개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,0
가격 9,1
9,3

정렬 기준 :

Phil, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Grindelwald, 호주 I 15 May 2011

"The apartment is very close to a metro stop (outside the front door) so it is very convenient. It is very quiet and there are lots of places to eat and shops close by. Bertrand was there to meet us even though we had trouble with our phone and could not contact him as promised. He also helped us with directions and local knowledge, a perfect host."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Arjan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Noordwijk, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2011

Arjan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Mike, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wuppertal, 독일 I 06 May 2011

"Uns hat die Zentrale Lage sehr gefallen. Die Küche ist mit allen elektischen Geräten ausgestattet, die man für die Selbstversorgung braucht. Es ist ein schönes helles Apartment. Es gibt keine offiziellen Parkmöglichkeiten."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,5
Ruud, 친구들 일행, 's-Hertogenbosch, 네덜란드 I 12 Feb 2011

"Het appartement ligt in het centrum van Parijs bovenop de metro toegang Charles Michels. De verhuurder is aardig en het appartement is ruim genoeg voor zeker vier personen. Er is een stapelbed met daaronder een schuifla met nog een matras. Daarnaast is er een apart af te sluiten kamer met een schuifdeur waarin nog een tweepersoonsbed staat. Keuken is prima. Wat minder is, is het feit dat het straatgeluid in de voorkamers doordingt tot in het appartement (het is een vrij drukke kruising waaraan het appartement ligt). Verder ligt het op de vierde verdieping zonder lift, je moet dus een goede conditie hebben voor de koffers e.d."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Jocelyne, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lac-a-la-Tortue,Qc, 캐나다 I 12 Oct 2010

"Le proprio nous a très bien reçu, il est d'une grande gentillesse. L'appartement était très propre et remarquablement bien situé, avec une station de métro juste à la porte. Nous recommandons sans hésitation cet appart. Seulement une petite suggestion: ajouter un peu de vaisselle. Il est vrai que nous étions 5."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jeffrey, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Mt Eliza, 호주 I 06 Oct 2010

"On arrival we were greeted by the owner Bertrand who was friendly and very welcoming. He provided us with information about Paris and couldnt do enough for us. The apartment was close to cafes, shops and three steps from the Metro which was very convenient to access the rest of Paris. Although the Metro entry was very close there was no noise, and the streets surrounding were very quiet at night. Great views of the nearby shops, in a tree lined street The walk to the Eiffel tower was a leisurely 20-30 minute stroll, passing some great cafes, and cake shops. This was our first visit to France, the apartment and the friendly greeting on arrival set the scene for a fantastic holiday. We will stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karen, 친구들 일행, Melbourne, 호주 I 07 Sep 2010

"The apartment was very comfortable and is very convenient - right next to a metro station and 20 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. Value for money. Highly recommended for any type of travel party!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carmen, 성인 커플, Johannesburg, 남아프리카 I 27 Aug 2010

"Bertrand was very helpful and everything was in good working order. Snug but fine for the three of us. Location above the Metro very convenient. Overall an excellent experience. Recommended. Eighty steps up to the apartment is not for the faint hearted, especially with luggage. But we are all 60's and managed fine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
hans, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, kortrijk, 벨기에 I 24 Aug 2010

"een mooi, comfortabel appartement. goed gelegen (voor het appartement is er een metro). Smaakvol en praktisch ingericht. Alles inbegrepen: handdoeken, keukenhanddoeken, tafelkleren. Vriendelijke eigenaar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Maynooth, 아일랜드 I 17 Aug 2010

"very close to Metro station, in a nice area on the fourth floor and no lift"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, SABADELL, 스페인 I 05 Aug 2010

"La ubicación es excelente Tan solo comentar que es un cuarto sin ascensor"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다