개요

위치

후기 (65) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 65개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Sandra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 아르헨티나 I 28 Mar 2016

"Nos encantó el departamento, muy completo, tenía de todo, además la ubicación cerca de las principales atracciones y además quiero valorar la buena atención de Patrick que muy amablemente nos recibió y nos explicó todo 100% recomendable"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Aderemi, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 영국 I 18 Jan 2016

"Excellent location and well secured.I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will like to come back to the same apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PANDO, 우루과이 I 23 Sep 2015

"everything was perfect, the apartment was clean and comfortable and in a great place, close to champs elysee and to the metro"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Cheryl, 성인 커플, , 미국 I 19 Jul 2015

"The apartment was just like the pictures - a darling and well appointed place to stay. It has a great view of the Eiffel Tower, close to the Champs Élysées, and it's an easy walk to the Metro and taxi stands. The surrounding neighborhood has a number of nice restaurants and a Franprix for grocery shopping. We would definitely stay there again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stefan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스위스 I 09 Jun 2015

"Super Apartement an bester Lage. Übergabe sehr freundlich und ohne Probleme. Metrostation in nächster Umgebung, Wohnung ist im sechsten Stock, sehr zentral aber trotzdem ruhig. Jederzeit wieder!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Tina, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Riverside, 호주 I 06 Jun 2015

"We travelled with two young children had a really nice stay in this apartment. Great location and close to the Metro. Beautiful afternoon sun. Clean and supermarkets within walking distance. The location felt safe and secure. Lift to the 6th floor with a cute little view of the Eiffel Tower. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sung tae, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 서울, 대한민국 I 05 Jun 2015

"- 담당 매니저가 친절했으며 약간의 파손등은 부담않시켰음 - 위치 개선문 - 샹그리제 - 숙소 이런 위치여서 개선문까지 가기에는 멀지만 지 하철역이 가까이 위치해 있어 좋음 대통령궁 근처여서 저녁 늦게까지 돌아다녀도 아무 문제 없음 - 종합 way to stay 한국담당 한국인 담당직원이 친절하게 조율해주어서 많은 도움이 되었음 향후에도 또 다시 이용 계획임 단, 매니저를 만날수 있도록 전화개통이 되어야 하며 아침일찍등 갔을때 짐을 맡끼는 부분등이 어려움 그왼 good 단, 사진상으로는 넓어 보이나 다소 작을수도 있음 소파가 침대로도 변환돼서 최대 4명까지도 생활은 가능함 ev 정말 작음(2대있음)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michelle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 12 Apr 2015

"The apartment was fabulous! It is exceptionally decorated. Very clean, towels & bedding smelled so fresh. Great location, taxis right out the door, close by shopping & cafes. Felt very safe in the location & having a lift was excellent as apartment on 6th floor. Only thing I'd recommend is having washclothes available. The tub edge is tall so a bit more challenging for more elderly people however my mother in law age 79 was able to step over with just a little difficulty, possibly recommend a grab bar. Patrice was excellent, great communication prior to our arrival & set up transportation back to the airport on departure. I'd stay again anytime & will recommend to friends if they travel to Paris! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello, Michelle, Thanks for your comment, we are always pleased to know that you had a positive stay with us! Of course, we wish to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

Jineok, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, busan, 대한민국 I 31 Mar 2015

"숙소 위치가 정말 좋았습니다. 도보로 2분내에 샹젤리제 거리와 지하철역에 갈수있는 환상적인 위치입니다. 덕분에 샹젤리제거리를 원없이 거닐었네요ㅎㅎ 어른3명에 3살 아이한명 총 4명이서 머물렀는데요..사진에서 보는것보다는 숙소가 좀 작다고 느꼈으나 생활하기에는 불편함이 없었습니다. 모든 시설이 깨끗하였구요..다시 파리에 여행을 가게되면 또 이용하고 싶네요!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wolvega, 네덜란드 I 31 Dec 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Karin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hoorn, 네덜란드 I 11 Nov 2014

"Appartement is compact en zeer compleet. De ligging is perfect, vlakbij Champs-Elysees en metro. Evt. Winkels voor kleine boodschappen en bakker om de hoek."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Peter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Harderwijk, 네덜란드 I 16 Sep 2014

"Very warmly welcome in the Appartment by Patrice. Appartment is very convenient located near the camps elysee. Comfortable bed(s), goed airconditioning. One small remark is the very narrow elevator to the appartment. We had a great time during the summer for 3 nights. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다