개요

위치

후기 (75) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 75개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.3
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Michelle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St-Césaire, 캐나다 I 06 Aug 2016

"Responsable très accueillante. Appartement correct mais acces (escalier) dangereux et matelas trop mou. Je recommanderais quand même. Merci. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Alphen aan den Rijn, 네덜란드 I 30 Oct 2015

"Het appartement is gesitueerd in een gezellig en een beetje dorps aandoend straatje. Niet druk maar toch heel dichtbij het Place du Tertre en de Sacré Coeur. De Metro is binnen 10 minuten lopen te bereiken (wel veel trappen lopen!) Recht tegenover het appartement is een heel handig winkeltje voor alle dagelijkse boodschappen. Verderop in de straat zijn twee eetcafeetjes, waar je voor weinig geld lekker kunt eten. De inrichting van het appartement is eenvoudig en doelmatig, maar niet allemaal even degelijk. Voor een verblijf van meerdere dagen is het niet geschikt voor meer dan twee personen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Jessica, 성인 커플, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 03 Oct 2015

"Prima plek en locatie!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Birmingham, 영국 I 29 Jul 2015

"Apartment location excellent for Sacre Coeur and Montmartre. Excellent little shop across the road - open late. Short walk to metro. Apartment itself was comfortable and nicely furnished."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Radoslava, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 30 May 2015

Radoslava rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Joanna, 친구들 일행, Nice, 프랑스 I 12 Nov 2014

"the apartment has a certain charm and is perfectly adequate for 3 people. Heating very efficient and everything worked except bedside lamps. Could do with a lick of paint here and there. Well situated in the Montmartre quarter which is lovely. Great local bus to get up and down the hill. Reasonable and friendly mini market just opposite and a good resto-Chez Marie 20metres down the road"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
KARIN, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, BUNBURY, 호주 I 27 Oct 2014

"A Lovely little place to stay in the heart of Montmartre. Two adults and two young children slept comfortably, ate well in the fabulous cafe's within walking distance and had the amazing Sacre-Coeur on our doorstep. Thankyou for the memories. Karin, Jason +2"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hoofddorp, 네덜란드 I 19 Oct 2014

"Sterk punt van dit appartement is de ligging, rustig, via de nabijgelegen metro ben je zo overal. Voor 4 personen vonden wij het wel aan de krappe kant. Vanwege de oude en smalle trap niet geschikt voor minder validen."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Selma, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Holgate, 호주 I 04 Oct 2014

"this compact and comfy apartment is in a great location. A buzzy area but quiet spot where you really feel like you are part of Paris. A bit of uphill walking, but if that doesn't phase you, it's great"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, D-78315 Radolfzell, 독일 I 28 Aug 2014

"Sehr gute Lage, mitten im Pariser Leben....und trotzdem sehr ruhig. Sehr gut für den Aufenthalt mit Kindern geeignet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Nienke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 07 Aug 2014

"Leuk appartement op een geweldige plek. Midden in Montmartre maar toch heel rustig. Echt een goede basis om Parijs te verkennen. Het appartement was wel slecht schoongemaakt, overal nog haren en een plakkerige vloer. Verder prima!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3

“Beste Nienke, bedankt voor je review. We hebben de eigenaar geïnformeerd en ze zal de schoonmaak extra checken. Fijn dat jullie verder een prima verblijf hebben gehad! ”

Heather , 성인 커플, christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 28 Jul 2014

"We received an email a few days before our arrival and confirmed arrival time; stating we did not have a phone and would arrive by taxi at 11.30. There was no-one there so we phoned from the shop over the road. No response- left a message and sat on our cases on the pavement. The shop owner called later with Cecile on the phone and she arrived soon after. There was wet laundry drying in the lounge- bed was not made. She demonstrated appliances but said the TV wasnt working and she might get someone... this didn't happen. The bed was uncomfortable- the linen shabby and poor quality and the general condition of the apartment/stairs was run down. It would be good to have an orientation folder with recommended restaurants etc in the area. We had booked an apartment through WaytoStay in the Opera area- which they cancelled and gave us this option which was certainly below expectation. However we enjoyed the unique village character of Montmartre. and made the most of our week in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 7
4.8

“Dear Heather, thanks for sharing your experience. We informed the owner about your feedback. The bed has been replaced, TV has been fixed, and following your complaint, she also hired a new manager. We are sorry for the inconvience the change of apartment might have caused. We hope that nevertheless you enjoyed your stay in Paris!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다