개요

위치

후기 (31) 8.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.5
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 7.6
가격 7.8
8.1

정렬 기준 :

Richard, 성인 커플, Kidderminster, 영국 I 22 Sep 2014

"작지만 적절 한 아파트입니다. 했 어도 하려고 하지 그것은 중 고 커버, 그래서 더 적은 공간으로 침대를 접을. 좋은 조용한 지역. 식료품 및 코너에 브 랑제 리 일부 다시 이른 아침에 밖으로 회당에서 노래. 사람에 의해 매우 친절 하 고 도움이, 확인 했다 만난 우리 잠금 작동 수 고는 wi-fi에 연결. 좋은 목욕탕. 뜨거운 전원 샤워 우수한입니다. 부엌 물건의 좋은 범위. 만약 당신이 밖으로 하루 종일 좋은 둥지."

"A small but adequate appartment. Did not even try to fold the bed up as it is heavy and the cover bulky, so less space. Nice quiet district. Groceries and boulangerie on the corner. Some chanting from the synagogue out the back early mornings. Met by very friendly and helpful person, who made sure we could operate the locks and connect to the wi-fi. Bathroom good. Hot power shower excellent. Good range of kitchen stuff. Nice nest if you're out all day."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 6
6.3
Yvonne, 나홀로 여행자, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 13 Apr 2014

"좋은 위치 좋은 아파트. 편안 하 고 깨끗 한. 주요 실망만 매우 가난한 체크인 했다. 완전히 다른 배열 소유자 보다 나에 게 이메일로 전송 했다. 따라서 나는 무거운 짐 함께 외국 도시에 04 H 00에 도착에서 약 17 h 00 오후 (12 시간 이상). 가장 고민 했다입니다. 내가 조언 했습니다 내가이 매우 가난한 조직에 대 한 보상으로 다시 내 원래 예금 168 유로의 받아야 유지 하는 방법에 의해. 난이 매우 합리적인 요청. 이 본 McLaughlin입니다."

"Great location nice apartment. Comfortable and clean. Only major disappointment was the very poor check-in. I had a totally different arrangement emailed to me than the owners . Therefore I was in a foreign city with heavy luggage from my arrival at 04H00 to approximately 17H00 pm (over 12 hours). I was most distressed. I have been advised that I should receive my original deposit of 168euro back as compensation for this very poor organization by way to stay. I think this a very reasonable request. Yvonne McLaughlin."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
6.8

“Hi Yvonne, thanks for leaving this review, because it gave us the chance to contact you and talk to you personally. We don't know what happened exactly, because we had all the right information about your arrival time. Sorry for the fact that the check-in didn't go smoothly and we are sure that it will not happen again. Please know for a next time that you can also contact our customer service if there might be any problem. We are happy that you liked the apartment and the location and hope that you had a great stay. ”

익명, 나홀로 여행자, Guayaquil, 에콰도르 I 11 Nov 2013

"유일한 추천 그들은 윈도우 청소입니다. 다른 매우 좋은, 우수한 위치, 보안, 편안 하지만 한 사람에 대 한."

"La unica recomendacion es que limpien las ventanas. Lo demás muy bien, excelente ubicación, seguridad y es confortable pero para una sola persona."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Amy, 어린 커플, Liverpool, 영국 I 28 Sep 2013

"파리에서 멋진 작은 보석. 모든 했습니다. 아니 하지요 하지만 파리 그의 충분히 있다. 그래서 에펠 (도보 15 분)을 닫고 큰 쇼핑 거리에서 코너를 라운드 합니다. 다시 올 거 라고 다시! 우리가 운전으로 주차 문제가 조금 했다. 만약 우리가 장애인된 패스 없 우리가 매우 안전한 주차장 약 5 분 하루 37euros에 대 한 거리에서 공원에 있었을 것입니다. "

"Great little gem in paris. Everything we needed. No frills but paris has enough of those. So close to the Eiffel (15 min walk) and round the corner from a great shopping street. Would come back again! As we drove parking was a bit of an issue. If we didn't have a disabled pass we would have had to park in a very secure car park about 5 min away for 37euros a day. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Frankfurt a.M., 독일 I 11 Jul 2013

