개요

위치

후기 (82) 9.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 82개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.9
가격 9.6
9.9

정렬 기준 :

JOSEPHINE, 친구들 일행, EAST HILLS, 호주 I 04 Oct 2011

"여행 컨설턴트로 서 내가 머물 파리에서 여러 차례에 걸쳐 있지만 이것은 경험을 놓칠 수 없습니다. 아파트는 그냥 아름 다운, 너무나 멋진 작품, 그리고 소유자, 필립 및 마티, 단순히 최고! 그들은 어떤 정보를 우리가 필요 하 고도 작별 인사를 균열의 새벽 (오전 5.30!)에 있어 도움을 빨리 했다. 에펠 탑에 야간 조명 쇼 시작 하는 때에 특히 객실 정원에서 그냥 숨이 했다. 당신의 "버킷 리스트"에이 장소를 넣어."

"As a travel consultant I have stayed in Paris on several occasions but this was an experience not to be missed. The apartment was just beautiful, so much wonderful artwork, and the owners, Phillipe and Marty, simply the best! They were quick to help with any information we needed and even got up at the crack of dawn (5.30am!) to say goodbye. The view from the room garden was just breathtaking, especially when the nightly light show on the Eiffel Tower started. Put this place on your "bucket list"."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 친구들 일행, Malmesbury, 영국 I 04 Oct 2011

"우리는 우리가 받은 따뜻한 환영 및 멋진 옥상 테라스와 보기 및 환영 샴페인 병을 우리를 위해 냉장고에 사실 사랑. 사랑 스러운 플랫에서 훌륭한 숙박입니다."

"We loved the warm welcome we received and the fabulous roof terrace and view and the fact that there was welcoming bottle of champagne in the fridge for us. A brilliant stay in a lovely flat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anthony, 친구들 일행, Wollongong/NSW, 호주 I 30 Sep 2011

"평범한, 친절 하 고 welcomning 소유자입니다. 아파트는 세계 클래스 숙박 시설 그리고 우리 privileleged을 자유롭게 사용할 수 있는 모든 즐거움을 경험 했다. 적극 추천"

"Homely,friendly and welcomning owners .The apartment was world class accommodation and we were privileleged to experience all the delights freely available .HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Julia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Balwyn, 호주 I 20 Sep 2011

"이것은 파리에서 관광에 대 한 환상적인 위치에서 아름 다운 아파트입니다. 4 인 가족을 위한 완벽 한 이며 임대 아파트 보다는 친구의 집에서 같이 더 많은 것 이다. 그것은 놀라운 주방 잘 꾸며져! 그것은 카페, 레스토랑, 우수한 슈퍼마켓, 은행, 베이커리, 치즈가 게, 정육점 등, 그리고 지하철 가깝고 둘러싸여 있습니다. 그것은 파리에 있는 생활의 진정한 반성입니다. 진짜 치료는 에펠 타워와 와인 한 잔으로 저녁에 여기에 앉아 파리의 지붕 꼭대기 멋진 테라스 정원와 치즈 한 접시는 숭 고 한! 우리의 호스트, 필립 마티, 그들의 방법을 우리를 환영 했다. 피에르, 예약을 조직, 누구를 다루는 기쁨-우리가 반환 하 여야 한다!"

"This is a beautiful apartment in a fantastic location for sightseeing in Paris. It is perfect for a family of four and is more like staying in a friend's home than a rental apartment. It is well appointed with an amazing kitchen! It is surrounded by cafes, restaurants, an excellent supermarket, banks, bakery, cheese shop, butcher etc, and very close to the Metro. It is a true reflection of life in Paris. The real treat is the wonderful terrace garden overlooking the Eiffel Tower and the roof tops of Paris - to sit here in the evening with a glass of wine and a plate of cheese is sublime! Our hosts, Philippe and Marty, went out of their way to welcome us. Pierre, who organised the booking, was a delight to deal with - we shall return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bryan, 성인 커플, Bell Post Hill, 호주 I 12 Sep 2011

"이것은 훌륭한 위치에 멋진 아파트 이다. 우리가 더 나은 숙박 시설에 대 한 희망 가질 수 있는이 많은 5 성급 호텔에 머물 보다 더했다. 필립 마틴, 피에르 했다 위대한 너무 매우 도움이 관광 정보. 훌륭한 서비스에 대 한 모든 3에 감사 합니다, 우리는 매우이 아파트를 추천 드리겠습니다."

"This is a wonderful apartment in a great location. We could not have hoped for better accomodation, this was better than many 5 star hotels we have stayed in. Phillipe, Martyn and Pierre were great too and so very helpful even with tourist info. Thank You to all 3 for great service, we are very happy to recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Claudia, 성인 커플, Brüssel, 벨기에 I 11 Sep 2011

"아파트는 지하철 역에서 멀지 않은 이상적인 위치 이며 근처 많은 레스토랑. 그것은 매우 세련 되 게 장식 되어 고 훌륭해 지붕 테라스가 에펠 탑에서 볼을 있다. 우리는 두 커플, 우리는 두 번째 화장실 평가 것입니다."

"The apartment is ideally located, not far from Metro stations and has many restaurants nearby. It is very tastefully furnished and has a superbe roof terrace with view on the Eiffel Tower. As we were two couples, we would have appreciated a second WC."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Karen, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kuala Lumpur, 말레이시아 I 08 Aug 2011

"친절 한 서비스와 시설을 잘 갖춘된 아파트입니다. 보기 에펠 타워의 놀라운 했다입니다."

