개요

위치

후기 (82) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 82개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.9
가격 9.6
9.9

정렬 기준 :

Elisabeth, 친구들 일행, Uster, 스위스 I 07 Oct 2015

"나는 2015 년 9 월 4 주에 대 한이 큰 아파트에 살고 있다. 아파트 이며 매우 좋은, 친절 하 게 꾸며진 넓은. 그것은 정확 하 게 설명 합니다. 거기에 아무것도가입니다. 소유자는 아주 좋은 하 고 도움이 필요한 경우, 그들은 아주 쉽게 도달 하기 위해, 쾌적, 외국 도시에 살고 있다면 무엇입니까. 그것은이 집에서 매우 즐거운입니다. 매우 조용 하 고, 모든 것 완벽 정리. 위치는 우수: 일상 생활, 좋은 메트로 링크에 대 한 많은 상점 위치를 닫습니다 있으며 심지어 걷는 아름 다운 지역 및 큰 도시를 탐구 하는 많은 방법을. 나는 아파트 및 또한 어떤 제한 없이 분기 좋습니다. 나를 위해,이 파리에서 최고의 주소입니다."

"Ich habe im September 2015 vier Wochen in diesem tollen Appartement gewohnt. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön, schön eingerichtet imd geräumig. Sie entspricht genau dem, wie sie beschrieben wird. Es fehlt an nichts. Die Vermieter sind sehr sehr nett und wenn Hilfe benötigt wird, sind sie sehr einfach zu erreichen, was angenehm ist, wenn man in einer fremden Stadt wohnt. Es war sehr angenehm in diesem Hause. Sehr ruhig, Alles blitzsauber. Die Lage ist hervorragend: in unmittelbarer Lage viele Geschäfte fürs tägliche Leben, gute Metroverbindungen und auch zu Fuss hat man viele, viele Möglichkeiten, das schöne Quartier und die tolle Stadt zu erkunden. Die Wohnung und auch das Quartier kann ich ohne Einschränkungen sehr empfehlen. Für mich ist das die Top-Adresse in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Zelda, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cape Town, 남아프리카 I 07 Jul 2015

"가장 놀라운 호스트와 함께 가장 놀라운 아파트 수 예상 아무것도 더 멋진! Def. 반환 합니다!"

"The MOST amazing apartment with the MOST amazing hosts could not have expected anything more FABULOUS!! Will def. return!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 29 Jun 2015

"이것은 실제 Parisoan 생활을 즐길 수 있는 좋은 아파트를 했다. Eifrel 타워와 메트로 RER에 도보 거리. 야외 테라스 타워의 환상적인 전망 완벽 했다. 우리는 다시 머물 것 이다. "

"This was a great apartment to enjoy the real Parisoan life. Walking distance to the Eifrel Tower and easy access to the metro and RER. The outdoor terrace was perfect with a magical view of the tower. We would stay again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Julie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berkeley, 호주 I 12 Jun 2015

"파리와이 세 번째 여행 완벽 한 파리 아파트 했다. 우리가 말할 수 없는 매우 충분히 우리의 경험의. 두 자매와 2 명의 18yo 손녀 놀라운 휴가 날씨가 흐린 및 샤워 대부분의 시간에 대 한 고려이 뛰어난 파리 아파트에서 체재 했다. 아름 답게 유지 하 고 몇 가지 뛰어난 아트와 그것을, 에펠 탑 위로 lavishly 장식, 그 눈부신 저녁 디스플레이 생활에서 볼 수, 식사 공간과 옥상 정원 직접 식당에서. 필립 고 마티 완벽 한 호스트 했다 때 매우 편안한 숙박을 위한 필수 요소 및 더 많은 (샴페인과 실제 커피)를 제공 하는 것을 간과 했다. 마티 우리에 게 우리가 도착, 현지 레스토랑, 슈퍼마켓으로 우리를 대해 정거장, 에펠 탑에 편안 하 게 산책을 방향 확인 일부 미리 우리에 대 한 투어를 예약 하 고 심지어 아파트에 남겨진 보석의 일부 항목을 다시 게시 때 로컬 영역의 투어를 했다. 우리 모든 우리의 친구에 게이 아파트를 추천 하 고이 미래의 방문에 대 한 우리의 숙박을 예정. 잘 했 어 얘 들 아입니다."

"The third trip to Paris and this was the perfect Paris apartment. We cannot speak highly enough of our experience. Two sisters and two 18yo granddaughters had a marvelous holiday staying in this exceptional Paris apartment considering the weather was overcast and showers for most of the time. Beautifully maintained and lavishly decorated with some outstanding art and to top it off, the Eiffel tower, with its dazzling evening display was visible from the living, dining area and rooftop garden directly off the dining room. Philippe and Marty were the perfect hosts and had not overlooked a thing when providing the essentials and more (Champagne and real coffee) for an exceptionally comfortable stay. Marty gave us a tour of the local area when we arrived, familiarizing us with local restaurants, supermarkets and metro stops, directions for a comfortable walk to the Eiffel tower, confirmed some pre-booked tours for us and even posted back some items of jewelry left behind in the apartment. We have recommended this apartment to all our friends and intend this to be our accommodation for future visits. Well done guys."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Henry, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 16 May 2015

