개요

위치

후기 (29) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.4
가격 8.7
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Keith, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 01 Jun 2015

"An excellent location with some good restaurants nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Frouke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, SPAARNDAM, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2015

"Was met mijn dochter in dit appartement. Wij zijn zeer tevreden. Het appartement heeft alles, een heerlijke douche, goed bed (160 cm breed) en zelfs een Nespresso apparaat! Goede locatie vlak bij supermarkt, metrostration, boulangerie en restaurants. Eiffeltoren is op loopafstand. Uitzicht vanaf het balkon is mooi op de grote binnentuin. Zon in de ochtend, dus heerlijk ontbijten op het balkon. Geen minpunten!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Lisa, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glen Waverley, 호주 I 11 Nov 2014

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Santiago who met us with the keys was charming and helpful and showed us everything we needed to know about the apartment. The apartment has everything you need - it isn't enormous but fine for our family - of course we were out each day. The bathroom is lovely, and it was all very clean. I thought it very reasonably priced too! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frank, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mülheim an der Ruhr, 독일 I 04 Nov 2014

"Wir waren mit unserer Tochter für ein paar Tage in Paris und haben die Zeit auch in dem schönen Apartment genossen. Mitten in Paris und trotzdem absolut ruhig. Wir konnten bei geöffneten Balkontüren in der Morgensonne frühstücken und hatten so einen tollen Start in den Tag. Die Metro befindet sich direkt vor der Türe oder die nächste Fahrradstation nur 5 Minuten entfernt. Wir kommen gerne wieder."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hannes, 친구들 일행, Riesa, 독일 I 01 Sep 2014

"Die Lage für einen Citytrip ist optimal, da eine Metrostation direkt vor der Haustür ist. Das Appartment ist sehr sauber und gut Ausgestattet. Das Hightlight ist der Blick auf den Eiffelturm und das Badezimmer, bei den sich einige Hotels eine Scheibe abschneiden könnten. Auch der Appartmentmanager war sehr freundlich und angenehm. ich kann dieses Appartment nur weiterempfehlen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Peter, 친구들 일행, Leusden, 네덜란드 I 19 Aug 2014

"Prima appartement op een goede locatie. Ik zou bij een volgende bezoek aan parijs deze weer boeken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Judith, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 40221 Düsseldorf, 독일 I 15 Aug 2014

"Wir (2 Erwachsene und 12 jährige Tochter) hatten wunderbare Tage in Davids Appartement. Es ist eine wunderbare Ausgangsposition für Stadterkundungen. Die Metro ist 100m entfernt, Supermarkt, Bäcker und kleine Restaurants liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Appartement ist komfortabel und geschmackvoll ausgestattet. Fön, Kochutensilien und sogar eine Nespressomaschine sind vorhanden. Die Ausziehsofas sind leicht zu bedienen und bieten dem Komfort eines richtigen Betts. Besonderes Highlight ist der Balkon mit Eiffelturmblick. Zudem waren die Nächte so ruhig, dass man sich nicht in einer Großstadt wähnte. David und Santiago waren zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Wir werden bestimmt wiederkommen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ada, 성인 커플, Halsteren, 네덜란드 I 31 Jul 2014

"THE apartment, location and neighbourhood were perfect. THE only thing we missed was à sunshed or parasol. (it was very hot when we were in Paris)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 28 Jul 2014

"great location for sightseeing and use of metro. manager very accommodating re times and our lack of phone. great to have lifts for heavy bags! Just to note that this apartment uses sofa beds. shops including supermarkets very close by, plenty of casual eating places close too."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Ronald , 성인 커플, St. Helena Island, 미국 I 23 Jun 2014

"Our entire experience in the apartment was excellent. It was very comfortable, with many amenities. The neighborhood was very convenient with a bakery, many restaurants, metro stop, and a convenience store just steps away. Prices in the area were very reasonable. The customer service provided by David and Bruno, managers, was outstanding. It was like having a personal concierge, where David even responded to a phone call while he was attending the opera. They each helped carry our bags, and Bruno confirmed our flight and waited with us for the taxi that David had arranged. They were wonderful and we are most grateful. We highly recommend this apartment. Ron and Deb South Carolina, U.S.A."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Allison, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Peterborough, 영국 I 25 Apr 2014

"Location excellent with Metro, shops, restaurants etc all within walking distance . Apartment was very clean and well equipped . David was marvellous when our Eurostar had severe delays and we arrived nearly 5 hours after we were expected . He gave us a map of local amenities , showed us where we were to collect our Paris Pass tickets and left his mobile no in case we needed him during our stay . Would recommend this little gem and would love to go back . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bert , 성인 커플, Veenendaal, 네덜란드 I 20 Feb 2014

Bert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다