개요

위치

후기 (82) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 82개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.9
가격 9.6
9.9

정렬 기준 :

Stephen, 성인 커플, YANCHEP, 호주 I 21 Jun 2014

"위치는 좋았어요, 그냥 밤에 아파트에서 보고 놀라 워 했다 에펠 탑에서 길을. 이 매우 프랑스 교외, 많은 현지 레스토랑 및 상점에서에서 아주 편안 하 게 느꼈다. 마티와 필립 같은 위대한 호스트, 그들은 항상 조언을 마티 local 서비스 지 베 르 니 모네의 정원을 방문 하기를 기차 여행을 예약하실 수 있도록 우리와 함께 서에 도움이 그들의 길을 갔다. 파리의 분위기 속에서 자신을 둘러싸고 찾고 사람에 게이 아파트를 추천할 것입니다."

"The location was fantastic, just down the road from the Eiffel Tower which was amazing to see from the apartment at night. Felt very comfortable in this very French suburb, plenty of local restaurants and shops. Marty and Phillip such great hosts, they always went out of their way to help with advice Marty even came with us to help us book a trip to by local train service to Giverny to visit Monet's Gardens. Would recommend this apartment to anyone looking to surround themselves in the atmosphere of Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Greg, 친구들 일행, Cannon Hill , 호주 I 29 May 2014

"마티와 필립 너무 가깝다입니다. 그들은 끝내는 거기 단위입니다. 위치를, 단위 좋습니다."

"Marty and Phillipe were so helpful. They are awesome as is there unit. We highly recommend the location, the unit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Aleksandra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 22 May 2014

"아름 다운 아파트 훌륭한 위치; 아름 답게 (작품-세상에!)를 비치 하 고 모든 것을 갖춘 한 휴일 및 더 많은 할 수 있습니다... 매우 깨끗, 조용 하 고 빛의 전체. 멋진 소유자, 매우 친절 하 고 도움입니다. 우리는 다시 갈 것입니다."

"A beautiful apartment in great location; beautifully furnished (artwork - OMG!) and equipped with everything one may need during a holiday and more...Very clean, quiet and full of light. Wonderful owners, very friendly and helpful. We will go back"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sonya , 친구들 일행, Alexandria, 호주 I 30 Apr 2014

"매우 친절 하 고 도움이 호스트입니다. 좋은 볼 수 있습니다. 매우 쾌적 한 생활 영역입니다."

"Extremely hospitable and helpful hosts. Great view. Very comfortable living area."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Anne, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 05 Jan 2014

"최근 몇 년 동안에서 다양 한 아파트에에서 머물 하지만 마티 & 필립 그들의 서비스에 넘어 갔다. 확실히 다른 사람에 게 그들을 추천할 것입니다. 앤 B"

"I have stayed in a number of apartments in recent years but Marty &Phillipe went above and beyond in their service. Would definitely recommend them to others. Anne B"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Doug, 성인 커플, Gold Coast, Queensland, 호주 I 25 Nov 2013

"와우! 무엇 아파트입니다. 리프트는 7 층에 이 곳은 정말 세련 된 당신은 도착 시 샴페인의 무료 한 병으로도 원하시는 모든 것. 에펠 타워의 화려한 볼 수 있는 정원과 밤에 모든 빛을 우리의 자신의 지붕. 아름 다운! 지역에서 15 그래서 대부분의 것 들, 새로운 쇼핑 플라자 고 합리적인 식당 많이 편리도 했다. 우리는 내일 다시 갈 것 이라고"

"Wow! what an apartment. On the 7th floor with a lift. This place was really chic everything you could possibly want even down to a complimentary bottle of bubbly on arrival. Our very own roof garden with a splendid view of the Eiffel Tower and all light up at night. Beautiful! In area 15 so was handy to most things,the metro a brand new shopping plaza and plenty of eateries reasonable too.We'd go back tomorrow"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Beverly, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oro Valley, 미국 I 30 Oct 2013

"그것은 광고 또는 상상 보다 더 나은! 모든 것은 완벽 했다. 아파트는 넓고 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게 하 고 우리 집에서 바로 느꼈다. 발코니 놀랍습니다, 그리고 다소 춥고 습 한 날씨에도 불구 하 고 우리가 즐길 와인 및 치즈와 발코니에서 에펠 탑의 보기 우리가 거기 있 었 거의 매일 밤. 아파트의 전체 훌륭한 시설과 레스토랑 또한 지하철역과 버스 정류장은 좋은, 안전한 동네에 위치한 편리 하 게. 마티와 필립 되었고 훌륭한 호스트-그래서 도움이 그냥 진짜 좋은 돌보는 사람. 우리가 필요에 상관 없이 그들은 우리-분실된 휴대 전화 지원 검색에서 프랑스의 운전도 전에 도움을 기꺼이 했다! 우리는 결코 두고 싶어 하 고 확실히 돌아갈 기회를 기대."