"너무 사실 좋은 것... 절대 안... 각 검토 우리가 읽고 우리가 사실로 판명이 아파트를 예약 하기 전에. 마티 & 필립 비교 저쪽에 있다입니다. 우리는 기차역에서 만난 하 고 일단 우리가 정착 지역의 우리의 가이드 투어를 부여 했다. 아파트는 완벽 하 게, 편안 하 게 침대와 냉장고에서 샴페인의 병까지 제공 가능한 필요를 수 있는 모든 것. 에 당신의 문 단계, 상점, 레스토랑, boulangeries와 pattersies. 이 충분히 추천할 수 없다 그리고 지붕 최고 가든 천국의 작은 조각 처럼 긴 일 광경 보고 후. 아닙니다 소유자 당신 샴페인 쇼핑 하 고 할인을 그들의 가치 카드를 사용 하면 많은 장소가 있다! 파리 여행 우리가 결코 잊지 않을 것입니다."

"Too good to be true .......Absolutely not... each and every review we read before we booked this apartment turned out to be true. Marty & Philippe are beyond compare. We were met at the train station and given our guided tour of the area once we settled in. The apartment is perfect, beds soooo comfortable and everything you could possible need provided right down to a bottle of Champagne in the fridge. On your door step, shops, restaurants, boulangeries and pattersies. Cannot recommend this enough and the roof top garden is like a little piece of heaven after a long days sight seeing. There are not many places that the Owner will bring you Champagne shopping and let you use their value card to get the discount !! A trip to Paris we will never forget"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello, Henry, and thank you for your comment, we are glad you appreciated this apartment! We really are proud of this apartment, as we are always hearing positive things about it! We hope to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 23 Jan 2015

"우리는 철저 하 게 필립의 마티의 아파트에서 우리의 숙박을 즐겼다. 아파트는 우리 가족 필요한 멋진 파리에 대 한 경험 모든 멋지고 절충 주의 그들의 가정 이다. 그것은 넓고 편안한입니다. 위치는 대단한 고 보기 위해 죽을. 그러나 모든 넘어 뛰어난 도움과 지원을 어느 마티와 필립 제공 우리의 도착에 포함 하 여 모든 로컬는 매우 도움이 되었다, 레스토랑 추천, 시설과 렌터카 지원 지적 영역의 투어 45 분을 했다. 수 없습니다 권장이 아파트 매우 충분 합니다."

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Philippe's and Marty's apartment. The apartment is their wonderfully eclectic home with everything our family needed for a wonderful Paris experience. It is spacious and comfortable.The location was terrific and the view to die for. Beyond all however was the outstanding help and assistance which Marty and Phillipe provided including on our arrival a 45 min walking tour of the area pointing out all the local amenities which was extremely helpful, restaurant recommendations, and assistance with car rental. We can't recommend this apartment highly enough."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carolyn, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Wollongong, 호주 I 14 Nov 2014

"우리는이 아파트에서 멋진 시간을 했다. 그것은 필요한 수 있는 모든 등 화려 합니다. 마티와 필립 호스트 놀라운, 진정으로 우리에 게 오신 여분의 마일을가-우리는 상당히 중요 한 문제는 깨진된 밖으로 정렬도 도움 렌트카 우리가 떠난 날에 내려. 난이 아파트 매우 충분히 추천할 수 없다"

"We had an great time staying at this apartment. It is gorgeous with everything you could need and more. The hosts Marty and Phillippe are amazing, truly going the extra mile to welcome us - even helping us sort out a fairly major problem with a broken down rental car on the day we left. i can't recommend this apartment highly enough"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Cowfold, 영국 I 16 Oct 2014

"아파트, 위치 및 모든 면에서 완벽 한 이웃"

"Apartment, location and neighbourhood perfect in every way"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nikolaos, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Athens, 그리스 I 24 Aug 2014

"아주 좋은 영역, comfportable 아파트, 우수한 보기."

"Very nice area, comfportable apartment, excellent view."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Leeming, 호주 I 05 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Steve, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Williamstown, 호주 I 27 Jun 2014

"발코니에서 에펠 탑의 장엄한 전망을 안락 환상적인 아파트. 우리는 확실히 다시 사용, 따뜻한 환영, 그들은 더 많은 도움이 않았을 수에 대 한 큰 마티와 필립 감사"

"A fantastic apartment close to everything with magnificent views of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony. We will definitely use again,a big thanks to Marty and Philippe for the warm welcoming, they could not have been more helpful"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pam, 친구들 일행, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 26 Jun 2014

"우리 모두는 정말 파리 아파트에서 우리의 숙박을 즐겼다. 현실 만큼 좋은 웹사이트에 사진입니다. 공유 하는 음료의 부부와 함께 저녁에 에펠 탑 전망을 가진 테라스 완벽 했다. 위 대 하 고 하 여 가까운 쇼핑 몰, 레스토랑, 식료품이 게, 지하철 편리한 위치! 마티 아주 환영 했다입니다."

"We all really enjoyed our stay at the Paris apartment. Pictures on website just as good as reality. The terrace with the view of Eiffel tower in the evening with a couple of drinks shared was perfect. Location great and handy to metro, grocery shop, restaurants and a shopping mall close by! Marty was very welcoming."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다