개요

위치

후기 (22) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Oliver, 어린 커플, Rockdale, 호주 I 13 Aug 2014

"Swift & easy check in. Despite the 5 sets of spiral stairs to walk up (which are lovely btw) the feeling once you reach your spacious apartment with that breathtaking view is well worth it :) Great appliances, everything's touch sensitive & the lights even flick on when you enter the toilet! Despite a slight hiccup with the TV & stove (which the lovely man fixed the next day) everything went very smoothly. Breakfast on the balcony is wonderful & the bed & couch, the most comfy of all. We definitely now have a very central, safe (with the Metro & Taxi stand a minute away) home in Paris :) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
André, 성인 커플, Herten, 네덜란드 I 30 Jun 2014

"Appartement is smaakvol en comfortabel ingericht, en heeft een schitterend uitzicht..Op goede centrale locatie gelegen in een nette buurt ; de metro stopt er zowat voor de deur. Patrice is een hartelijk iemand, en erg flexibel. Wanneer wij in de toekomst nog eens naar Parijs gaan, kiezen wij zeker weer voor dit appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Enschede, 네덜란드 I 17 Jun 2014

"Uitstekend appartement op een prima locatie met fantastisch uitzicht. Patrice was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maarten, 성인 커플, Vught, 네덜란드 I 01 Mar 2014

"view 10+ comfort 10 area 10 "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martijn, 성인 커플, berkel en rodenrijs, 네덜란드 I 10 Dec 2013

Martijn rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maria, 성인 커플, Dee Why, 호주 I 10 Nov 2013

"Very good location and very safe. Patrice the apartment owner was so helpful and accommodation, waited for us to arrived late. The apartment was clean and modern, love the adjustable bed. We would definitely recommend anyone to stay in this apartment. And hope one day we can come and stay here again. Big thank you to Patrice for driving us to the airport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Scott, 성인 커플, Atlanta, 미국 I 08 Nov 2013

"The apartment is perfectly located. It was within walking distance to the Metro, cafes and shops. The apartment was nice and spacious with a wonderful balcony across from Les Invalides. The apartment was well stocked with kitchen, bathroom and laundry items (no need to bring a lot of clothes since you can wash what you have). Patrice was extremely nice and helpful. Be aware that there is no lift and the five story climb can be a challenge for some."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
ALLA, 나홀로 여행자, BROVARY, 우크라이나 I 06 Nov 2013

"I have spent very nice few days in this apartment. Very comfortable and lovely with beautifull view. Very safetely, quiet plase in quiet elegant and beautuful area. Patrice as owner and as person is very nice and very obliging. Thanks a lot Patrice and Waytostay! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jenny, 성인 커플, Brunswick, 호주 I 26 Oct 2013

"Well located, quiet apartment with lovely view over the Dome from the living room and balcony. Sweet view of the Eifflel tower from the bedroom. Really comfy bed and great couches for sprawling and resting tired feet. Access to the two widescreen TVs was a total mystery and washing machine door would not open without aid of a wooden spoon. Grah! But other appliances were incident free. Enjoyed the nearby Rue Clare street markets and the five flights of stairs helped compensate the over-eating. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Peter, 성인 커플, Northcote, 호주 I 21 Sep 2013

"Central location, the view from the room, quiet & safe precinct, separate bedroom. Oven/microwave was positioned above head height and care was needed when taking hot items out of it."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Gerhard, 어린 커플, Hackett, 호주 I 23 Aug 2013

"Patrice was fantastic. He accommodated our very early arrival to Paris. The apartment has a fantastic unspoilt view of Invalides from the large sunny lounge area. The bed is very comfortable which is just what you need at the end of a long day walking and you can see the top of the Eiffel tower from the bed. Only 2 minutes walk to the Metro and 10 mins to the Eiffel tower. Patrice even took us to the Airport at the end of our visit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Northfield, 미국 I 26 Jul 2013

"The aprtment location is very good - close to the metro, although the Tour De Blvd Maubourgh is off the main lines, so requires transfer, but we walked almost everywhere. View of the Eiffel Tower is good, although it's just the top of the tower that is viewable, and from the bedroom, not the living room The apartment is in need of a major facelift. We arrived and it appears run down - cracks in the counters, the laundry machine door was broken which was a major headache as it kept jamming, bathroom sink did not turn off. The apartment was also dirty when we got there - lots of dust, kitchen was not clean, shower was dirty. There was one small fan, which broke in the middle of the night. Pascal was accommodating, but since the owners do not live on-site, it was hard to get things fixed, help, etc. If they do some upgrades and clean better, I would stay again, otherwise not."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8

“Dear Patricia, thank you very much for your review! We have contacted the apartment manager and he mentioned to us that the apartment is repainted and all the other problems have been fixed! We hope you had a great stay in Paris!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다