개요

위치

후기 (65) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 65개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Pando, 우루과이 I 29 Jul 2012

"Moderno, cómodo, totalmente equipado. Excelente ubicación. Contaba con todo lo esperado y más: accesorios, folletos turísticos, entre otros. Perfecta aislación acústica. Contar con canales en español en TV de la sala, y mejor accesibilidad a la ducha."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Balwyn Nth, 호주 I 06 Jul 2012

"Great location, spacious and nice view if eiffel tower from balcony"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Atlanta, 미국 I 02 Jul 2012

"We stayed here for 3 nights in June, 2012 and had a lovely experience. We were traveling with our 5 year old and the location and space was convenient and comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again on our next visit (with or without kids)! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Boxboro, 미국 I 25 Jun 2012

"Great location, close to everything. Metro 1 block away and easy to use, 3 blocks to the Champs Elysee road. Since it is an apartment and has no front desk, a supply of maps, list or area local District 8 resturants, along with other Resturants would be a huge help. Could use more than 2-3 English channels on the TV."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
PREDRAG, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Belgrade, 세르비아 I 25 Jun 2012

"Everything. It was clean, comfort, good location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stewart, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 09 Jun 2012

"Very comfortable and clean. The location is in the prime district 8 too."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Euan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Valadares, VNG, 포르투갈 I 28 May 2012

"The best thing about this apartment is definitely the location - you could not be more centrally located in Paris! The apartment itself is clean, well appointed, kitchen well equipped, bathroom narrow but long with a good sized shower at the end. Bed comfortable, sofa-bed very comfortable and solid for a sofa-bed! The street was very quiet at night, in spite of central location. Check-in and -out went very smoothly We would highly recommend this apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chandrawati, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kuala Lumpur, 말레이시아 I 28 May 2012

"The apartment is in a safe area and close to cafes and restaurants. Quiet and feels like home. For senior citizens the climb up the bath tub can be a bit difficult. Maybe a step should be built. This is especially so for Asians. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Tyler , 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Redwood City, CA, 미국 I 22 May 2012

"Great Location/Excellent Wireless Internet Access/Apartment in Perfect Condition."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, caracas, 베네수엘라 I 21 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Dawn and George, 비즈니스 출장팀, Gold Coast, 호주 I 06 May 2012

"Proximity to Champs Elysee, walking distance to all major attractions. Open,spacious, modern, airy apartment, quiet, peep of Eiffel Tower, traditional balcony, very up market area."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Marie, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 26 Apr 2012

"It was a great apartment in a great location. Sometimes it's the little things. Enough toilet paper to last our 5 days rather than then token 1 spare."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다