개요

위치

후기 (55) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 55개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.7
가격 8.6
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Marianne, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegten, 네덜란드 I 29 Aug 2011

"De ontvangst was prettig, locatie precies zoals we wilden (in de buurt van de Eiffeltoren), appartement voldeed uitstekend aan onze wensen. Wij hebben alleen maar positieve berichten."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Marjolein, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Aalsmeer, 네덜란드 I 30 Jul 2011

"rustige en veilige wijk, leuke restaurants in de buurt. Schoon en mooie studie en ruim genoeg voor 3 kinderen. Een supermarkt en bakker in dezelfde straat. Nabij metro en Eiffeltoren! Duurder dan een appartement in Montmartre, maar je krijgt wel waar voor je geld. we hadden een latere trein genomen, en dit ruim op tijd doorgegeven via de site, maar dit was door Waytostay niet doorgegeven aan de eigenaren van het appartement, zodat zij voor niets op ons hadden gewacht. Ze kwamen wel binnen 10 minuten op het latere tijdstip nadat ik ze zelf had gebeld bij aankomst bij het appartement. Altijd de eigenaar zelf waarschuwen dus!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Daniel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Strassen, 룩셈부르크 I 27 Jul 2011

"Location Curtains were not dark enough so light from streetlights came into the apartment. Outside shutter over one window only. Dishwasher was not clean."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Carole, 친구들 일행, Adelaide, 호주 I 11 Jul 2011

"A great apartment exactly like the photo depicts, lovely owners who were very obliging. There is a Supermarket and patisserie handy downstairs at street level. It is situated within three blocks of the Eiffel Tower with bus stops to various other points of interest Being three lovely ladies we would have liked another mirror in the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Susanna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bellingham, 미국 I 05 Jul 2011

"Great location. Close to metro. Excellent grocery store downstairs. Jasmine was very friendly and helpful at check-in and check-out. A lot of early morning noise outside."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Michiel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zeist, 네덜란드 I 12 Jun 2011

"Flexible owners were very helpful when we arrived late due to traffic jams down the road. Nice apartment in a fine neighborhood close to the city centre, underground, bakery and supermarket."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Ralf, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 25 Apr 2011

"Gute zentrale Lage, Nähe Eifelturm und Metro / RER, Supermarkt und Bäckerei direkt vor der Haustür, viele Restaurants in näherer Umgebung. Moderne Einrichtung, zweckmäßige Küchenzeile. Sehr gute Ausgangsposition, um Paris zu erleben. Das Apartment ist bei voller Belegung mit vier Personen recht eng und durch Sonneneinstrahlung warm. Wer - wie wir nur einen Platz zum Schlafen und fürs Frühstück bzw. ggfs. ein schnelles Abendessen sucht - und sich ansonsten in der Stadt aufhält, wird gleichwohl mit dem Apartment zufrieden sein."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Gary, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 17 Mar 2011

"Location, superb, easy metro access, nice cafes, restaurants and amenities next to the apartment! Great supermarket downstairs, making the stay an absolute pleasure! Nicely stocked and info and maps of Paris ready to use. thank you!! Noise from the unit next door, seems to be a childcare in the morning, the mothers delivering children should be told to be quiet and the unit receiving them should make them realize people may be sleeping in the other units."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Linneu, 성인 커플, Rio de Janeiro, 브라질 I 09 Mar 2011

"The place is well located. The condition of the place is excelent. Has a great shower and all appliances needed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 03 Feb 2011

"the convenience of the area. Ease of access into the building.Friendly welcome of Jasmina."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
HASSAN JAYA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SINGAPORE, 싱가폴 I 01 Jan 2011

"Perfect location,it key for tourism area morever you have very helpfull Mr Karman,he really showed his care and we feel very safe and secured.. only need few metro stations for other sightseeing and shoppings..it great place..best off all,U JUZ WALKED TO GREATEST TOWER IN THE WORLD..EIFIL TOWER...LESS THEN 10MINS... ok,may i suggest these to make this area freindly to tourists... it troublesome for us from airport wth all luggages to this place by metro..we dont feel safe with taxi too..can you offer yr customer alternative by pickup and send to airport..let try these scheme..as long the fair not really far diff,definitly it become hits to tourist..and we feel safe too..34euro by metro and transfer at benferd,walk with all big luggages(due to winter cloths)..it will be setback .. from dupleix to airport(charles de gule)..cost us 62euro..so hope you think about this transporting for ..all for 4adults..hope this isuggestion can help to improve further..thk you very much..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Henrietta, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amersham, 영국 I 01 Nov 2010

"Clean, compact appartment with everything we needed. Great location near Eiffel Tower. Good restaurants round the corner. Check in girl Jasmine helpful with finding taxi firm willing to pick up on Sunday morning."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다