개요

위치

후기 (29) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.4
가격 8.7
9.3

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Beijing, 중국 I 16 Feb 2014

"여기 사는 꽤 좋은 경험. 위치는 좋았어요, Effiel 타워와 지하철 역 및 슈퍼 시장 및 쇼핑 몰. 근처 먹을 곳 많아요입니다. 집에 좋은 조건 이었다입니다. 그러나--pls 개선-발코니의 문을 사물함 문을 밤에 무거운 바람 불면 떨 리고 있었습니다. "

"Quite good experience living here. The location was great, close to Effiel Tower and the subway station, and the super market and shopping mall. Lots of place to eat nearby. The house was in good condition. But--pls improve the door locker of the balcony--as the door was shaking when the heavy wind blows in the night. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Ying Li, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this apartment. It's indeed a great apartment in a good location. The owner has let us know that the problem with the door is fixed! Thanks for booking with us and we hope to see you again! ”

, 성인 커플, San Diego, 미국 I 04 Dec 2013

"우리는 그냥이 아름 다운 아파트에서 6 일간의 체류에서 돌아 왔어요. 나는 이것이 파리에 있는 아파트에 대 한 최고의 위치 라고 합니다. 우선, 아파트 자체는 너무 귀 엽 다 고 모든 새로운 시설과 아늑한 (2에 대 한 완벽 한). 화장실은 매우 세련 되 고 깨끗 한 샤워 정말 대 단 하 고 정말 당신을 깨운 고 하루가 되 면. 소파 베드 슈퍼 편안 하 고 모두의 베스트는,이 장소는 매우 조용 하 고 우리는 우리의 최고의 밤을 했다 우리를 어떤 잡음 없이 파리에서 잔 다. 또한 위치 더 수 없습니다. 가장 맛 있는 빵과 파이와 건물의 문 앞 멋진 브 랑제 리 지하철 역에서 불과 몇 걸음! 또한 그냥 afew 단계 (말 그대로 몇 걸음)는 거 대 하 고 새로 지어진 몰 (Beaugrenelle) 상점와 귀여운가 게입니다. 그리고 당연히 당신은 너무 아름 다운 에펠 탑에 가까이! 당신이 원하는 모두 당신 주위입니다! 그리고 물론, 우리에 게 인사 브루노 아주 아주 좋은 하 고 쾌적 하 고 슈퍼 즐거운 우리의 숙박을 만드는 데 도움이. 체크 확인 하 고 밖으로 케이크의 평화! 정말 고마워요. 우리 머물 것 이다 확실히 여기 다시. "

"We just came back from a 6 day stay at this lovely apartment. I must say that this was THE BEST location for an apartment in Paris. First of all , the apartment itself is so very cute and cozy ( perfect for two) with all new amenities. The bathroom is very chic and clean and the shower is so awesome and just really wakes you up and gets you going for the day. The Sofa bed is super comfortable and best of all, this place is so very quiet that we had our best night sleeps in Paris without any noise to wake us. Also the location can not be better. Just a few steps from the metro station, an awesome boulangerie just in front of the door of the building with THE MOST DELICIOUS BREAD AND PASTRIES!!! Also just afew steps ( literally a few steps ) away is the huge and newly built Mall ( Beaugrenelle ) loaded with shops and cute boutiques. And ofcourse you are so close to the beautiful Eiffel Tower! Everything you want is around you! And ofcourse, Bruno who greeted us was so very very nice and pleasant and super helpful in making our stay pleasant. Check in and check out was a peace of cake! Thank you so much. We would for sure stay here again and again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Hickory, 미국 I 16 Oct 2013

"우리가 7 일 동안 체재 하 고 그것은 잘 되었을 수 없습니다. 아파트는 완비 하 고 진정한 기쁨은 거기 머물고. 우리는 작은 진공 청소기 포함 되어 깨끗 한 주에 대 한 apt는 계속 수 있었다. 커피 포트, 토스터기, 및 식기 세척기와 주방에서 다 매우 편안 했다. 단위를 여러 번 사용 하지만 문제 없이 일 옷 선반에 모든 것을 거는 세탁기 (건조 기) 했다. 적절 하지 않은 어떤 AC, 하는 동안 그것은 불필요 했다 (우리가 10 월에서 거기 있었다) 저녁에 멋진 하 고 그들은 2 개의 팬! 우리 여러 번 발코니에 앉아 와인을 했다 고 저녁과 그것에 대 한 외출 하기 전에 치즈 에펠 탑을 보고 반가웠어요. 우리가 먹은 대부분의 시간에 밖으로 식료품점, 베이커리, 그리고 치즈가 게 가까이 했다. 와인은 식료품에서 구입하실 수 있습니다. 우리는이 장소를 사랑 하 고 다시 거기에 머물 것 이다."

