개요

위치

후기 (23) 9,5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.5

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Northfield, 미국 I 26 Jul 2013

"Aprtment 위치는 매우 좋은-지하철, 주변 투어 드 Blvd Maubourgh는 메인 라인을 그래서 전송, 하지만 우리는 거의 모든 곳을 걸어. 에펠 탑의 보기는 좋은, 비록 그것은 단지, 볼 수 있는 타워의 상단 그리고 침실에서 하지 거실 아파트 주요 성형 수술을 필요로 합니다. 우리 도착 다운-카운터에 있는 균열 실행 나타납니다, 그리고 세탁 기계 도어 이었던 주요 두통으로 방해 보관 부서 졌다, 욕실 싱크 해제 하지 않았다. 아파트 또한 더러운 우리가 거기-먼지 많이 있어, 부엌은 깨끗 한, 샤워 했다 더러운. 밤 중에 파산 한 작은 팬이 있었습니다. 파스칼 수용, 이었지만 소유자 현장 살지 않아, 이후 그것은 것을 고정, 도움말, 등을 들었다. 그들은 몇 가지 업그레이 드를 할 경우 더 나은 청소, 내가 머물 것 이다 다시, 그렇지 않으면 하지."

"The aprtment location is very good - close to the metro, although the Tour De Blvd Maubourgh is off the main lines, so requires transfer, but we walked almost everywhere. View of the Eiffel Tower is good, although it's just the top of the tower that is viewable, and from the bedroom, not the living room The apartment is in need of a major facelift. We arrived and it appears run down - cracks in the counters, the laundry machine door was broken which was a major headache as it kept jamming, bathroom sink did not turn off. The apartment was also dirty when we got there - lots of dust, kitchen was not clean, shower was dirty. There was one small fan, which broke in the middle of the night. Pascal was accommodating, but since the owners do not live on-site, it was hard to get things fixed, help, etc. If they do some upgrades and clean better, I would stay again, otherwise not."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8

“Dear Patricia, thank you very much for your review! We have contacted the apartment manager and he mentioned to us that the apartment is repainted and all the other problems have been fixed! We hope you had a great stay in Paris!”

, 성인 커플, Paddington, 호주 I 27 Jun 2013

"아파트 매우 깨끗 하 고 가정 용품으로 잘 갖춰져 있었고 그 위치가 뛰어난. 우리 아파트에서 5 박은 멋진 했 고 왜 그렇게 많은 냄비와 프라이팬 Rue Cler 시장에서 맛 있는 음식을 재가 열 하는 때 이었다 모든 음식 잔치에 필요한 것 모든 순간을 사랑?"

"The apartment was very clean and well stocked with household items and its position is exceptional. We had a wonderful 5 nights at the apartment and loved every minute Why so many pots and pans when reheating delicious food from the Rue Cler markets was all that was necessary for a gourmet feast?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, savigny-le-temple, 프랑스 I 21 Jun 2013

"보기 절경입니다. 부엌와 장식은 좋은입니다. 에어컨 플러스 될 것 이다입니다. (또는 다른 팬 제공). 엘리베이터 없는 5 층이 매우 편안 합니다. 화장실에서 제어 터치 싱크는 매우 변덕"

"La vue est superbe. La cuisine et la décoration sont agréables. La climatisation serait un plus. (ou bien mettre un ventilateur à disposition). 5ième étage sans ascenseur c'est pas très confortable. Le lavabo à commande tactile dans la salle de bain est très capricieux"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
, 성인 커플, Newbury, 영국 I 03 Jun 2013

"우리는이 아파트를 발견 돈을 위해 훨씬 더 나은 가치 매우 편안 하 고 비슷한 예산으로 호텔을 비교 했다. 위치는 아주 좋은, 그리고 가까이 지하철, 하지만 우리가 하기로 지대가 사방에 도보로. 그러나 약간 에너지는 아파트 등을 맞댄 5 일련의 계단을 올라 하루의 끝에 남아 계속 경고, 발코니에서 전망 했다 화려한 되며 그것은 가치 보다 더!"

