개요

위치

후기 (22) 9,5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Oliver, 어린 커플, Rockdale, 호주 I 13 Aug 2014

"신속 및 쉽게 확인 합니다. 나선형 계단 도보를 (어느 멋진 btw)의 5 세트에도 불구 하 고 그 경치와 함께 넓은 아파트를 도달 하면 느낌은 잘 가치가:) 좋은 기기, 모든 것의 민감한 터치 & 불빛도 영화에 화장실을 입력 하면! TV & (이 사랑 스러운 사람이 다음 날 고정) 난로 함께 약간의 딸 꾹 질에도 불구 하 고 모든 것을 매우 원활 했다. 발코니에서 아침 식사 훌륭합니다 & 침대 & 소파, 모두의 가장 편한. 우리가 확실히 지금 매우 중앙 안전 (와 지하철 및 택시 스탠드 1 분 거리)는 파리에서:) 홈 "

"Swift & easy check in. Despite the 5 sets of spiral stairs to walk up (which are lovely btw) the feeling once you reach your spacious apartment with that breathtaking view is well worth it :) Great appliances, everything's touch sensitive & the lights even flick on when you enter the toilet! Despite a slight hiccup with the TV & stove (which the lovely man fixed the next day) everything went very smoothly. Breakfast on the balcony is wonderful & the bed & couch, the most comfy of all. We definitely now have a very central, safe (with the Metro & Taxi stand a minute away) home in Paris :) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
André, 성인 커플, Herten, 네덜란드 I 30 Jun 2014

"아파트는 세련 되 게 장식 되어 편안 하 게 꾸며진, 그리고 웅장 한 볼 수 있다. 깔끔한 동네;에 위치한 좋은 위치에 지하철 문 앞에 막 거기 중지합니다. 파트리스는 따뜻한 사람, 매우 유연 하 고. 우리는 나중에 파리에가 서, 우리는이 아파트에 대 한 선택"

"Appartement is smaakvol en comfortabel ingericht, en heeft een schitterend uitzicht..Op goede centrale locatie gelegen in een nette buurt ; de metro stopt er zowat voor de deur. Patrice is een hartelijk iemand, en erg flexibel. Wanneer wij in de toekomst nog eens naar Parijs gaan, kiezen wij zeker weer voor dit appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Enschede, 네덜란드 I 17 Jun 2014

"환상적인 전망 가진 훌륭한 위치에서 우수한 아파트. 파트리스 했다 매우 친절 하 고 도움입니다."

"Uitstekend appartement op een prima locatie met fantastisch uitzicht. Patrice was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maarten, 성인 커플, Vught, 네덜란드 I 01 Mar 2014

"보기 10 + 편안 10 지역 10 "

"view 10+ comfort 10 area 10 "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martijn, 성인 커플, berkel en rodenrijs, 네덜란드 I 10 Dec 2013

Martijn rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maria, 성인 커플, Dee Why, 호주 I 10 Nov 2013

"아주 좋은 위치와 매우 안전. 파트리스 아파트 소유자 너무 도움이 되었고 숙박, 우리를 기다렸다 늦게 도착 했다. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 현대적인, 조정 가능한 침대를 사랑. 우리가 확실히 권하고 싶습니다이 아파트에 아무도. 그리고 희망 언젠가 우리 다시 여기와 서. 큰 감사 합니다 파트리스는 공항에 우리를 구동."

"Very good location and very safe. Patrice the apartment owner was so helpful and accommodation, waited for us to arrived late. The apartment was clean and modern, love the adjustable bed. We would definitely recommend anyone to stay in this apartment. And hope one day we can come and stay here again. Big thank you to Patrice for driving us to the airport."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Scott, 성인 커플, Atlanta, 미국 I 08 Nov 2013

"아파트는 완벽 하 게 있습니다. 그것은 도보 거리에 지하철, 카페, 상점 했다. 아파트 좋은 레 Invalides 건너편 멋진 발코니와 넓은 했다. 아파트는 주방, 욕실, 세탁 항목 (이후 당신은 씻을 수 있는 옷을 많이가지고 필요 없음) 잘 방류. 파트리스 했다 매우 친절 하 고 도움입니다. 아니 리프트 이며 5 이야기 등반 일부에 대 한 도전일 수 있다 다는 것을 유의 하십시오."

"The apartment is perfectly located. It was within walking distance to the Metro, cafes and shops. The apartment was nice and spacious with a wonderful balcony across from Les Invalides. The apartment was well stocked with kitchen, bathroom and laundry items (no need to bring a lot of clothes since you can wash what you have). Patrice was extremely nice and helpful. Be aware that there is no lift and the five story climb can be a challenge for some."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
ALLA, 나홀로 여행자, BROVARY, 우크라이나 I 06 Nov 2013

"나는이 아파트에서 아주 좋은 몇 일을 보냈다. 매우 편안 하 고 beautifull 볼 수 있는 사랑 스러운. 매우 safetely, 조용 하 고 우아한에 조용한 plase 그리고 beautuful 지역. 파트리스 소유자와 사람으로 서는 매우 친절 하 고 매우 친절입니다. 감사 합니다 많게 파트리스와 Waytostay! "

