개요

위치

후기 (65) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 65개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Genève, 스위스 I 25 Jul 2014

"Il faut mettre un tapis anti-dérape dans la baignoire - risque d'accident. J'ai trouvé que le tarif de taxi commandé par le propriétaire pour nous prendre à l'aéroport était exagéré - 80 euros - alors qu'on a payé 37 euros pour le trajet de retour à Orly. Il n'était pas là lors de notre départ donc je n'ai pas pu lui en parler."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Evelyn, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Heemstede, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2014

"Ontvangst en check out was erg goed, leuk appartement , moderne inrichting van alle gemakken voorzien. Op centrale lokatie. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Beate, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Baden-Baden, 독일 I 28 Apr 2014

"Eine kleine aber ausreichend und schön modern eingerichtete Wohnung. Wir waren 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Der Vermieter ist sehr nett und die Lage super. 200 m vom Presidentenpalast, 200 Champs-Elysee, 1,2 km Eiffelturm, U-Bahn 200 m. Perfekt für einen Paris Trip."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Lars , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, München, 독일 I 23 Apr 2014

"Super schönes Appartement und toller Empfang! Die Lage ist ebenso fantastisch: viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Kelvin , 성인 커플, Darwin, 호주 I 19 Apr 2014

"We were absolutely delighted with the high standard of accommodation. Further the location is excellent (very close to tourist sites, restaurants and supermarkets) and within 5mins walk of the MRT. Cannot fault it. Will definitely stay here again should we be fortunate enough to visit Paris again. Many thanks."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Subang Jaya, 말레이시아 I 08 Apr 2014

"strategic location, convenient to all the nice places, security and privacy "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nikolay, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Naage Kula Harjumaa Harky Vald, 에스토니아 I 27 Jan 2014

Nikolay rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
T, 성인 커플, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 04 Jan 2014

"De grootste troef van dit appartement is de ligging. Centraler kan bijna niet. Veilige buurt. Ideaal om zoals wij oud en nieuwjaar in Parijs door te brengen. Keurige inrichting, toch zou je voor dit geld zaken verwachten zoals bijvoorbeeld een kluisje of een koffiezetapparaat. Aankomst en vertrek uitstekend geregeld"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Kathryn, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, BULIMBA, 호주 I 22 Dec 2013

"This apartment was in an excellent part of Paris to enjoy all the sights. We were able to access the Metro so quickly, there is a supermarket 150m away and restaurants and cafes within walking distance. And if arriving at night, you will be welcomed by a view of the Eiffel Tower with it's lights twinkling!! Patrice was very patient with us when I forgot to update him of the time we would arrive AND that it was cash payment on arrival. The facilities were more than adequate for my husband, myself and 2 daughters (12 and 8 yo) - excellent cooking facilities and bathroom/hot water! Having the washing machine is a bonus too. My youngest daughter even left her little stuffed toy puppy there when we left and Patrice sent it back to us. I highly recommend this apartment and Patrice's service. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Moira, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bramhall, 영국 I 22 Sep 2013

"A really nice and quiet apartment with views of the top of the Eiffel Tower! Well equipped and secure. The insistence upon a cash payment for the rental period was a bit of a nuisance - although this would not put us off staying again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glen Waverley, 호주 I 13 Sep 2013

"We enjoyed our stay very much in Paris and the apartment was one of the things that made it so pleasant! Roomy with everything we needed. Washing machine and the tefal steam iron were a great feature. Quiet and nice view from our balcony and in a very lovely central part of the city. Patrice was there when we checked in and on check out drove us to the Bus station for our connection to Beauvias Airport. Great stay!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Larraine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bayview, 호주 I 08 Sep 2013

"Nice area with art galleries on the street and quiet at night. There was a lift to the sixth floor and could see Eiffel Tower Sparkling late at night from the balcony. Metro close by and small supermarket also. Patrice was very caring and accommodating . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다