개요

위치

후기 (55) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 55개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.7
가격 8.6
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Irina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Caracas, 베네수엘라 I 21 Jun 2012

"Muy buena ubicación, metro cerca, supermercado en la planta baja del edificio, apartamento de espacio reducido pero con todo lo que necesitas. Hay que leerse bien el manual de la lavadora/secadora para hacer un buen uso, es un alivio poder tener siempre ropa limpia! La ducha es majestuosa, ayuda a relajarse despues de un día de caminata.....siempre hay agua caliente, coqueto apartamento, volveré. Deben reparar el lugar donde se coloca el detergente del lavaplatos automático, ya que está roto. La persona que me recibió no hablaba mucho inglés, es decir, no era el mismo Sr. con quien hablé por telefono, sin embargo trató de responder todas mis preguntas."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Francisco Jose, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, San Juan, 푸에르토리코 I 14 Jun 2012

"Su ubicación. La cama y el sofá cama podrían ser más cómodos."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mullumbimby, 호주 I 19 May 2012

"The three way shower was my favourite! An abundance of hot water was available anytime like a waterfall on my head washing away my tourist tiredness for the day, or aimed at my back for a wonderful massage. I looked forward to it everyday. Everything in the apartment was quality, it was cosy and warm and we could open the window for fresh air. We had everything we needed. Very quiet street at night. Highly recommended for two people. By Australian standards it was a little small, but space is premium in Paris, so we didn't mind at all. We had enough room for everything. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne Victoria, 호주 I 31 Mar 2012

"The apartment was in a great location and having a supermarket to buy fresh food and groceries was fantastic. Yasmine was very friendly and it was easy to communicate because she could speak english. The self contained kitchen was excellent. The children slept on the sofa bed and it was very comfortable. If we go back to Paris we would stay there again. Highly recommended. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
jan, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 25 Jan 2012

"leuk appartement, beste douche in heel Parijs, prima locatie, parkeren kan bij supermarkt in parkeergarage (waarschijnlijk illegaal) elke ochtend om 7 uur wordt direct onder het appartement een supermarkt bevoorraad, dit maakt veel lawaai, uitslapen kan je dus vergeten .....maar je bent in Parijs om veel te zien !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Martin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Huddersfield, 영국 I 15 Jan 2012

"Everybody was really friendly and very helpful. Excellent location a few mins walk to Eiffel Tower and the Metro. The room cleanliness was good and the supplied facilities including diswasher tablets etc was really handy. Also the promptness of checkout was spot on, allowing a stress free journey to the airport. Safety of belongings. Although the windows shut ok one of the metal window shutters appeared to be missing and not knowing the area very well made it a little worrying to leave valuables and passports in the room. I think the addition of a safe would have been Welcomed."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Leo, 친구들 일행, Alphen aan den Rijn, 네덜란드 I 25 Nov 2011

"Dat het vlakbij de Eiffeltoren lag . En dat we konden parkeren in de garage van de supermarkt ,dat onder het appartement lag wel betaald maar toch.en dat alles te lopen was. En we werden goed ontvangen door de eigenaar .Het was top."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frank, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Heerhugowaard, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2011

"Prima lokatie, alle highlights van de stad goed bereikbaar Het appartement was niet goed schoongemaakt, schimmel in het vriesvak van de koelkast, plakkende vloer in de keuken, kapotte vaatwasmachine."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Philip, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wateringen, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2011

"We were welcomed rather charming even when being one hour late due to a mishap driving into Paris. We were given valuable tips on spending our time in Paris aaswell. A very charming lady was there to welcome us. The appartment is located very well in a very good neighboorhood in Paris. It is small but very nice. An ideal base to get to know Paris very near the hart of the City. The Parisiens were, in general, all helpfull, leaxed and very nice.. We had a great long weekend. I can recommend it to anyone at any given time. Thanks very much."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Claudio, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 02 Oct 2011

"Fantastic funky chic Parisienne apartment brilliant location just 5 minute walk to Eiffel tower & metro, would definitely stay there again! Merci Yassi tres magnifique!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mayra, 어린 커플, Bethelehem, 그루지야 I 21 Sep 2011

"It was great location, close to metro, turistic sites and the market and of course the boulangerire. Very cozy and functional. Loved the bathroom and the kitchen counter. Great temperature by opening the windows. Nice view. The red light covers of lamps. The light color in the kitchen and entrance was less discomforting"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
melanie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Altrincham, 영국 I 29 Aug 2011

"location.Lovely lady at check in/out,very helpful.modern,clean appartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다