개요

위치

후기 (84) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 84개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.9
가격 9.6
9.9

정렬 기준 :

, 비즈니스 출장팀, Melbourne, 호주 I 17 Aug 2013

"난 내가 사는 잊지 못할 것 이다는이 아파트에서 멋진 이주 7 월 첫번째에서 보냈다. 처럼 버스와 지하철에 대 한 티켓을 얻을 하지만 예: 에펠 탑 [10 분 거리], 산책 하는 방법을 설명 하기 전에 간 휴가 다른 곳에, 친구의 가정에서 생활 하 고 보여주는 레스토랑 근처, 슈퍼마켓 음식 상점과 가까운 훌륭한 판매 다는 것은 무슨 그렇게 멋진 만든 치즈, 고기, 빵, 페이스 트리, 과일 및 와인. 내가 사랑 하는 세부 사항, 두꺼운 수건, 시트를 누르면 많이, 어디에 세계, 네 스 프레소, 커피 포드 무제한 통화 무료에 대 한 관심, 차 메이커와도 테라스 정원 이며 뽀 얀 물을 자동으로. 특히, 나는 멋진 환영 및 파리에서 내 체류를 많이 추가 소유자의 강조 해야 합니다. 나는 장식, 회화 및 즐길 그들의 손님에 대 한 모든 것을 남아 있는 소유자에 의해 소중히 훨씬 소중한 것 들을 사랑 했다. 요리를 좋아한다면, 대부분 양념 되므로 이미 거기 그것은 오래 당신이 거기에 있다면 따뜻한 날씨로 난 당신이 전에 야채와 파스타, 고기 또는 물고기 모퉁이 짜 잔 같은 몇 가지 재료를 살 수 있는 간단한 일 테라스에서 먹는 것입니다. 그리고 내가 하지 처음 봤을 때 에펠 탑 밤에 아름 다운 테라스 정원을;에서 아이 나는 무릎에 약한 갔다. 2 주 낮과 밤에 대 한 보기를 상상 하십시오: 그것은 진정으로 잊을 수. 내가 호주에서 다시 한 달 이상 그리고 아직도 에펠 제나라 가든 아파트에서 대 한 꿈. "

"I spent two wonderful weeks from the first of July in this apartment which I will never forget as long as I live. What made it so wonderful is that it is just like living in the home of friends who have gone on holiday elsewhere themselves, but not before explaining e.g. how to walk to the Eiffel Tower [10 minutes away], get tickets for the Bus and Metro and showing you around the neighborhood with restaurants, Supermarket and fine food shops close by selling wonderful, cheese, meat, bread, pastries, fruit and wine. I loved the attention to detail, plenty of thick towels, pressed sheets, free calls to Landlines anywhere in the world, Nespresso, Coffee Pods, Tea maker and even the Terrace garden is immaculate and watered automatically. In particular, I must emphasize the wonderful welcome and warmth of the owners which added so much to my stay in Paris. I loved the décor, the paintings and precious things much cherished by the owners who have left everything for their guests to enjoy. If you like to cook, most condiments are already there so it is a simple thing to buy a few ingredients like vegetables and pasta, meat or fish around the corner and voila before long if you are there in the warm weather as I was you will be eating on the terrace. And I kid you not when I first saw the Eiffel Tower at night from the lovely Terrace Garden; I went weak at the knees. Imagine that view for two weeks day and night: it is truly unforgettable. I have been back in Australia for over a month and am still dreaming about my stay at the Eiffel Qi Garden apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Dwellingup, 호주 I 06 Aug 2013

"그것은 훌륭한 위치에 아주 편안한 아파트. 호스트는 매우 친절 하 고 친절 했다. 테라스에서 바라보는 아름 다운"

"It was a very comfortable apartment in a great location. The hosts were very friendly and extremely helpful. The view from the terrace is spectacular"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, North Lakes, 호주 I 29 Jun 2013

"아파트는 환상적인 위치, 보기 사진에 표시 된 대로 정확 하 게, 소유자는 매우 친절 한 및 도움이... 하 고 유창한 영어를 말한다. 확실히 다시 갈 것 이다"

"Apartment was fantastic, great location, view was exactly as shown in photo, owner was very friendly & helpful...and speaks fluent English. Would definitely go back"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Königswinter, 독일 I 22 Jun 2013

"파리에 아주 특별 한 숙박을 위한 맞은 아파트! 시설은 완벽 하 게 생각 밖으로 모든 아주 아낌없이 사용할 수 있습니다. 많은 예술 작품, 사진 및 개인 소지품 주고 아파트 특별 한 (위안) 참고! 하지만 뛰어난 친절, 관대, 그리고 집주인의 costumer 무적! 마티 외 필립, 앙코르 감사 합니다 고마워요! Bisou, 개 비, 미셸, Svenja 외 파스칼"

