개요

위치

후기 (65) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 65개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Nutsa, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Tbilisi, 그루지야 I 23 Feb 2013

Nutsa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Shanghai, 중국 I 27 Jan 2013

"Good location, clean design Towels are too small, owner's attitude terrible, they asked us to book with them direct for our return trip Jan 21-24, when we checked on Way to stay found the apartment was booked by others for those date, they told us no problem and sent us an confirmation email. When we came back, they said oopps, we put you in another apartment 5 floor walk up without lift and your son can stay in another studio or sleep on the couch! The owner's wife or girlfriend wrote us nasty email try to bully us to accept it."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
6.8
Ashlie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 05 Jan 2013

"Location was fantastic! 5 minute walk to Champs Elysee and Miromesnil Metro and Auber RER ( EuroDisney). Very central and easy to walk to many locations in Paris. Franprix supermarkets short stroll from apartment. The apartment has fantastic security and felt very safe. This is the first time we have stayed in an apartment in Paris - and having the facilities of the apartment made a difference. The apartment was lovely and warm and we could not fault it! We stayed with our daughter of 9 who slept on the sofa bed and the view of the Eiffel tower from the balcony was an added bonus. Thankyou Patrice, for being so accommodating with us and helpful and for being a great host. We will stayed here again when we next visit Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 31 Dec 2012

"Prima ligging, keurig netjes allemaal, bijna alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Voor deze prijs is het wel erg klein. Een Nespresso apparaat zou fijn zijn geweest."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Kyoungdok, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, dubai, 아랍 에미리트 연합국 I 29 Nov 2012

"Everything was so nice, really good value for money. And location was just near by champ-elyesse and concorde square. Highly recommended. Especially with kids. All facility was clean and nice , convenient. Thanks.. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 성인 커플, Mt Eliza Victoria, 호주 I 10 Nov 2012

"The location was perfect and the fact that it was so secure really made us feel at home. The facilities were fantastic and we loved sitting on the little balcony each evening and with the Eiffel tower in the background we sipped our champagne and really took in the Paris experience. we would go back to this lovely apartment in a heartbeat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, newport, 호주 I 26 Sep 2012

"The appartement was great. Very close to the Champs Elysee. A 20-30 min walking distance to the Arc , the louvre, Notre dame and the tower. Very elegant and very clean. The owner was very helpful . Merci Patrice"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandra, 친구들 일행, Darwin, 호주 I 21 Sep 2012

"The appartment is very well located a short walk 30 mins or so to the Eifel tower, with a view of the tower from the balcony. It was spotlessly clean, all amenities provided, everything was in great condition. We were very pleased with the help that was provided in terms of storing our bags till our late afternoon departure. Cannot fault the place or the owners!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, london, 영국 I 19 Sep 2012

"Beautiful apartment in amazing location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Laren, 네덜란드 I 31 Aug 2012

"De combinatie van centrale ligging en comfortabel modern appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, SEVILLA, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2012

"Excelente ubicación al lado de los Campos Elíseos; Metro Franklin D. Roosvelt. El apartamento esta muy bien amueblado, de diseño y con todas las comodidades. Tiene una pequeña terraza en el salón con vistas a la torre Eiffel para 2/3 personas. Comprar un plancha, porque tabla de planchar si que tiene. Quizás convendría algo más de vajilla."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Gillian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leeds, 영국 I 31 Jul 2012

"Excellent position next to Champs Elysee and lots of the major Paris sites. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다