"I have spent very nice few days in this apartment. Very comfortable and lovely with beautifull view. Very safetely, quiet plase in quiet elegant and beautuful area. Patrice as owner and as person is very nice and very obliging. Thanks a lot Patrice and Waytostay! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jenny, 성인 커플, Brunswick, 호주 I 26 Oct 2013

"돔 거실 및 발코니에서 아름 다운 전망을 위치, 조용한 아파트입니다. 침실에서 Eifflel 타워의 달콤한 보기. 정말 편안 하 게 침대와 거 대 하 고 휴식에 대 한 좋은 소파 피곤 피트. 두 개의 와이드 스크린 Tv에 대 한 액세스 총 미스터리 고 세탁기 문 나무로 되는 숟가락의 원조 없이 열리지 것입니다. Grah! 하지만 다른 가전 제품 무료로 입사 했다. 근처 클레어 후회 거리 시장 및 5 개의 일련의 계단과 식 보상 도움이 즐겼다. "

"Well located, quiet apartment with lovely view over the Dome from the living room and balcony. Sweet view of the Eifflel tower from the bedroom. Really comfy bed and great couches for sprawling and resting tired feet. Access to the two widescreen TVs was a total mystery and washing machine door would not open without aid of a wooden spoon. Grah! But other appliances were incident free. Enjoyed the nearby Rue Clare street markets and the five flights of stairs helped compensate the over-eating. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Peter, 성인 커플, Northcote, 호주 I 21 Sep 2013

"중앙 위치, 조용한 & 안전 구역, 별도 침실에서 보기. 오븐/전자 레인지 머리 높이 위에 위치 했 고 그것을 밖으로 뜨거운 항목을 찍을 때 관리 필요 했다."

"Central location, the view from the room, quiet & safe precinct, separate bedroom. Oven/microwave was positioned above head height and care was needed when taking hot items out of it."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Gerhard, 어린 커플, Hackett, 호주 I 23 Aug 2013

"파트리스 좋았어요입니다. 그는 파리에 아주 일찍 도착을 수용. 아파트 대형 햇볕이 잘 드는 라운지에서 앵발리드의 환상적인 때 묻지 않은 보기는 있다. 침대는 아주 편안 하 게 그냥 필요한 산책 긴 하루의 끝에 그리고 침대에서 에펠 타워의 상단을 볼 수 있습니다. 지하철에 도보 2 분만 하 고 10 분 에펠 탑. 파트리스 했다 우리는 공항에 우리의 방문의 끝에."

"Patrice was fantastic. He accommodated our very early arrival to Paris. The apartment has a fantastic unspoilt view of Invalides from the large sunny lounge area. The bed is very comfortable which is just what you need at the end of a long day walking and you can see the top of the Eiffel tower from the bed. Only 2 minutes walk to the Metro and 10 mins to the Eiffel tower. Patrice even took us to the Airport at the end of our visit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Northfield, 미국 I 26 Jul 2013

"Aprtment 위치는 매우 좋은-지하철, 주변 투어 드 Blvd Maubourgh는 메인 라인을 그래서 전송, 하지만 우리는 거의 모든 곳을 걸어. 에펠 탑의 보기는 좋은, 비록 그것은 단지, 볼 수 있는 타워의 상단 그리고 침실에서 하지 거실 아파트 주요 성형 수술을 필요로 합니다. 우리 도착 다운-카운터에 있는 균열 실행 나타납니다, 그리고 세탁 기계 도어 이었던 주요 두통으로 방해 보관 부서 졌다, 욕실 싱크 해제 하지 않았다. 아파트 또한 더러운 우리가 거기-먼지 많이 있어, 부엌은 깨끗 한, 샤워 했다 더러운. 밤 중에 파산 한 작은 팬이 있었습니다. 파스칼 수용, 이었지만 소유자 현장 살지 않아, 이후 그것은 것을 고정, 도움말, 등을 들었다. 그들은 몇 가지 업그레이 드를 할 경우 더 나은 청소, 내가 머물 것 이다 다시, 그렇지 않으면 하지."

"The aprtment location is very good - close to the metro, although the Tour De Blvd Maubourgh is off the main lines, so requires transfer, but we walked almost everywhere. View of the Eiffel Tower is good, although it's just the top of the tower that is viewable, and from the bedroom, not the living room The apartment is in need of a major facelift. We arrived and it appears run down - cracks in the counters, the laundry machine door was broken which was a major headache as it kept jamming, bathroom sink did not turn off. The apartment was also dirty when we got there - lots of dust, kitchen was not clean, shower was dirty. There was one small fan, which broke in the middle of the night. Pascal was accommodating, but since the owners do not live on-site, it was hard to get things fixed, help, etc. If they do some upgrades and clean better, I would stay again, otherwise not."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8

“Dear Patricia, thank you very much for your review! We have contacted the apartment manager and he mentioned to us that the apartment is repainted and all the other problems have been fixed! We hope you had a great stay in Paris!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다