"We found this apartment very comfortable, and compared to hotels with a similar budget it was much better value for money. The location was very good, and close to the Metro, but we chose to to walk everywhere to take in the sights. Be warned to keep a little energy left over at the end of the day to climb the 5 flights of stairs back to the apartment, however the views from the balcony were spectacular and it is more than worth it!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Oxfordshire, 영국 I 11 Apr 2013

"보기 좋았어요 그리고 발코니에 앉아 하는 데 이상적인-우리가 얼마나 가까운 관광 명소의 대부분을 했다 놀 랐. 아파트 자체는 매우 조용 하 고 사랑 스러운 우리 이웃 추가-저녁에 몇 가지 아름 다운 피아노 음악을 재생을 들을 수 있을 정도로 운이 했다 보너스! 파트리스는 너무 환영 하 고 우리의 도착에 유익한. 우리 분명 친구와 가족에 게이 아파트를 추천할 것 이다. 우리가 좋아하지 않았어요 아무것도 아니 었 어 하지만 난 부엌 지역은 안경, 장소를 라운지에는 도마가 아마 두 작은 테이블 있어야 한다 제안 하 고 싶습니다 컵 등 저녁에 이완 할 때."

"The view was fantastic and having the balcony to sit out on was ideal - we were surprised how close it was to most of the tourist attractions. The apartment itself was lovely and very quiet though we were lucky enough to be able to listen to a neighbour playing some beautiful piano music in the evening - added bonus! Patrice was so welcoming and informative on our arrival. We would certainly recommend this apartment to friends and family. There wasn't anything we didn't like but I would like to suggest that the kitchen area should have a chopping board and maybe two small tables in the lounge area to place glasses, cups etc when relaxing in the evening."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Menora, 호주 I 07 Aug 2012

"아파트에 방의 많음 좋은 위치."

"Great location with plenty of room in the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, New York, 미국 I 08 Jul 2012

"아파트는 훌륭한 하 고 잘 꾸며진. 위치는 안락 하지만 모든 중간 하지. 거실 가구는 매우 편안 하 게, 적절 하 고 잘 꾸며진 부엌은, 침실은 충분 하지만 일종의 밤 테이블 좋았을 것 이다. 돔 데스 Invalides의 보기 및 보기 침실에서 에펠 타워의 상단에의 마법 이다. 이 아파트에 대 한 추가 읽기 무료 국제 전화 하 고 사용할 수 없었다. 이 해야가 되어 전달 우리에 게 우리가 도착 하기 전에. 거실에 있는 텔레비전은 작동 하지 않습니다. 제대로 하 고 그것은 전체 화장실에서 건조 하는 데 필요한 매일 아침 샤워 작동 하지 했다. 욕실 하지만 매우 높은 기술 (임대 아파트에 대 한 필요 하지 않습니다)에 수도 꼭지 및 해제 하는 성가신 했다. 시트와 수건 두 번째 집합이 되었습니다 수 있습니다. 그래서 우리는 어떤 저녁에 너무 따뜻한이 불 아래에서 강요 했다 침대에, 아니 최고 시트가 했다. 편안 하 게 지불 하는 현금, 아니 었 고 신용 카드 허용 될 것 이라고... 또한 신용 카드 환율 보다 낫다 파리에 환전소에서 하는 것이 좋겠다."

