개요

위치

후기 (65) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 65개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Ray, 비즈니스 출장팀, Windermere FL, 미국 I 26 Aug 2013

"엘리제 Matignon 절대적으로 놀라운 지역에서 절대적으로 놀라운 아파트 했다. 아파트 spotlessly 깨끗 한 공급과 함께 손에 우리의 혼잡에 대 한 되었고 세탁기와 식기 세척기 그냥 만든 같은 국가 있는 가정을 다시. 발코니에서 에펠 탑의 보기 각 아침에 일어나 요. 타워의 상단 1/3를 적어도 볼 수 있고 매일 있던 알 았 확인 했다. 건물은 어떤 지연 없 2 개의 엘리베이터와 아주, 아주 조용 합니다. 건물 교육 감 파리 탐험에 밖으로 당신의 방법에 당신을 맞이 하는 아침에 주위 일반적으로 이었다. Wifi 완벽 하 게 작동 하 고 우리는 tv에 대 한 작은 필요 했다. 침대와 욕실 아주 편안 하 고 우리의 주 숙박에 정착 하기 쉬운 했다. 우리는 실제로 사용 전자 레인지/오븐 조합 단위 한 저녁 저녁 식사를 준비 하 고 왜 이들은 미국에서 널리 사용할 수 궁금해. 어떤 한 환상적인 공간 절약 개념! 전반적으로, 아파트 샹젤리제 엘리제와 도보 거리에 2 개의 매우 편리한 대형 슈퍼마켓에 쉽게 산책으로 좋았어요. 스타벅스는 매우 편리한 지하철 건너편 길을 그냥 했다."

"Elysée Matignon was an absolutely amazing apartment in an absolutely amazing area. The apartment was spotlessly clean with supplies on hand for any of our messes and the washer and dishwasher made it just like home back in the States. The view of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony was remarkable to wake up to each morning. You can see at least the top 1/3 of the tower and made sure you knew where you were every day. The building is very, very quiet with two elevators that never had any delays. The building superintendent was usually around in the mornings to greet you on your way out to explore Paris. The wifi worked flawlessly and we had little need for the tv. The bed and bathroom were very comfortable and easy to get settled into for our week stay. We actually used the microwave/oven combination unit one evening to prep dinner and wondered why these are not widely available in the US. What a fantastic space saving concept! Overall, the apartment was great with an easy stroll to the Champs Elysée and two very convenient large supermarkets in easy walking distance. A Starbucks was just down the street across from a very convenient Metro line."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Omer, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ankara, 터키 I 14 Aug 2013

"아파트는 우리가 냄새를 맡을 수 청소기 parfumes 우리가 도착 했을 때 너무 깨끗 했다. 부엌은 사용 하기 편한, 모든 요리와 Hardwhere avaible, 그리고 심지어는 몇 가지 작은 needings 소금 설탕 커피 pappers는 놀랍게도 감사 선물 처럼. 바트 방이 좋고 사용 하기 편한. 무료 wlreless 및 tv 소파 침대 Noproblem 잠을 편안 했다. Miromesnil 지하철 역은 너무 가까이, 그것은 거리의 끝에. 그래서 만약 없는 하루를 계획할 수 있습니다 적어도 당신은 짧은 산책 거리에 있습니다 샹젤리제 드 엘리제, 이기도 합니다. 파트리스 정말 도움이 되었고 우리가 떠나, 이후 우리가 만난 순간에서 종류 그가 우리의 안락에 대 한 우리의 생각 환대에 대 한 감사 합니다. 아파트 장교는 그러한 따뜻한 멋진 남자 항상 큰 웃음 우리와 함께 얘기 하려고 우리을 환영 합니다, 비록 그가 영어를 모르는, 그는 또한 아이 들을 사랑. 엘리베이터는 너무 작은 농담 처럼 따지지 4 명 작성"

"The apartment was so clean that we can smell the cleaners parfumes when we arrived. Kitchen was comfortable to use, all the dishes and Hardwhere was avaible, and even some small needings like salt sugar coffe pappers present suprisingly thanks for that. The baht room was nice and comfortable to use. Noproblem with the Free wlreless and tv's Sofa bed was comfortable to sleep. Miromesnil metro station is so close, it is in the end of street. Champs de elysee is also close, so if you can not plan the day at least you can have a short walk and you are in the street.Patrice was so helpful, and kind from the moment we met since we leave, he was thinking of us for our comfort, thanks for hospitality. Apartment officer was such a warm lovely man always welcomes us with a big smile trying to speak with us,altough he doesnt know english, he loves kids also. Elevator was so small written 4 people in the entrence like a joke"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Amalie, 어린 커플, Drouin, 호주 I 23 Jul 2013

"파트리스 사랑 스 럽 고 친절 했다입니다. 아파트, 유행 넓고 안락 했다."