"Das richtige Apartment für einen ganz besonderen Aufenthalt in Paris!!! Die Einrichtung ist perfekt durchdacht und alles sehr großzügig vorhanden. Viele Kunstobjekte, Bilder und private Gegenstände geben dem Apartment eine besondere (Wohlfühl-) Note! Aber unschlagbar ist die außergewöhnliche Freundlichkeit, Großzügigkeit und Hifsbereitschaft der Vermieter! Marty et Philippe, encore merci beaucoup! Bisou, Gaby, Michelle, Svenja et Pascal"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Eltham, 호주 I 19 May 2013

"충분히 조용한 동네에 파리 명소를 닫습니다. 3 사용할 수 지하철 방송을 15 분 도보 거리 내에 있습니다. 현지 생산 및 좋은 슈퍼마켓. 지역에서 또한 합리적인 카페 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 아름 다운 정원 테라스 에펠 탑의 우수한 보기를 편안 하 게. 두 번째 toliet 아파트 완벽 한 만들 것 이다."

"Close enough to the main Paris attractions in a quiet neighbourhood. Three available metro stations within a 15 minute walking distance. Local produce outlets and a good supermarket. Also reasonable cafes in the area. Apartment very clean and comfortable with a lovely garden terrace with an excellent view of the Eiffel Tower. A second toliet would make the apartment perfect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thanks for your feedback Greg, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the apartment. Since August 2013, there is a second toilet to make the apartment even more comfortable. Hope to see you soon.”

, 친구들 일행, Bonbeach, 호주 I 01 May 2013

"모든 위치, 좋은 아파트 우리가 그것에 필요합니다. 단 하나의 화장실을 데 어렵게 만드는 시간에."

"Well located, great apartment with everthing we needed in it. Having only one WC made it difficult at times."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zurich, 스위스 I 17 Apr 2013

"소유자의 도움말 및 부모를 위한 아이 들과 샴페인 오렌지 주스와 좋은 환영. 매우 깨끗 한 에펠 탑에서 볼 수 있는 환상적인 테라스"

"Owner's help and nice welcome with orange juice for kids and Champagne for the parents. Very clean Fantastic terrasse with view on the Eiffel Tower"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Box hill north, 호주 I 28 Mar 2013

"특히 밤에는 집, 좋은 위치, 발코니와 에펠 탑의 보기는 놀라운, 아파트는 아마 필요한 수 있는 모든 등 함께 제공! 우리의 호스트는 친절, 울트라 조직 및 전문가 했다."

"A home away from home,a great location,the balcony and view of the Eiffel Tower was amazing especially at night, the appartment comes with everything you could possibly need and more! Our hosts were friendly,ultra organized and professional."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Nhulunbuy, 호주 I 05 Mar 2013

"와우! 아름 다운 아파트 및 발코니 볼 놀랍습니다! 마티와 필립 했다 위대한 호스트 우리를 환영 하는 시간이 걸렸습니다과 우리 동네 주변 보였다. 더욱 화려한 파리에 첫 번째 여행에 밖으로 만들기 위한 감사. 내가 누구에 게 추천 하 고 싶습니다 그리고 우리가 파리에 반환 하는 경우 다시 있을 것 이다!"

"Wow!! what an beautiful apartment and the balcony view is amazing! Marty and Philippe were great hosts took the time to welcome us and showed us around the neighbourhood.. thank you for making out first trip to paris even more brilliant. i would recommend to anyone and if we return to paris will be staying again!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 20 Nov 2012

"아파트 기차, 노천 시장, 레스토랑, 슈퍼마켓, 빵집 유일한 분 거리 아주 편리한 장소입니다. 아파트는 집 이며 아름 답게 제시. 요리를 좋아한다면, 부엌은 잘 kitted. 지붕 최고 가든 절대 보너스입니다. 마티 & 필립 충족을 훨씬 넘어선 & 인사. 매우 친절, 사려 하 고 자신의 시간과 관대. 절대 챔피언입니다. 우리는 멋진 숙박을 했다."

"The apartment is in a very convenient spot with train, open air market, restaurants, supermarkets and bakeries only minutes away. The apartment is a home and beautifully presented. If you like to cook, the kitchen is well kitted. The roof top garden is an absolute bonus. Marty & Phillipe went far beyond a meet & greet. Very friendly, thoughtful and generous with their time. Absolute champs. We had a fabulous stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, SOFIA, 불가리아 I 06 Nov 2012

"소유자의 매우 좋은 청결 위치 보기, 테라스 장비: 아무것도 없는 평온 아주 잘 설계, 대형, 밝은 아파트 아주 좋은 동네 현지 교통"

"accueil extremement attentionné du proprietaire proprete emplacement vue, terrasse equipement : RIEN ne manque tranquilite appart tres bien conçu, grand, lumineux quartier tres agréable transports en commun sur place"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Bremen, 독일 I 24 Sep 2012

"난 모든 가장 감명 줬 다! 따뜻하고 친절 한 환영, 사이트, 청결, 실내 장식 및 또한 상점의 환경 및 식사 장소. 파리에 중간에 휴가 보낼 수 매우 조용한 장소."

"I was most impressed with everything! The warm and friendly welcoming, the site, the cleanliness, the interior decorations and also the enviroment of shops and eating places. A very quiet place to spend a holiday in the middle of Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다