"We stayed for 7 days and it couldn't have been better. The apartment was well equipped and staying there was a real pleasure. We were able to keep the apt clean for the week as it included a small vacuum cleaner. Coffee pot, toaster, and dish washer and everything you would expect in a kitchen made it very comfortable. The unit had a washer (no dryer) that we used several times but hanging everything on a clothes rack worked with no problem. While the apt did not have any AC, it was not necessary (we were there in Oct) as it was cool in evening and they had 2 fans! We sat on the balcony several times and had wine and cheese before going out for the evening and it was nice watching the Eiffel Tower. While we ate out most of the time a grocery, bakery, and cheese shop were close by. Wine could be purchased at the grocery. We loved this place and would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Kenmore, 호주 I 07 Oct 2013

Narelle rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 친구들 일행, Ahnatal, 독일 I 26 Sep 2013

"아파트는 밝은 고 친절 하 고 모든 것을 갖춘 해야 합니다. 최고의 우리 느꼈다는 위치 뿐만 아니라: 직접 반대, 지하철에서 불과 몇 걸음 브 랑제 리. "

"Das Appartement war hell und freundlich und wirklich mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt. Am allerbesten empfanden wir aber auch die Lage: Boulangerie direkt gegenüber, nur wenige Schritte von der Metro. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Siebengewald, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2013

"우리는 다시 한번 우리의 아파트를 즐기고 있다. 그것은 좋은 부엌, 욕실 및 아주 중요 한 발코니와 함께 아름 답 고 현대적인 아파트입니다. 빵집, 슈퍼마켓, 식당 및 지하철 몇 단계 멀리. 친절 하 고 매우 도움이 되었다 좋은 영어 산티아고 이야기. 전화 및 이메일을 통해 좋은 커뮤니케이션. 불행 하 게도, 에어컨입니다. 극단적인 열 말 그대로 멀리 떠 우리가 했다. 우리는 우리의 첫 번째 선택 '루 타 d'Assas' 전체 이었고 우리가 반드시 발코니를 싶 었 어 요 때문에이 아파트를 예약 했습니다. 불행히도이 우리를 위해 조금 너무 작은 맛을 했다. 너무 나쁜 때문에 가격 이상 € 50.0 oer 밤-더."

"We hebben wederom genoten van ons appartement. Het is een mooi en modern appartement met fijne keuken, badkamer en -heel belangrijk- een balkon. Bakker, supermarkt, eettentjes en de metro op een steenworp afstand. Vriendelijke ontvangst door Santiago die goed Engels sprak en erg behulpzaam was. Goede communicatie via telefoon en e-mail. Jammer genoeg geen airco. De extreme hitte deed ons letterlijk wegdrijven. We hebben dit appartement geboekt omdat onze eerste keus 'Rue d'Assas' vol zat en we persé een balkon wilden. Helaas was dit voor ons drietjes een beetje te klein. Jammer, want de prijs oer nacht was toch ruim €50,-- meer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Poysdorf, 오스트리아 I 23 Jul 2013

"매우 중앙 위치. 아파트에서 그것은 21:00, 아주 뜨거운 오전 10 시까지 저녁 ca 후, 그것은 견딜 수 없는 아파트에. 기존 마구 분명히 청소 직원에 의해 Vormietern 후 통제 이후도, 청소를 했다."

"Sehr zentral gelegen. In der Wohnung war es sehr heiß, nach 10:00 Uhr morgens bis zum Abend ca 21:00 Uhr, war es in der Wohnung nicht auszuhalten. Das vorhandene Geschirr mußte selbst noch gereinigt werden, da offensichtlich keine Kontrolle durch das Reinigungspersonal nach den Vormietern erfolgte."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
, 성인 커플, Richmond, 캐나다 I 23 Jul 2013

"여기에 우리의 숙박 놀라운, 아파트는 매우 깨끗 한 좋은 전망과 잘 설정. 위치는 환상적이 었 어, 우리 문제가 없다는 지 고 했다. 데이비드 매우 친절 했다 그리고 호텔 밖으로 돕고 넘어 갔다. 이 아파트를 좋습니다."