"It was even better than advertised or imagined! Everything was perfect. The apartment is spacious, clean and comfortable and we felt right at home. The balcony is amazing, and despite the somewhat cold and wet weather we enjoyed wine and cheese and the view of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony almost every night we were there. The apartment is conveniently located in a nice, safe neighborhood which is full of great amenities and restaurants and also close to metro stops and bus stops. Marty and Phillipe were wonderful hosts - so helpful and just genuinely nice caring people. No matter what we needed they were willing to help us out - from retrieving lost cell phones to assistance with french driving challenges! We never wanted to leave and definitely look forward to the opportunity to return."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annette, 친구들 일행, Wellington, 호주 I 27 Sep 2013

"교통, 쇼핑, 관광 명소 및 Resturants 편의"

"The convenience to transport, shopping, attractions & Resturants"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Susan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Malabar, 호주 I 26 Sep 2013

"이것은 훌륭한 아파트 이다. 화려한 테라스 가든에서 보기는 무적! 우리 먹었어요 저녁 식사 테라스에서 에펠 타워와 함께 거리에 반짝. 필립 및 마티 가장 은혜 호스트 있으며 아름 답게 장식 된 아파트는 너무 잘 그것은 가정에서 되 고 같은 임명. 지하철, 멋진 쇼핑 및 식사를 닫습니다. 우리는 반환을 기다릴 수 없어!"

"This is a wonderful apartment. The view from the gorgeous terrace garden is unbeatable! We ate dinner on the terrace with the Eiffel Tower sparkling in the distance. Philippe and Marty are the most gracious hosts and their beautifully decorated apartment is so well appointed it's like being at home. Close to the metro, great shopping and eating. We can't wait to return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Surrey, BC, 캐나다 I 24 Sep 2013

"아파트는 완비... 집에서 되 고 같았다! 테라스에서 에펠 탑의 보기 (비)에 믿이 되지 않았습니다. 마티와 필립 훌륭한 호스트, 주차장의 부족 하지만 우리가 도착 하기 전에 알고."

"The apartment was fully equipped ... it was like being at home! The view of the Eiffel Tower from the terrace was unbelievable (even in the rain). Marty and Phillippe were wonderful hosts Lack of parking, but we knew that before arriving."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sophie, 비즈니스 출장팀, Melbourne, 호주 I 17 Aug 2013

"난 내가 사는 잊지 못할 것 이다는이 아파트에서 멋진 이주 7 월 첫번째에서 보냈다. 처럼 버스와 지하철에 대 한 티켓을 얻을 하지만 예: 에펠 탑 [10 분 거리], 산책 하는 방법을 설명 하기 전에 간 휴가 다른 곳에, 친구의 가정에서 생활 하 고 보여주는 레스토랑 근처, 슈퍼마켓 음식 상점과 가까운 훌륭한 판매 다는 것은 무슨 그렇게 멋진 만든 치즈, 고기, 빵, 페이스 트리, 과일 및 와인. 내가 사랑 하는 세부 사항, 두꺼운 수건, 시트를 누르면 많이, 어디에 세계, 네 스 프레소, 커피 포드 무제한 통화 무료에 대 한 관심, 차 메이커와도 테라스 정원 이며 뽀 얀 물을 자동으로. 특히, 나는 멋진 환영 및 파리에서 내 체류를 많이 추가 소유자의 강조 해야 합니다. 나는 장식, 회화 및 즐길 그들의 손님에 대 한 모든 것을 남아 있는 소유자에 의해 소중히 훨씬 소중한 것 들을 사랑 했다. 요리를 좋아한다면, 대부분 양념 되므로 이미 거기 그것은 오래 당신이 거기에 있다면 따뜻한 날씨로 난 당신이 전에 야채와 파스타, 고기 또는 물고기 모퉁이 짜 잔 같은 몇 가지 재료를 살 수 있는 간단한 일 테라스에서 먹는 것입니다. 그리고 내가 하지 처음 봤을 때 에펠 탑 밤에 아름 다운 테라스 정원을;에서 아이 나는 무릎에 약한 갔다. 2 주 낮과 밤에 대 한 보기를 상상 하십시오: 그것은 진정으로 잊을 수. 내가 호주에서 다시 한 달 이상 그리고 아직도 에펠 제나라 가든 아파트에서 대 한 꿈. "

"I spent two wonderful weeks from the first of July in this apartment which I will never forget as long as I live. What made it so wonderful is that it is just like living in the home of friends who have gone on holiday elsewhere themselves, but not before explaining e.g. how to walk to the Eiffel Tower [10 minutes away], get tickets for the Bus and Metro and showing you around the neighborhood with restaurants, Supermarket and fine food shops close by selling wonderful, cheese, meat, bread, pastries, fruit and wine. I loved the attention to detail, plenty of thick towels, pressed sheets, free calls to Landlines anywhere in the world, Nespresso, Coffee Pods, Tea maker and even the Terrace garden is immaculate and watered automatically. In particular, I must emphasize the wonderful welcome and warmth of the owners which added so much to my stay in Paris. I loved the décor, the paintings and precious things much cherished by the owners who have left everything for their guests to enjoy. If you like to cook, most condiments are already there so it is a simple thing to buy a few ingredients like vegetables and pasta, meat or fish around the corner and voila before long if you are there in the warm weather as I was you will be eating on the terrace. And I kid you not when I first saw the Eiffel Tower at night from the lovely Terrace Garden; I went weak at the knees. Imagine that view for two weeks day and night: it is truly unforgettable. I have been back in Australia for over a month and am still dreaming about my stay at the Eiffel Qi Garden apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karl, 친구들 일행, Dwellingup, 호주 I 06 Aug 2013

"그것은 훌륭한 위치에 아주 편안한 아파트. 호스트는 매우 친절 하 고 친절 했다. 테라스에서 바라보는 아름 다운"

"It was a very comfortable apartment in a great location. The hosts were very friendly and extremely helpful. The view from the terrace is spectacular"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다