개요

위치

후기 (24) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.0
편안함 7.8
가격 7.6
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Stefanie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 23 Apr 2012

"The apartment is spacious, modern, and has all the comforts of home. The kitchen was fully equipped and there is a store just around the corner for all your cooking needs. On the cold days the heat worked quickly! Checking in and out were very easy and flexible. Two different Metro lines are very close and the restaurants in the area are good. The artisan bakery a few steps from the apartment has wonderful bread, cakes and quiches. The only down side was the noise but you get that in Paris. The pharmacy at the corner has ear plugs and they understood English. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ravensburg, 독일 I 15 Apr 2012

"gute Lage, Bus und Metro leicht erreichbar, Möblierung und Ausstattung frühmorgens recht laut, keine Lärmschutzfenster, typische franz. Betten mit viel zu weichen Matatzen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Barbera, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ouderkerk aan de Amstel, 네덜란드 I 10 Apr 2012

"Ligging en service zijn prima. Mooi, functioneel en ruim appartement in een levendige buurt, met veel winkeltjes en restaurants. Geluidsoverlast van de straat. Het is er echt een enorme herrie, wij konden niet slapen door het langsrazende verkeer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Brian, 비즈니스 출장팀, Woollahra, Sydney, 호주 I 07 Apr 2012

"Very handy to shops and Metro, Good atmosphere. The shower could be improved - it was a hand held nozzle head that could easily have a bracket on the wall to hold it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Kevin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Windsor, 호주 I 01 Oct 2011

"Location. Very flexible times for check-in and out. Bathroom facilities could be improved. Credit card payment unavailable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, riyadh, 사우디 아라비아 I 10 Sep 2011

"The location , near subway , good wifi internet connection, clean. Noise from the street (need better sound insulation windows)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Thanks for your review, in order to make customers stay even more comfortable, the owner has now had double glazzing installed. Thanks again.”

Willem, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bilthoven, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2011

"Ten minste 10 gloeilampen waren stuk, hetgeen we hebben aangegeven echter zonder resultaat. Dit is echt beneden alle peil voor een dergelijk appartement en dito prijs!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
5.8
Stefan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kilchberg, 스위스 I 03 May 2011

"Es ist sehr gut gelegen. Die Maus des Computers ist kaputt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Marlette, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Feb 2011

"De ligging van het apartement is perfect, het apartement zelf is erg ruim en comfortabel, er waren voldoende handdoeken voor iedereen, vriendelijke ontvangst. Het apartement was niet schoon en de televisie deed het niet -slechts haperend."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 6
6.3
David, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 24 Nov 2010

"just wanna say: thank you very much! we had an amazing time in your place! it was all like it needs to be! the area around the apartment is adorable. and the apartment itself has a wonderful paisienne flair! merci"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Marian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hillarys, WA, 호주 I 13 Aug 2010

"Light, bright, spacious rooms. The apartment overlooked a busy street and was extremely noisy. The washing machine was broken on arrival and not available during our stay. There is only one WC - "separate", not "extra". The television is in the bedroom, not the living room"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nidderau, 독일 I 17 May 2010

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다