"Patrice was lovely and very helpful. The apartment was spacious, trendy and close to everything."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Fresno, 미국 I 12 Jul 2013

"이 아파트는 지하철 및 모든 종류의 레스토랑과 빵집도 가깝습니다... 8 지구에 이상적으로 위치 해 있습니다. 당신이 해야 할 모든 것을 도보 거리. 발코니에서 에펠 타워의 매우 끝을 볼 수 있습니다 하지만 그것은 정말 가까이 걸어-적어도 우리가 충분히 경로 찾지 못했습니다. 그것은 매우 깨끗 했다. 아파트에 모든 필수품을 제공 했다-그들은 여행에 모든 것을 해야 할 수도 있습니다. 헤어 드라이어 또는 경기자에 연결할 경우 몇 유로 플러그를 수행할 수도 있습니다. 수건 작은-하지만 깨끗 한-그리고 우리가 그것에 대하여 논평 하는 후 관리 새로운 것 들에 투자 이미는 말. 전반적으로, 당신은 있을 수 없습니다 더 좋은 지역에... 우리 대통령의 거주지에서 몇 블록을 했다!"

"This apartment is ideally located in the 8th district... very close to the Metro and all kinds of restaurants and bakeries. Walking distance to everything that you might need. You can see the very tip of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony but it's not really close enough to walk it - at least we didn't find a close enough route. It was very clean. All necessities in an apartment were provided - everything you might need on a trip they had. You might want to carry a few euro plugs in case you have a hair drier or a curler to plug in. The towels were tiny - but clean - and I'm told that the management has already invested in new ones after we commented on it. Overall, you couldn't stay in a nicer area... we were a couple of blocks away from the President's residence!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Valentin, 어린 커플, Nizhny Novgorod, 러시아 연방 I 05 Jul 2013

"아름 다운, 우아한 아파트! 하지만 할 안 책 그것은 오랜 동안에, 때문에 우리가 한 번 이상 다시 갈 거 야!)))"

"Beautiful, elegant apartment! But do not book it for a long time, because we're going to go back more than once!))))"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
William, 성인 커플, te aroha, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Jun 2013

"레스토랑 뿐만 아니라 지하철을 쉽게 걷는 diistance 내 좋은 위치. 잘 유지 하 고 품질 피팅. 보안. 이른 아침 비행을 위한 공항에 우리를 주셔서 감사 합니다 파트리스. 4 성인 공유 유일한 욕실 욕실은 어려울 수 있습니다. 그들은 냉장고 위에 고 보고는 자에 올라가서 오븐/전자 레인지 컨트롤을 설정 하기 어려운 발견. 도움이 될 것 이라고는 작은 단계를 제공 하 고이 또한에서 사용할 수는 노인 있습니다. 목욕/샤워를 더 쉽게 액세스할 수 있습니다."

"Good location within easy walking diistance to metro as well as restaurants. Well maintained and with quality fittings. Secure. Thanks Patrice for taking us to the airport for an early morning flight. 4 adults sharing might be difficult as the only bathroom is en suite. Found it difficult to set oven/microwave controls as they are above the fridge and had to climb up on a chair to see. Providing a small step would be useful and this could also be used by the older people to access the bath/shower more easily."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 12 Jun 2013

"에펠 타워의 놀라운 보기"

"Amazing view of the eiffel tower"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Vicki, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kitchener, Ontario, 캐나다 I 10 Jun 2013

"파트리스 놀랍게도 도움이 되었다 고 수용! 우리 예상 보다 나중에 도착 하 고 그는 참을성 있게 기다리고 있었다. 그에 게 많은 도움이 권장 위치에 대 한 식료품이 게 등 공항에 도착 하는 방법. 위치 사진 및 설명에서 예상 대로 정확 하 게 완벽 하 고 아파트를 했다. 우리가 다시 또 다른 아파트를 찾고 하는 것을 성가시게 하지 않으며가 경우 나 그냥 확인에 대 한이 하나 있으면 합니다. 또한 친구와 가족에 게이 아파트와 파트리스 권하고 싶습니다. "