"Our stay here was amazing, The apartment was very clean, well set up with a great view. The location was fantastic, we had no trouble getting around. David was extremely hospitable and went above and beyond helping us out with our stay. I highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, melbourne, 호주 I 05 Jul 2013

" 데이비드는 관리자 매우 유용 하 고 유익한 했다. 아파트의 위치는 이상적입니다. 그래서 지하철을 멀리 에펠 탑을 닫습니다. 슈퍼마켓에서 선택할 수 많은 레스토랑과 거리의 끝에. 밤에 에펠 탑의 조명 쇼를 감상 하는 발코니에 앉아 강조 표시 합니다. 건너편 빵집에서 매일 아침 신선한 패스트리를 언급 하지 않습니다. 이 아파트가 좋습니다 것 이라고 하 고 만약 우리가 돌아갈 곳은 파리 우리 머물고 될 것입니다. Kerol과 데이브 멜버른 호주 6 월 2013"

" David the manager was very helpful and informative. Location of apartement is ideal. So close to metro and not far to Eiffel Tower. Supermarket at end of the street and many restaurants to choose from. Highlight sitting on the balcony admiring the light show of the Eiffel Tower at night. Not to mention fresh pastries every morning from the baker across the road . We would highly recommend this apartment and if we go back to Paris that is where we will be staying. Kerol and Dave Melbourne Australia June 2013"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 13 Jun 2013

"멋진 꼬마 평면 즉 잘 하 고 잘 보였다. 당신이 필요한 모든 것은 여기-그리고 당신의 문앞에-에펠 탑과 어떤 나아 하지 않습니다. 소유자, 데이비드, 한 별 이다입니다. 우리는 많은 경우에 아파트 '숙박 방법'에 나열 된 사용 하지만 우리 데이빗 처럼 호스트 건너 온 적. 도착에 귀하의 요구에 그의 배려가 그의 도시와 장비에서에서의 다양 한 활동의 그의 상세한 설명에 대 한 그의 열정 꽤 놀라운 했다. 데이비드, 우리 다시 있을 거 야!"

"A stunning wee flat that is well appointed and well looked after. Everything you need is here - and with the Eiffel Tower on your doorstep - it doesn't get any better. The owner, David, is a star. We have used apartments listed on 'Way to Stay' on numerous occasions but we have never come across a host like David. On arrival his attentiveness to your needs, his enthusiasm for his city and his detailed explanations of the various workings of the equipment in the flat were quite remarkable. David, we'll be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, La Massana, 안도라 I 07 Jun 2013

"아파트 좋은 자리 이며 하나 필요로 하는 모든 것을 했다. 그것은 현대, 편안 하 고 안전입니다. 데이비드와 브루노 모두 훌륭한 호스트를 했다 우리의 여행을 특별 하 게 그들의 방법을 했다. 그들은 둘 다 개인적 고는 우리 파리에서 좋은 시간을 했다 (그리고 우리가 확실히) 예민한 우리 돌아올 것 이라고 확실히!"

"The apartment is in a great spot and has everything one would require. It is modern, comfortable and secure. David and Bruno were both excellent hosts and went out of their way to make our trip special. They were both personable and keen that we had a good time in Paris (and we certainly did) We would definitely return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Stolwijk, 네덜란드 I 28 May 2013

"아파트는 깔끔한 쉽게 접근할 수 있는, 깨끗 한. 데이비드의 서비스는 괜 찮 아 요. 불행히도 아무 DVD 플레이어가 했다. 에어컨, 그것에 의하여 따뜻한 일 그것은 매우 뜨거운 하실 수 있습니다 있다. 이 정도 크기의 아파트는 가격이 너무 높습니다. 이런 이유로 특히 나 친구 또는 지 인을 권장 하지 것 이다."

"Het appartement was netjes prima bereikbaar, schoon. De service van David was prima. Er was helaas geen DVD-speler aanwezig. Er is helaas geen airco, waardoor met warme dagen het er erg warm kan worden. De prijs is wel veel te hoog voor een appartement van deze omvang. Vooral om die reden zal ik het niet aanbevelen bij vrienden of kennissen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 4
7.0

“Hoi Jan, naar aanleiding van deze review hebben we jullie even gebeld. En we zijn blij dat jullie in dit gesprek benadrukten dat jullie wel zeer tevreden waren over het appartement en de service van David, ondanks dat de prijs van jullie wel lager zou mogen. We hebben jullie aanbevelingen voor de AC en de DVD-speler ook aan de eigenaar doorgegeven. Bedankt voor de feedback!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다