개요

위치

후기 (22) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Leonard, 성인 커플, Paddington, 호주 I 27 Jun 2013

"The apartment was very clean and well stocked with household items and its position is exceptional. We had a wonderful 5 nights at the apartment and loved every minute Why so many pots and pans when reheating delicious food from the Rue Cler markets was all that was necessary for a gourmet feast?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Céline, 어린 커플, savigny-le-temple, 프랑스 I 21 Jun 2013

"La vue est superbe. La cuisine et la décoration sont agréables. La climatisation serait un plus. (ou bien mettre un ventilateur à disposition). 5ième étage sans ascenseur c'est pas très confortable. Le lavabo à commande tactile dans la salle de bain est très capricieux"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
Chris, 성인 커플, Newbury, 영국 I 03 Jun 2013

"We found this apartment very comfortable, and compared to hotels with a similar budget it was much better value for money. The location was very good, and close to the Metro, but we chose to to walk everywhere to take in the sights. Be warned to keep a little energy left over at the end of the day to climb the 5 flights of stairs back to the apartment, however the views from the balcony were spectacular and it is more than worth it!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Oxfordshire, 영국 I 11 Apr 2013

"The view was fantastic and having the balcony to sit out on was ideal - we were surprised how close it was to most of the tourist attractions. The apartment itself was lovely and very quiet though we were lucky enough to be able to listen to a neighbour playing some beautiful piano music in the evening - added bonus! Patrice was so welcoming and informative on our arrival. We would certainly recommend this apartment to friends and family. There wasn't anything we didn't like but I would like to suggest that the kitchen area should have a chopping board and maybe two small tables in the lounge area to place glasses, cups etc when relaxing in the evening."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Christian, 성인 커플, Menora, 호주 I 07 Aug 2012

"Great location with plenty of room in the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nicholas, 성인 커플, New York, 미국 I 08 Jul 2012

"The apartment is terrific and well appointed. Location is close to everything but NOT in the middle of everything. The living room furniture is very comfortable, the kitchen is adequate and well appointed, the bedroom is adequate, but a night tables of some sort would have been nice. The views of the Dome des Invalides and the view of the top of the Eiffel Tower from the bedroom is magical. The add for this apartment read free international calls and it was not available. This should have been communicated to us before our arrival. The television in the living room was not working. The shower was not working properly and every morning it was necessary to dry off the entire bathroom. The faucet in the bathroom though very high tech (not necessary for a rental apartment) was a nuisance to turn on and off. There could have been a second set of sheets and towels. There was no top sheet on the bed, so we were forced to sleep under the comforter which on some evenings was too warm. Was not comfortable paying in cash, and I wish credit card would be accepted......also the rate of exchange on a credit card is better than at the exchange offices in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
lynne, 성인 커플, South Yarra, 호주 I 06 Jul 2012

"The view is fabulous. At night time, it is very special. The photo does not do it justice. My husband and I thought it was well located and restaurants are plentiful in the local vicinity. We also liked the furnishings. The apartment was very warm."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
PATRICK, 성인 커플, pont audemer, 프랑스 I 24 Jun 2012

"Cozy apartment in one of the better areas in Paris! The view is just unbelievable!! just in front of the Dome des Invalides at night is fascinating. We also enjoyed the Balcony to take great pictures of “Sacre Coeur”, YES the view is unbelievable!! Just in the fantastic Sofa enjoy the Dome!! Great location and Patrice could not have been more helpful, he also arranged our return to the airport! The apartment had everything that we could possibly have needed during our stay In the Bedroom you can see the Eiffel tower blinking every hour for 10 minutes. The apartment is very comfortable and equipped with high end equipment (2 x HD TV, High speed internet, washer dryer, iron… ) The electric Bed is amazing and same quality as luxurious hotels. In the kitchen nothing is missing!! The place is very safe, and 300 meters from the famous “rue clerc” for shopping, in that street you will discover the best shops for food : bakery, fruits, cheese …. you will enjoy the quality of the French food!! we will recommend our firends and we would stay again without hesitation!”"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 29 May 2012

"Modern spacious apartment; beautiful views; perfect location; great service from very helpful apartment manager."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Danielle, 성인 커플, St Peter, 영국 I 15 Feb 2012

"Beautifully furnished and very comfortable apartment. Everything you would need or want has been thought of. Fantastic location! I will definitely be back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다