"Patrice was amazingly helpful and accomodating! We arrived later than expected and he was patiently waiting. He made many helpful recommendations about where to shop for groceries, how to get to the airport etc. The location was perfect and the apartment exactly as expected from the photos and description. If we are going again I wouldn't bother looking for another apartment I would just check for when this one is available. I would also highly recommend this apartment and Patrice to friends and family. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Grand Rapids MI, 미국 I 16 May 2013

"에이전트 (그레고리) 멋진 했다입니다. 아파트는 분명 최근 최신 장비 개조. 아파트 위치 고 좋은 음식 및 상점을 제공 하는 지역. 식기 세척기와 빨 래 추가 환영 했다. 그것은 몇 가지 기본 제공 (조미료, 비누, 등)을가지고 반가웠어요. -TV, 스토브 가기, 운영 장비에 대 한 지침 욕조/샤워 쓰여질 수 있습니다. 심지어 그레고리는 매뉴얼에 몇 가지를 보고 했다. TV 영어에서 몇 가지 사용할 수 있는 채널을 했다. 우리는 더 많은 옵션에 대 한 추가 지불 했습니다 것 이다. 부엌과 식사 기구 조금 부족 했다입니다. 식료품 저장실 공간 제한 되었다입니다. 거 대 한 거울 벽에 기대어 뭔가."

"Agent (Gregory) was wonderful. Apartment was obviously recently remodeled with up to date equipment. Apartment was well located and area provided good food and shops. Dishwasher and laundry were a welcome addition. It was nice to have some basics provided (condiments, soap, etc). There could be written instructions for equipment - operating the TV, stove top, tub/shower. Even Gregory had to look up some things in the manuals. TV had few available channels in English. We would have paid extra for more options. Kitchen and dining utensils were a bit sparse. Pantry space was limited. Do something with the huge mirror leaning against the wall."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Máximo, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 24 Apr 2013

"브리스톨 호텔의 이웃과 많은 다른 레스토랑과 바 품질의 지구 VIII에 위치를 닫습니다. 발코니에서 에펠 탑을 볼 수 있습니다. 번가 Matignoon와 인접 한 거리에 미술관 박물관에 수 있도록. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 잘 갖추어진 주방 이었다. 좋은 품질 침대 휴식 날 경이로운 했다."

"La ubicación inmejorable en el distrito VIII con el Hotel Bristol de vecino y muchos otros restaurantes y bares de calidad cerca. Desde el balcón ves la torre Eiffel. Las galerías de arte en la Avenue Matignoon y las calles adyacentes hacen sentirte en un museo. El apartamento estaba muy limpio y la cocina muy bien equipada. La cama de buena calidad me ha hecho descansar fenomenal."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Amaia , 친구들 일행, San Sebastian, 스페인 I 02 Apr 2013

"그것의 위치, 장식, 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게. 두 사람에 대 한 그것은 이상적인, 하지만 4 명 또한 완벽 하 게 될 수 있습니다. 완벽 하 게 갖추고, 꽤 고 작은 발코니, 조용 하 고, 침대 편안 하 게, 파트리스 소유자에 의해 매우 좋은 리셉션. 매우 좋습니다. 별로 개선, 하지만 요청, 그리고 아파트부터 수준이 너무 높아, 네 스 프레소 커피 기계 위대한, 그리고 아마도 더 많은 옵션의 베개, 오히려 더 열심히 했다."

"Su ubicacion, la decoracion, la limpieza y comodidad. Para dos personas es ideal, aunque cuatro personas tambien puede estar perfectamente. Totalmente equipado, bonito y con un pequeño balcon, zona tranquila, camas comodas, recepcion muy buen por parte del propietario Patrice. Muy muy recomendable. No hay mucho que mejorar, pero por pedir, y ya que el nivel del apartamento es tan alto, una cafetera nespresso estaria genial, y tal vez más opciones de almohadas, que fueran algo mas duras ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Sana, 어린 커플, marrakech, 모로코 I 29 Mar 2013

"청소"

"nettoyage"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다