"편리한 위치를 좋아 했다 며 경찰서 앞. 지역 안전, 아파트 우리가 무엇 필요의 대부분을 했다 보이고 깨끗 했다. 소유자 좋은 슈퍼 했다. 그들은 체크 아웃 시간 유연 했다. 손 비누와 화장지의 부족, 우리는 우리 자신의 사용 했다. 우리가 도착 했을 때 그들은 둘 다 거의 비어 있었다. 침대는 나를 위해 조금 불편 했다. 이들은 작은 세부 사항, 이러한 것 들이 수정 된 경우, 난 기꺼이 다른 사람에 게 추천할 것입니다."

"I liked the convenient location and it is in front of a police station. Area seems safe, apartment had most of what we needed, and it was clean. Owner was super nice. They were flexible with check-out time. There was a lack of hand soap and toilet paper, we had to use our own. When we arrived, they were both almost empty. The bed was a bit uncomfortable for me. These are small details, If these things were fixed, I would gladly recommend to others."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Muttenz, 스위스 I 24 Jun 2013

"좋은 욕실, 좋은 위치, 빠른 체크 아웃 침대 너무 작은, 하지 깨끗 한 (해충), "부엌" 나쁜 아니 청소 시설 장착,"

"Gute Lage, schönes Badezimmer, schnelles Auschecken Bett zu klein, nicht sauber (Ungeziefer), "Küche" schlecht ausgestattet, keine Putzmöglichkeiten"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6.8
Stefan, 어린 커플, Constanta, 루마니아 I 11 Oct 2012

"1. 돈을 위해 좋은 가치 매우 깨끗 하 고 꽤 좋은 2. 내가 어떤 호텔 방 보다는 더 나은 (는 내가 왔다 파리 5 호텔에서 지난 8 년 동안에서) 3. 우수한 위치, 상점 및 카페 메트로 근처입니다. 있다 RER와 지하철 7 분 반경에. 에펠 탑을 매우 아름 다운 20 분 거리가입니다! 4. 매우 안전한 지역 경찰서 근처! 5. 친절 한 직원 6. 우리 어디로 이전, 체크인 수 우리의 예금을 다시 체크와 함께 스트레스를 했습니다. 참고입니다. 나는 아파트를 사용 하 여 미래에 호텔을 사용 하 여 계획을가지고 같은이 낫다. 1. 아주 작은 (이것은 파리. 하지만 모든 임대 룸은 작은, 그것은 내가 호텔 보다 더:)). 2. 체크인 직원 아파트의 모든 자산을 선물 해야 한다. 우리는 아무 생각도 없 었 했다 (마지막 서랍)에서 룸에는 헤어 드라이어와 난로. 하지만 우리 때 우리가 받은 모든 정보 "

"1. Very clean, and quite good good value for the money. 2. Better than any hotel room I have been ( an I have been in 5 hotels in Paris in the last 8 years) 3. Excellent position , near to the metro , near to shops and cafes. There is both RER and METRO in a 7 minutes radius. There is a very beautiful 20 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower! 4. Very safe area, just near a police station! 5. Friendly staff 6. We where able to check in earlier, and we had no stress with check out our deposit back. NOTE. I have no plans to use a hotel in the future, using an apartment like this is better. 1. Quite small ( but this is Paris. all rented room are small, it was bigger than the hotels I have been:) ). 2. The Check in personnel should present all the apartment's assets. We had no idea there was a heater and a hairdryer in the room ( in the last drawer). But when we called we received all the information "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8.8
익명, 어린 커플, Wien, 오스트리아 I 30 Sep 2012

"아주 좋은 하 고 깔 끔, 우리가 무엇을 거기 필요한 모든 것. 좋은 분야, Eiffeltower에 도보 20 분. 우리는 우리가 수 체크 전에, 비록 우리가 그들에 게 1 시간 전에 도착 하 고 그래서 우리는 한 시간에 파리-에 도착 될 때 호출의 시간 우리의 의견에서 확인 하지 않습니다 기다려야 했다."

