The apartment was spotless and a pleasure to stay in. Our family of five fitted comfortably. The agent was friendly and helpful. We are very pleased that we chose this place and would do so again. The pub across the street makes a certain amount of noise, though never late at night."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Klaus, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wiesbaden, 독일 I 03 Sep 2011

"Sehr gute Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe der Rue Mouffetard und des Pantheons. Gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in derRue Monge (Mittwochs Markt auf der Place Monge), beides 5 Minuten entfernt, ebenso wie U-Bahn Station Cardinal Lemoine. Das Schlafzimmer ist zum Hof, also leise. Die drei anderen Schlafmöglichkeiten sind zur Straße, unmittelbar gegenüber von zwei Studenten Pubs. Schlafen fällt da schwerer, trotz dreifach verglaster Fenster."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Mia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lovenjoel, 벨기에 I 07 Aug 2011

"Mooie combinatie tussen oud en modern. Gezellige buurt en desondanks toch nog rustig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Claire, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 30 Jul 2011

"We were amazed at the space, this apartment had. It,s been well thought out for storage & design. A well appointed kitchen. it's location was great being next to so many restaurants & bars & the Pantheon. It was a little noisier than we anticipated, however once you closed the shutters it was fine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Mitch, 어린 커플, Cincinnnati, 미국 I 11 Jun 2011

"This apartment is right in the middle of the latin district and right next to the Pantheon. You have a ton of great restraunts all around you in the most desirable area. Short walk to Notre Dame and river. Lots of light and windows. Highly recommended. waytostay wouldn't give me the contacts email address which would have made check in MUCH easier as I didn't have a phone."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다