개요

위치

후기 (65) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 65개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,5
가격 9,0
9,4

정렬 기준 :

Ray, 비즈니스 출장팀, Windermere FL, 미국 I 26 Aug 2013

"Elysée Matignon was an absolutely amazing apartment in an absolutely amazing area. The apartment was spotlessly clean with supplies on hand for any of our messes and the washer and dishwasher made it just like home back in the States. The view of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony was remarkable to wake up to each morning. You can see at least the top 1/3 of the tower and made sure you knew where you were every day. The building is very, very quiet with two elevators that never had any delays. The building superintendent was usually around in the mornings to greet you on your way out to explore Paris. The wifi worked flawlessly and we had little need for the tv. The bed and bathroom were very comfortable and easy to get settled into for our week stay. We actually used the microwave/oven combination unit one evening to prep dinner and wondered why these are not widely available in the US. What a fantastic space saving concept! Overall, the apartment was great with an easy stroll to the Champs Elysée and two very convenient large supermarkets in easy walking distance. A Starbucks was just down the street across from a very convenient Metro line."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Omer, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ankara, 터키 I 14 Aug 2013

"The apartment was so clean that we can smell the cleaners parfumes when we arrived. Kitchen was comfortable to use, all the dishes and Hardwhere was avaible, and even some small needings like salt sugar coffe pappers present suprisingly thanks for that. The baht room was nice and comfortable to use. Noproblem with the Free wlreless and tv's Sofa bed was comfortable to sleep. Miromesnil metro station is so close, it is in the end of street. Champs de elysee is also close, so if you can not plan the day at least you can have a short walk and you are in the street.Patrice was so helpful, and kind from the moment we met since we leave, he was thinking of us for our comfort, thanks for hospitality. Apartment officer was such a warm lovely man always welcomes us with a big smile trying to speak with us,altough he doesnt know english, he loves kids also. Elevator was so small written 4 people in the entrence like a joke"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Amalie, 어린 커플, Drouin, 호주 I 23 Jul 2013

"Patrice was lovely and very helpful. The apartment was spacious, trendy and close to everything."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Fresno, 미국 I 12 Jul 2013

"This apartment is ideally located in the 8th district... very close to the Metro and all kinds of restaurants and bakeries. Walking distance to everything that you might need. You can see the very tip of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony but it's not really close enough to walk it - at least we didn't find a close enough route. It was very clean. All necessities in an apartment were provided - everything you might need on a trip they had. You might want to carry a few euro plugs in case you have a hair drier or a curler to plug in. The towels were tiny - but clean - and I'm told that the management has already invested in new ones after we commented on it. Overall, you couldn't stay in a nicer area... we were a couple of blocks away from the President's residence!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Valentin, 어린 커플, Nizhny Novgorod, 러시아 연방 I 05 Jul 2013

"Beautiful, elegant apartment! But do not book it for a long time, because we're going to go back more than once!))))"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
William, 성인 커플, te aroha, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Jun 2013

"Good location within easy walking diistance to metro as well as restaurants. Well maintained and with quality fittings. Secure. Thanks Patrice for taking us to the airport for an early morning flight. 4 adults sharing might be difficult as the only bathroom is en suite. Found it difficult to set oven/microwave controls as they are above the fridge and had to climb up on a chair to see. Providing a small step would be useful and this could also be used by the older people to access the bath/shower more easily."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 12 Jun 2013

"Amazing view of the eiffel tower"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Vicki, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kitchener, Ontario, 캐나다 I 10 Jun 2013

"Patrice was amazingly helpful and accomodating! We arrived later than expected and he was patiently waiting. He made many helpful recommendations about where to shop for groceries, how to get to the airport etc. The location was perfect and the apartment exactly as expected from the photos and description. If we are going again I wouldn't bother looking for another apartment I would just check for when this one is available. I would also highly recommend this apartment and Patrice to friends and family. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Grand Rapids MI, 미국 I 16 May 2013

"Agent (Gregory) was wonderful. Apartment was obviously recently remodeled with up to date equipment. Apartment was well located and area provided good food and shops. Dishwasher and laundry were a welcome addition. It was nice to have some basics provided (condiments, soap, etc). There could be written instructions for equipment - operating the TV, stove top, tub/shower. Even Gregory had to look up some things in the manuals. TV had few available channels in English. We would have paid extra for more options. Kitchen and dining utensils were a bit sparse. Pantry space was limited. Do something with the huge mirror leaning against the wall."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
Máximo, 어린 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 24 Apr 2013

"La ubicación inmejorable en el distrito VIII con el Hotel Bristol de vecino y muchos otros restaurantes y bares de calidad cerca. Desde el balcón ves la torre Eiffel. Las galerías de arte en la Avenue Matignoon y las calles adyacentes hacen sentirte en un museo. El apartamento estaba muy limpio y la cocina muy bien equipada. La cama de buena calidad me ha hecho descansar fenomenal."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Amaia , 친구들 일행, San Sebastian, 스페인 I 02 Apr 2013

"Su ubicacion, la decoracion, la limpieza y comodidad. Para dos personas es ideal, aunque cuatro personas tambien puede estar perfectamente. Totalmente equipado, bonito y con un pequeño balcon, zona tranquila, camas comodas, recepcion muy buen por parte del propietario Patrice. Muy muy recomendable. No hay mucho que mejorar, pero por pedir, y ya que el nivel del apartamento es tan alto, una cafetera nespresso estaria genial, y tal vez más opciones de almohadas, que fueran algo mas duras ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Sana, 어린 커플, marrakech, 모로코 I 29 Mar 2013

"nettoyage"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다