개요

위치

후기 (55) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 55개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.7
가격 8.6
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 31 Dec 2012

"Locatie is perfect, in de avond nog even langs de Eiffel toren en veel restaurants etc in de buurt. vriendelijk ontvangst en prima appartement met alles wat je nodig hebt de bedden zijn niet super. met kleine kinderen minder belangrijk maar ,et 4 volwassen zou het voor mij te klein zijn"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Hengelo, 네덜란드 I 12 Dec 2012

"Alles werkt en is comfortabel Veel lawaai van supermarkt beneden, begon al om 6.15"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Zumarraga, 스페인 I 05 Nov 2012

"El apartamento está muy bien situado y está muy bien para pasar unos cuantos días. Hubo un problema de comunicación entre la centralita y la dueña del piso y tuvimos que esperar durante una hora en el portal del apartamento para hacer el check-in!"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
Sjama , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Purmerend, 네덜란드 I 29 Oct 2012

"Ligging is een toplocatie. Leuk elke dag lopend naar de Eifeltoren te gaan. Ook was het fijn om langs de Seine te lopen. Alles goed lopend en met de metro bereikbaart. Vlak naast de supermarkt en op de hoek een warme bakker Veel lawaai in de ochtend ivm het uitladen voor de supermarkt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Henk, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, de knipe, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2012

"Ligging is goed.supermarkt dichtbij. Top locatie . Inrichting goed voor 4personen Parkeren is een probleem. Parkeren moet geregeld kunnen worden bij de boeking. Parkeren onder in de supermarkt is geen optie. Onvriendelijk personeel . Als je de auto 's nachts in de garage laat staan heb je er de volgende ochtend een grote sticker op de lak geplakt met een boodschap. Ook heeft het complex geen uitstraling. Appartement is goed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Dennis, 성인 커플, , 스페인 I 22 Oct 2012

Dennis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Croydon, 호주 I 04 Oct 2012

"Excellent location, close to three Metro Stations. Easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the River Seine. Many of the major attractions are within walking distance. A nice area, with a park close by. Having a large Supermarket next door with quality fruit and vegetables and a great range of products was a real bonus. The prices were comparable to Melbourne which made our stay more cost efficient. Ensure that you allow for the 400 euro refundable deposit. As you have to pay in cash it is a large amount of money to have to carry. It would be a good idea to arrange another method of payment. Apartment was suitable for two people, anymore would be too many."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Janice, 친구들 일행, Ashford, 호주 I 24 Sep 2012

"Location is good My partner left his camera in the apartment after check-out and had only realised this at the train station. We called the apartment manager Roxanne (who was wonderful and helpful) on that Sunday morning who immediately came to our rescue. However, her taxi was stuck in a massive jam that morning due to a marathon. She then got her dad to CYCLE all the way to the apartment to come help! All on an early Sunday morning! Their assistance was so much appreciated and when we offered them some monetary compensation for their trouble, they declined! The also promptly returned our deposit (which was a main worry for me at first, being a worry-wart). The ad advertised the place as being suitable for 4 people (which includes a double bed and a sofa bed). However, the sofa IS NOT a double bed and we had to remove the double bed mattress and pop it on the floor for 2 people, and the other two people slept on the mattress frame!! However it was still decently comfortable as it was kind of like a mattress. So two people actually slept on the floor on the mattress. There is no air conditioning so it was really important to open the windows (the stand fan does very little). The shower was a bit finicky as the tap had to first be turned to the max to activate the hot water. But all in all, I wouldn't mind staying here again if we had less people."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 20 Sep 2012

"leuke, complete studio, prima ligging, handig dat je kunt parkeren in de garage van de supermarkt die ernaast ligt slaapbank lag niet heel prettig, in de zomer is het wel vrij warm"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Murat, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ankara, 터키 I 23 Aug 2012

Murat rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
DIANA MARIA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SKOKIE, 미국 I 12 Jul 2012

"My wife, two kids and I recently traveled to Paris and cost was a big factor in finding a place. I will tell you after weeks of searching we found the dupleix apartment and decide to give it a try since we wanted to have some extra space. Upon our arrival to the dupleix apartments, we were happy to see it could accommadate a family of four (17 & 13 yr olds). The individual who received us was very friendly and helpful. It had everything we needed to make our own food which saved us lots of money too. The location was perfect to resturants, grocery store, and two metro stations. I would recommend this place for a family of four or even two two couples who are traveling together. So, in the end, I would recommend this place. The down side we had to deal with when leaving and coming back to the apartment complex was the smell of the trash which was near the main entrance just as you enter the complex."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
David, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, epping, 호주 I 24 Jun 2012

"Loved the service by Yasmiine she made our check in so easy. The apartment was clean comfortable and in a great location, close to Eiffel Tower, restaurants and transport. Thanks Yasmine our family loved our stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다