"Very nice and tidy, everything we needed was there. Good district, 20 min walk to Eiffeltower. We had to wait for one hour before we could check in, although we told them our time of arrival before and also called when we arrived in Paris - one hour is not ok in our opinion."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0

“Thanks for your feedback. Owner apologies if there were any misunderstanding. ”

익명, 나홀로 여행자, Vancouver, 캐나다 I 06 Jun 2012

"Roomn 나무와 즐거운 아침 및 저녁 birdsong 함께 즐거운 마당을 간과 (' 큰 비둘기 조금 일찍 일어나 할 비록 예 미리 새벽, 좋아 했 나 보다). 두 개의 반지 스토브와 냉장고 적절 한 했다입니다. 날을 맞이 하 고 나에 게 열쇠를 준 폴란드 아가씨와 시트를 변경 하려면 온 신사 신속, 친절 하 고 효율적인 했다. 안락의 자 또는 안락의 자의 부족입니다. 적어도 비싼 가구를 기대 하지 않았다 하지만 나도 저렴 한 이케아 가구 가장 기대 않았다. 나는 IKEA와 아무 문제가 (내가 꽤 존경 회사와 75% + 그들의 제품의) 테이블의 자, 침대 부서에서 약간의 업그레이드도 인정 될 것 이다 하지만. 더 나은 품질 가구 질문 #3 아래 7 또는 6 대신 8 대답 것입니다."

"Roomn overlooked a pleasant courtyard with trees and pleasant morning and evening birdsong ('though the loud pigeons do wake up a little earlier e.g. pre-dawn, than I would have liked). Two ring stove and fridge were adequate. Polish lady who greeted me and gave me the keys and gentleman who came to change the sheets were prompt, friendly and efficient. Lack of an armchair or easy chair. I didn't expect expensive furnishings in the least but neither did I expect the cheapest of cheap IKEA furnishings. I have no problem with IKEA (I quite admire the company and 75%+ of their products) but even a slight upgrade in the table, chair and bed department would be appreciated. With better quality furnishings would answer 7 or 8 instead of 6 to question #3 below."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
7.5
Yvonne, 성인 커플, Purmerend, 네덜란드 I 20 May 2012

"도 불구 하 고 그것은 작은 지역 이었고 침대 괜찮다고. 그것은 아주 시끄러운 하 고 주차 지역에서 쉽고 비싼 아니다."

"Ondanks dat het klein is was wel alles aanwezig en het bed was prima. Het is behoorlijk gehorig en parkeren in de omgeving is niet gemakkelijk en duur."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Sheffield, 영국 I 23 Feb 2012

"나는 후에 작동 하지 않았다 wifi 찾는 소유자 도움이 되었다 좋아. 장소는 깨끗 하 고 조용 했다. 머물 안전한 장소입니다. 근처 RER 역 및 위치는 안전 했다. 경찰서 반대 좋 았 있다. 하지만 2 명에 대 한 충분 한 오히려 작은 장소 이다. "

"I liked that the owner was helpful after finding out the wifi didn't work. The place was clean and quiet. A safe place to stay. Near the RER station and the location was safe. There's a police station opposite which was good. It's a rather small place but sufficient for 2 people. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, OXFORD, 영국 I 05 Oct 2011

"소유자/관리자 친절입니다. 내가 너무 일찍 체크인 1 시쯤에 전화를 하 고. 그러나 후에 나 아파트 앞 전화, 그들은 15 분 이내에 왔다. 아주 좋아요! 도로 실제로 경찰서가 있다. 아주 아주 아주 아주 안전한 동네 나 상상 보다 조금 작은 것입니다."

"the owner/manager was very friendly. i checked in very early around 1PM and I forgot to call them at the train station. but after I called them in front of the apartment, they came within 15 minutes. very good! there is actually a police station just across the road. very very very very safe neighbourhood a bit smaller than I imagined it would be."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다