개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 9.1
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Carolyn, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Paraparaumu, 뉴질랜드 I 25 Jul 2012

"Apartment was exactly as shown - The owner was fabulous. Eiffel Tower within walking distance, several local eateries within steps of the apartment as was the local metro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fiona, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, GREENSBOROUGH, 호주 I 14 Jul 2012

"Fabulous location, Metro right outside the front door. Close to supermarkets, cafes, chemists, banks and post office. Easy walk to the Seine and Eiffel Tower. M Petitfrere was very helpful, the apartment was clean and had everything you needed, home away from home! Child friendly, our two children 13 & 11 y.o. enjoyed Paris and having their own bedroom. We enjoyed our seven day visit and would definitely stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Janet, 친구들 일행, Lower Hutt, 뉴질랜드 I 14 Jul 2012

"Very comfortable roomy apartment ideally situated next to a metro station with a supermarket and restaurants nearby. Very good communication with owner to receive keys and complete payment. On 4th floor with no lift which was not a problem for us but maybe for others."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Sally, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Flinders, 호주 I 01 Jul 2012

"Position! Position! Position! It's a great arrondissement to stay because it's not too touristy so prices for food etc are good value. Make sure you have at least one meal in the Relais au Charbon restaurant below. Betrand is an excellent host who took the time to explain everything. We really enjoyed our stay.The Paris Visite card is a must."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elly, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Pinjarra WA, 호주 I 25 Jun 2012

"Locality, Bertrand was wonderful and settled us in perfectly. Plenty of information about area. Stairs would be a problem with mobility issues, but otherwise fine. Block out curtains would be desirable against heat and noise. A fan in bedrooms is required in the heat as opening windows at night is noisy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Torino, 이탈리아 I 26 Apr 2012

"it is close the Metro station and in a central area."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Amanda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 06 Jan 2012

"My family loved the feel of the apartment - typically Parisienne! It is very well located right next to a Metro station."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Melanie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bloemendaal, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2011

"Fijn en compleet ingericht appartement op goede lokatie. Het tweepersoonsbed is niet echt comfortabel voor meerdere nachten, maar dat weerhoudt ons niet weer een keer terug te keren naar dit appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Brooke, 친구들 일행, Carlton, 호주 I 09 Oct 2011

"Really enjoyed having living space in Paris have stayed at hotels before but it is ao much nicer to be in an apartment. Good and easy access to Charles Michel metro. Very well fitted out. Bed in main bedroom needs upgrade."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Graeme, 성인 커플, Highton, 호주 I 11 Aug 2011

"We were very warmly welcomed by the owners and were given a comprehensive introduction to the apartment and the surrounding area. The metro station is meters away and was very convenient. (We strongly recommend purchasing a Paris Visite ticket for the Metro. You can nominate the number of days you wish to use the Metro and can use it as many times as you want within those days.) Written instructions (in English) would be very helpful for those unfamiliar with front loading washing machines."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Helen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Toronto, 캐나다 I 04 Jul 2011

"close proximity to Metro. found the apartment to have lots of room for our family. kitchen fully equiped with all the necessities. friendly owner and helpful"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Suzanne, 친구들 일행, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 18 Jun 2011

"Very close to the metro which was great to get around the city. This apartment had everything that you would need close to it, wonderful restaurants, supermarket etc. Was clean and very comfortable. Bertrand was very friendly and informative. Would definitely stay here again on our return to Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다