개요

위치

후기 (24) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.0
편안함 7.8
가격 7.6
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Bernadette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 07 Apr 2015

"Ruim appartement. Prachtige centrale ligging tegenover mooiste passages van Parijs. Handige keuken et eten voor 5 personen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Casablanca, 모로코 I 28 Jul 2013

"The apartment itself is very Nice The 9 th arrondissement is also very Nice Beds are a castrophy Cleaning is very bad (everywhere: Wood kitchen plates coffee machine) Wash machine did not Work And we were compelled to always close windows because the walls outside were painted and we were not informed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 6
6.0

“We are glad to hear you appreciate the apartment and the location. There is now a new washing machine. The owner also confirmed the paint outside are finished. Hope to see you soon.”

ANIL, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, GURGAON, 인도 I 03 Jul 2013

"The location was good. The owner informed only one day prior to the trip start date that the apartment building was being painted and that there would be disturbance. He did reduce the price but could not restore the comfort. The apartment was very recently painted and there were paint fumes all over. Also, the washing machine did not have a dryer which made the process a little lengthy and inconvenient. The cups were dirty not having been cleaned properly. The Internet connection was bad. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Kym, 친구들 일행, Rozelle, 호주 I 30 Jun 2013

"Great location and easy to live neighbourhood in a lovely big apartment. We felt very Parisian. Good security and close to lots of easy walking sights. Beautiful local food shops nearby as well. The owner forgot to warn us about the scaffolding on both the front and back if the building so work men around at the windows during the day. The owner did reduce the price a little through negitiation with the manager. It needed a bit if a welcome explanation back. Unfortunately the washing machine did not work at all. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Wayne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 26 May 2013

"Location. Size."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Beilen, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2013

"Mooi ruim appartement Slecht keukengereedschap broodmes erg lawaaiig"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Annen, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2012

"De ruimte, voor een gezin met 3 kinderen voldoende ruimte."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Tiziana, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, roma, 이탈리아 I 01 Oct 2012

"la collocazione La biancheria da letto sembrava già utilizzata da precedenti ospiti"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
DOROTEA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PONTEVEDRA, 스페인 I 30 Jul 2012

"Lo mejor, su perfecta ubicación. Se puede ir andando a casi todos los stios interesantes de París. Tiene 3 líneas de metro al lado. Buena comunicación con aeropuerto Charles de Gaulle. Tiendas de alimentación abiertas día y noche. Carrefour en la misma calle. Boulangerie (para los croissants del desayuno) en la siguiente esquina. A partir de las 7 de la mañana, la calle es muy ruidosa (llevar tapones de oídos). Sólo hay un WC para 5 plazas. Tiene trucos para ahorrar que nos parecen muy cutres: la ducha no tiene aplique en la pared, la lavadora sólo centrifuga a 500 rev, el congelador tiene un temporizador que hace que aveces se apague... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Suhayl, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Warren, 미국 I 25 Jun 2012

"Its convenient location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Andreas, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Therwil, 스위스 I 04 Jun 2012

"Sehr hilfsbereit war die Unterstützung vor Ort. Wir konnten auch nach dem Auschecken unser Gepäck noch in der Wohnung lagern und später abholen. Sehr lärmige Lage. Bis tief in die Nacht hörte man Strassenlärm von den umliegenden Restaurants und Cafes. Ab morgens um 6 h begann der Morgenverkehr durch die Strasse, welche durch die schlecht isolierte Fenster voll durchdrangen. Die Betten waren auch mehr als knapp. Das Schlafzimmerbett ist mit einer Breite von 1.40 m auch wohl eher für Frischverliebte als für erschöpfte Citybummler. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
7.0
Andrew, 성인 커플, Kfar Saba, 이스라엘 I 01 May 2012

"convenient location, a lot of space"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다