개요

위치

후기 (29) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.4
가격 8.7
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Beijing, 중국 I 16 Feb 2014

"Quite good experience living here. The location was great, close to Effiel Tower and the subway station, and the super market and shopping mall. Lots of place to eat nearby. The house was in good condition. But--pls improve the door locker of the balcony--as the door was shaking when the heavy wind blows in the night. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Ying Li, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this apartment. It's indeed a great apartment in a good location. The owner has let us know that the problem with the door is fixed! Thanks for booking with us and we hope to see you again! ”

Elmira, 성인 커플, San Diego, 미국 I 04 Dec 2013

"We just came back from a 6 day stay at this lovely apartment. I must say that this was THE BEST location for an apartment in Paris. First of all , the apartment itself is so very cute and cozy ( perfect for two) with all new amenities. The bathroom is very chic and clean and the shower is so awesome and just really wakes you up and gets you going for the day. The Sofa bed is super comfortable and best of all, this place is so very quiet that we had our best night sleeps in Paris without any noise to wake us. Also the location can not be better. Just a few steps from the metro station, an awesome boulangerie just in front of the door of the building with THE MOST DELICIOUS BREAD AND PASTRIES!!! Also just afew steps ( literally a few steps ) away is the huge and newly built Mall ( Beaugrenelle ) loaded with shops and cute boutiques. And ofcourse you are so close to the beautiful Eiffel Tower! Everything you want is around you! And ofcourse, Bruno who greeted us was so very very nice and pleasant and super helpful in making our stay pleasant. Check in and check out was a peace of cake! Thank you so much. We would for sure stay here again and again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Hickory, 미국 I 16 Oct 2013

"We stayed for 7 days and it couldn't have been better. The apartment was well equipped and staying there was a real pleasure. We were able to keep the apt clean for the week as it included a small vacuum cleaner. Coffee pot, toaster, and dish washer and everything you would expect in a kitchen made it very comfortable. The unit had a washer (no dryer) that we used several times but hanging everything on a clothes rack worked with no problem. While the apt did not have any AC, it was not necessary (we were there in Oct) as it was cool in evening and they had 2 fans! We sat on the balcony several times and had wine and cheese before going out for the evening and it was nice watching the Eiffel Tower. While we ate out most of the time a grocery, bakery, and cheese shop were close by. Wine could be purchased at the grocery. We loved this place and would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Narelle, 친구들 일행, Kenmore, 호주 I 07 Oct 2013

Narelle rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Marlene, 친구들 일행, Ahnatal, 독일 I 26 Sep 2013

"Das Appartement war hell und freundlich und wirklich mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt. Am allerbesten empfanden wir aber auch die Lage: Boulangerie direkt gegenüber, nur wenige Schritte von der Metro. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Mariël, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Siebengewald, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2013

"We hebben wederom genoten van ons appartement. Het is een mooi en modern appartement met fijne keuken, badkamer en -heel belangrijk- een balkon. Bakker, supermarkt, eettentjes en de metro op een steenworp afstand. Vriendelijke ontvangst door Santiago die goed Engels sprak en erg behulpzaam was. Goede communicatie via telefoon en e-mail. Jammer genoeg geen airco. De extreme hitte deed ons letterlijk wegdrijven. We hebben dit appartement geboekt omdat onze eerste keus 'Rue d'Assas' vol zat en we persé een balkon wilden. Helaas was dit voor ons drietjes een beetje te klein. Jammer, want de prijs oer nacht was toch ruim €50,-- meer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Leopold, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Poysdorf, 오스트리아 I 23 Jul 2013

"Sehr zentral gelegen. In der Wohnung war es sehr heiß, nach 10:00 Uhr morgens bis zum Abend ca 21:00 Uhr, war es in der Wohnung nicht auszuhalten. Das vorhandene Geschirr mußte selbst noch gereinigt werden, da offensichtlich keine Kontrolle durch das Reinigungspersonal nach den Vormietern erfolgte."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
Ryan, 성인 커플, Richmond, 캐나다 I 23 Jul 2013

"Our stay here was amazing, The apartment was very clean, well set up with a great view. The location was fantastic, we had no trouble getting around. David was extremely hospitable and went above and beyond helping us out with our stay. I highly recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kerolina, 비즈니스 출장팀, melbourne, 호주 I 05 Jul 2013

" David the manager was very helpful and informative. Location of apartement is ideal. So close to metro and not far to Eiffel Tower. Supermarket at end of the street and many restaurants to choose from. Highlight sitting on the balcony admiring the light show of the Eiffel Tower at night. Not to mention fresh pastries every morning from the baker across the road . We would highly recommend this apartment and if we go back to Paris that is where we will be staying. Kerol and Dave Melbourne Australia June 2013"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Forbes , 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 13 Jun 2013

"A stunning wee flat that is well appointed and well looked after. Everything you need is here - and with the Eiffel Tower on your doorstep - it doesn't get any better. The owner, David, is a star. We have used apartments listed on 'Way to Stay' on numerous occasions but we have never come across a host like David. On arrival his attentiveness to your needs, his enthusiasm for his city and his detailed explanations of the various workings of the equipment in the flat were quite remarkable. David, we'll be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sam, 어린 커플, La Massana, 안도라 I 07 Jun 2013

"The apartment is in a great spot and has everything one would require. It is modern, comfortable and secure. David and Bruno were both excellent hosts and went out of their way to make our trip special. They were both personable and keen that we had a good time in Paris (and we certainly did) We would definitely return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jan, 성인 커플, Stolwijk, 네덜란드 I 28 May 2013

"Het appartement was netjes prima bereikbaar, schoon. De service van David was prima. Er was helaas geen DVD-speler aanwezig. Er is helaas geen airco, waardoor met warme dagen het er erg warm kan worden. De prijs is wel veel te hoog voor een appartement van deze omvang. Vooral om die reden zal ik het niet aanbevelen bij vrienden of kennissen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 4
7.0

“Hoi Jan, naar aanleiding van deze review hebben we jullie even gebeld. En we zijn blij dat jullie in dit gesprek benadrukten dat jullie wel zeer tevreden waren over het appartement en de service van David, ondanks dat de prijs van jullie wel lager zou mogen. We hebben jullie aanbevelingen voor de AC en de DVD-speler ook aan de eigenaar doorgegeven. Bedankt voor de feedback!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다