"The apartment is terrific and well appointed. Location is close to everything but NOT in the middle of everything. The living room furniture is very comfortable, the kitchen is adequate and well appointed, the bedroom is adequate, but a night tables of some sort would have been nice. The views of the Dome des Invalides and the view of the top of the Eiffel Tower from the bedroom is magical. The add for this apartment read free international calls and it was not available. This should have been communicated to us before our arrival. The television in the living room was not working. The shower was not working properly and every morning it was necessary to dry off the entire bathroom. The faucet in the bathroom though very high tech (not necessary for a rental apartment) was a nuisance to turn on and off. There could have been a second set of sheets and towels. There was no top sheet on the bed, so we were forced to sleep under the comforter which on some evenings was too warm. Was not comfortable paying in cash, and I wish credit card would be accepted......also the rate of exchange on a credit card is better than at the exchange offices in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
, 성인 커플, South Yarra, 호주 I 06 Jul 2012

"멋진입니다. 밤에, 그것은 아주 특별 한입니다. 사진을 하지 않습니다 그것은 정의. 내 남편과 나는 그것은 위치 생각 지역 주변에는 레스토랑. 우리는 또한 가구를 좋아 했다. 아파트 아주 따뜻한 했다입니다."

"The view is fabulous. At night time, it is very special. The photo does not do it justice. My husband and I thought it was well located and restaurants are plentiful in the local vicinity. We also liked the furnishings. The apartment was very warm."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
, 성인 커플, pont audemer, 프랑스 I 24 Jun 2012

"파리에 좋은 장소 중 하나에 아늑한 아파트! 볼은 그냥 믿을 수 없다! 밤에 앵발리드의 돔 앞은 매혹적 이다. 우리는 또한 "사크 르"의 멋진 사진의 찍을을 발코니를 즐겼다, 네 보기는 믿을 수 없다! 그냥 환상적인 소파 돔 즐길! 좋은 위치와 파트리스 없 었 더 많은 도움이, 그는 또한 공항에 우리의 반환을 배열! 아파트는 우리가 우리의 체류 기간 동안 필요한 가능성이 수 있는 모든 것을 했다 침실에서 깜박이 매 시간 마다 10 분 동안 에펠 탑을 볼 수 있습니다. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 하이 엔드 장비를 갖춘 (2x HD TV, 높은 속도 인터넷, 세탁기, 건조 기 철.) 전기 침대는 놀라운과 같은 고급 스러운 호텔 품질. 부엌에서 아무것도 없는! 장소는 유명한 "후회 clerc" 쇼핑에서 매우 안전 하 고 300 미터, 그 거리는 음식에 대 한 최고의 상점을 발견할 것 이다: 빵집, 과일, 치즈... 프랑스 식품의 품질을 즐길 것입니다! "우리는 우리의 친구를 추천해 드립니다 우리 주저 없이 다시 머물 것 이다.""

"Cozy apartment in one of the better areas in Paris! The view is just unbelievable!! just in front of the Dome des Invalides at night is fascinating. We also enjoyed the Balcony to take great pictures of “Sacre Coeur”, YES the view is unbelievable!! Just in the fantastic Sofa enjoy the Dome!! Great location and Patrice could not have been more helpful, he also arranged our return to the airport! The apartment had everything that we could possibly have needed during our stay In the Bedroom you can see the Eiffel tower blinking every hour for 10 minutes. The apartment is very comfortable and equipped with high end equipment (2 x HD TV, High speed internet, washer dryer, iron… ) The electric Bed is amazing and same quality as luxurious hotels. In the kitchen nothing is missing!! The place is very safe, and 300 meters from the famous “rue clerc” for shopping, in that street you will discover the best shops for food : bakery, fruits, cheese …. you will enjoy the quality of the French food!! we will recommend our firends and we would stay again without hesitation!”"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 29 May 2012

"현대적인 넓은 아파트; 아름 다운 전망; 완벽 한 위치; 매우 도움이 아파트 매니저에서 좋은 서비스."

"Modern spacious apartment; beautiful views; perfect location; great service from very helpful apartment manager."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, St Peter, 영국 I 15 Feb 2012

"매우 편하고 아름 답게 꾸며진 아파트입니다. 당신이 필요 하거나 원하는 것 모든 것은 생각 되었다. 환상적인 위치! 난 확실히 것입니다 다시."

"Beautifully furnished and very comfortable apartment. Everything you would need or want has been thought of. Fantastic location! I will definitely be back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다