개요

위치

후기 (75) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 75개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.3
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

P.R., 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Pijnacker, 네덜란드 I 15 May 2013

"Prima Ligging, voorzieningen in de buurt en in het huisje Aan te bevelen, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding Trap naar appartement moet worden gerepareerd, treden zijn inmiddels los! lekkage in keukenkastje moet verholpen, beetje nat af en toe. Hospita kan bij voorkeur een adres aangeven waar een betaalde Parking in de buurt te vinden is, (bijna) onmogelijk een plekje in de weide omgeving te vinden "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bedum, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2013

"Prima appartement, alles is aanwezig. Plek is ook prima overal vlakbij. De trap naar de tweede verdieping is stuk. Had hier ook al over gelezen en was ook tijdens ons verblijf nog steeds niet aangepast"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Zoe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Newtomhill, 영국 I 24 Apr 2013

"Fabulous apartment. Fantastic location. Ok, the stairs to the apartment needs care, but the apartment is lovely and absolutely spot on for what we needed - family with mature children. No problem with space so long as you didn't leave suitcases all over the place. The sofa bed was so comfortable we really didn't mind the short straw. The bedroom was lovely. Absolutely no problems with check in even after we were delayed. The area is really nice, just at the bottom on the Sacre Couer and lots of great places to eat. Would recommend to anyone"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Cairns, 호주 I 25 Jan 2013

"Location was fantastic, shop across the street excellent. The kitchen facilities were very good, beds comfy.. The stairway was very dangerous with broken treads, very difficult with luggage. The TV was hard to operate, also the instructions for the wash/dry machine hard to understand. Lighting in the appartment was fairly dim"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Drachten, 네덜란드 I 26 Oct 2012

"keurig appartement en van alle gemakken voorzien. Linnengoed was erg netjes. Geweldige plek om te zitten tijdens een korte vakantie. Voor de belangrijke zaken was een handleiding gemaakt. Warm water is wat verouderd. Af en toe sta je plotseling onder een koude douche. Trap naar boven heeft gebrekkige treden. Dat kan tot ongevallen leiden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Mount Barker, 호주 I 21 Sep 2012

"The apartment had good facilities and was fine for us and our two young children. We liked the area. Very quiet (Mon to Thu). Lovely atmosphere. Good shops and restaurants close by. Short walk to Metro and bus stops. Front door was difficult to open. Got us worried on a couple of occasions when trying to get back in! But that was it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Paul, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Leyburn, 영국 I 19 Sep 2012

"A clean apartment located off a pleasant street. The facilities were all in good working order and we had a lovely time in Montmartre. There is a general food store directly opposite the apartment which is very handy. Stocks an excellent range of produce, but some items are little pricey. There are a couple of local restaurants and a bar further along the street. Drinks at the bar are excellent value and the cheese/ham platters are strongly recommended. Excellent location for Montmartre village / Place du Tertre / Sacre Coeur. Good location to explore Paris from, although you need to be prepared for a bit of a climb from the Metro stations / bus stops. Claire offered us a very warm welcome and is readily contactable should you need anything. The entrance and staircase to the apartment are very tired. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and set back from the road, accessed via a short path."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Philip, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 29 Aug 2012

"Excellent location - close to central Montmartre but quiet. Friendly service. Beautiful little apartment. Well stocked with crockery, pots, pans and utensils. Wifi code was not provided at check-in or on guest instructions - had to ask for it and didn't arrive until 3rd day of stay. Boiler kept turning off when we were using the shower."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Ingrid, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 26 Aug 2012

"Een klein, gezellig, goed ingericht appartement in een geweldige buurt. de trap van de begane grond naar de eerste etage was dramatisch, elke keer weer blij om weer heelhuids boven/beneden te zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
robert, 성인 커플, frankston, 호주 I 12 Aug 2012

"Only the area of Montmartre although it was very dirty like the apartment. This is the worst accommodation we have ever stayed in. When we arrived at the entrance there was a rusted gate behind which was a pathway with grafffit all along it. Then when we entered the building to see the spiral staircase which was in a terrible state of repairs with some stairs very dangerous and almost falling through them. The apartment was old, the hot water kept going off, it was musty, we had to open windows all the time and the kitchen was in a bad state. Do not believe the pictures of ths apartment they do not tell any of the story. It was extremely disappointing."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 4
5.5

“Thansk for your feedback Robert.The owner took your suggestion into consideration, she double checked and will refresh it. Regarding the common area, she confirmed WTS that even stairs can be improved there is no risk. This has been escalated to the co-property.”

Edward, 성인 커플, Williamstown, 호주 I 17 Jul 2012

"The apartment was comfortable Claire was very nice and helpful The stairs to the second floor are dangerous."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Sarah, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Jun 2012

"Comfortable small appartment in a very nice (and quiet) neighbourhood! We felt like true Paris residents! The bed is good, the sofabed ok, the shower big enough, the living room cosy and the kitchen fully equiped. And Claire was great! Only small things like more glasses, better pans and the lock that is asking special treatment"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다