"Friendly service and very well equipped apartment. View of Eiffel tower was amazing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Garry, 친구들 일행, Langwarrin, 호주 I 05 Aug 2011

"아파트는 현대적인 & 매우 안전, 에펠 타워 7 층 정원 테라스에서 환상적인 뷰. 좋은 위치 그것만 했다 우리 타워 도보로 약 10 분. 아파트는 인터넷에 모습으로 좋은 했다. 나는 누구에 게이 아파트 권하고"

"The apartment was modern & very secure, fantastic view from 7th Floor garden terrace at the Eiffel Tower. Great location it only took us approx 10 mins to walk to the tower. The apartment was as good as it looked on the internet. I would highly recomend this apartment to anyone"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sarah, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Windsor, 호주 I 25 Jul 2011

"좋은 위치, 에펠 타워, 야외 테라스, 넓은 아파트 아름 다운 환상적인 보기에 좋은 아파트 예술과 가구. 커피 기계 추가 보너스입니다. 확실히이 아파트를 권해"

"A great apartment in a great location, fantastic view of the Eiffel tower, lovely outdoor terrace and spacious apartment with beautiful art and furnishings. The coffee machine an added bonus. Would definately recommend this apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandra, Adelaide, 호주 I 23 Jul 2011

"따뜻한 인사 훌륭한 숙박을 위한 무대를 설정합니다. 아파트는 아름 답게 꾸며진 고 매우 기능적 이다. 그것은 훌륭한 위치에 너무입니다. 비록 아름 다운 레스토랑으로 둘러싸인, 우리 있었다 호텔에서 3 주 동안 그래서 우리는 완전히 부엌에서 요리 할 수 있는 이용 했다. 긴 일 후에 회의 따뜻하고, 편안 하 고 가정 같은 느낌 이었던 곳으로 다시와 서 맛있었어요. 많은 필립 및 마티 특히 작별 인사를 오는 특별 한 접촉-에 대 한 감사 합니다. 희망 나중에 다시 수 있습니다. 이 아파트를-모든 페니의 가치가 좋습니다 것입니다!"

"A warm greeting set the stage for a wonderful stay. The apartment is beautifully appointed and very functional. It was in a great location too. Although surrounded by lovely restaurants, we had been in hotels for three weeks so we took advantage of being able to cook in a fully kitchen. After long days at a conference, it was lovely to come back to a place that was warm, comfortable and felt like home. Many thanks to Philippe and Marty for the special touches - especially coming to say goodbye. Hope to be back in the future. Would highly recommend this apartment - worth every penny!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Natasha, 친구들 일행, Hertfordshire, 영국 I 12 Jul 2011

"와우! 환상적인! 멋진! 이 단어는이 아파트를 정리해! 우리가 도착 하 고 피에르에 의해 인사 했다 순간부터 우리가 왼쪽과 우리의 호스트 Philipe 마티에 의해 봉 항해 달라고 했다에 에이전트 우리가 수 없는 질문이 더. 아파트는 아주 잘 위치 하 고 있으며 지하철로 두 정거장 가까이 정말 파리를 통해 훌륭한 senic 노선에 이동 버스 선. 근처 resturants 및 모든 로컬 상점 당신의 현관 계단에의 다양 한 선택이 있다. 아파트는 매우 높은 표준, 필요한 모든 mod 단점에 비치 한다. 샤워에서 산책 천국 이며 그것으로 지붕 terrarce 너무 플레이 다이 그냥 필요한 앉아서 힘든 일 광경 보고 또는 쇼핑 후에 휴식을! Philipe 마티 그들의 가정에 당신을 환영 하 고 당신에 게 매우 환영. 그래서 멋진 파리 선택의 목적지 인 경우에,이 aprartment 선택의 당신의 거주 해야! 나는 높게 그것을 추천!"

"WOW!FANTASTIC!FABULOUS! These words sum up this apartment! From the moment we arrived and were greeted by Pierre the agent to when we left and were wished a bon voyage by our hosts Philipe and Marty we could not have asked for more. The apartment is very well situated and there are two metro stops really close and a bus line that takes you on a great senic route through Paris. There is a great choice of resturants nearby and all the local shops are in your doorstep. The apartment is furnished to a very high standard, with all the mod cons you need. The walk in shower is heaven and the roof terrarce with it's too die for views is just what you need to sit and relax on after a hard days sight seeing or shopping!! Philipe and Marty welcome you into their home and make you very welcome.So if Wonderful Paris is your destination of choice, then this aprartment should be your residence of choice! I highly recommend it!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
alfred, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, tilburg, 네덜란드 I 16 May 2011

"아파트는 아주 잘 갖춘, 좋은 부엌, 깨끗 한 욕실과 침실과 테라스에서 인근 에펠 탑에서 멋진 보기 이다. 그것은 또한 도시에서 Velib의 조용한 부분에 위치 ' 좋은 연결 및 인근 레스토랑, 슈퍼마켓, 집 앞에 거의 모든 주요 관광 위치에 자전거. 모두 모두: 파리에 머물 수 있는 좋은 장소! 고급 스러운 장식 때문에 아파트 그 때 ' 집에서 '는 재생 하 고 싶은 작은 아이 들을 위해 적당 하다."

"The apartement is very well equiped, with a nice kitchen, clean bathrooms and bedrooms and a fabulous view at the nearby Eiffel Tower from the terrace. It is also situated in a quiet part of the city, with the Velib' bikes nearly in front of the house, a supermarket and restaurants nearby and good connections to all the major sightseeing locations. All in all: a great place to stay in Paris! Because of the luxurious decoration, the apartement is not that suitable for small children who want to play when you are 'at home'."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다