개요

위치

후기 (75) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 75개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.3
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Cameron, 어린 커플, Berwick, 호주 I 30 May 2012

"We loved our stay in Montmartre, the apartment was perfect four our needs, small but perfect. It is in a fabulous location to see the proper Montmartre, is close to the metro station, great shops and loads of restaurants (we recommend the rustic La Taverne Du Montmartre just across the road!), we found the apartment warm, comfortable and perfect for our stay. The kitchen is well appointed if you prefer to cook at home and the hot water service is excellent. The bed is comfy (although small if you're very tall) and the appliances were new and worked well. It was really handy to have a washer and dryer too. Fold out couch is comfy and wireless access was flawless. There's a lovely view too. We just loved it! Nothing we didn't like but things to note: the shower is marginally smaller than normal but is in no way unmanageable. We're very tall (and not so skinny) and we fit (individually) easily. It is a decent (30cm) step up into the shower. The floor is quite uneven which for us added to the charm, as are the stairs heading up to the apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2012

"It was right in the centre of Montmartre, which made it a good starting point for our trips. Shops were plenty available and the metro nearby. The apartment was very quiet and easy accessible. Though a little bit smaller than expected, but that did not bother us. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
Hilde, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Vremde, 벨기에 I 07 Apr 2012

"Perfecte locatie:rustig en toch dicht bij de trappen van montmartre en metro! Appartement prima in orde, al is het wel klein. Op de foto's lijkt het groter. Fantastische onthaal door Claire, die ook in de loop van de week paraat stond voor vragen en advies. Een aanrader voor een kort verblijf."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sant Pere de Ribes. Barcelona, 스페인 I 04 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Peter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Delft, 네덜란드 I 07 Mar 2012

"De ontvangst was heel hartelijk. Het contact met Claire heel fijn, ze was een schat aan informatie! Het appartement keurig schoon en modern, lakens en beddengoed roken naar wasmiddelen, heerlijk!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Eline, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bilthoven, 네덜란드 I 08 Jan 2012

"De ligging is uitstekend, alles is aanwezig wat nodig is. Flauw genomen foto's met groothoeklens, muren zijn met afgebladerde verf, badkamer is lang niet zo mooi afgewerkt als de foto's doen vermoeden. Kennelijk is er lang gelden een lek geweest en is de schade daarna niet hersteld. We zullen nog een klacht hierover indienen met foto's ondersteund."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 4
가격 4
6.3
익명, 친구들 일행, SEVILLA, 스페인 I 12 Dec 2011

"Lo mejor, la ubicación del apartamento, justo al lado de la plaza de los pintores y el Sacre coeur. Destacamos la amabilidad de la persona que nos atendió."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Colleen, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 10 Nov 2011

"We felt very safe and secure in this apartment and location, the apartment had everythng we needed, plus to be able to look out of the beautiful french windows which has a leafy aspect was very calming, the local resturants were all brilliant and the service was exeptional. Just learn some basic french like bonjour and merci if you are english speaking as it will gain you better service. Claire was brilliant just a phone call away if we needed her (Merci Claire) I will definitley stay at this apartment again and we will definilty be planning another trip very soon back to the most beautiful city in the world. Could not get enough of Paris. Colleen and Mark (Australia) Small shower but great hot water system."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andrea, 친구들 일행, München, 독일 I 17 Sep 2011

Andrea rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
May An, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 15 Sep 2011

"De ontvangst is uitstekend, de ligging is super en de sfeer in het appartement is prettig De outillage is matig en vooral in het weekend is het op straat nogal lawaaierig"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, München, 독일 I 22 Aug 2011

"Sehr zentrale Lage. Gepflegte Räume, Sauberkeit. Freundlicher Empfang - sehr gute Englischkenntnisse der Verwalterin."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Óscar, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Madrid, 스페인 I 14 Aug 2011

"La ubicación del apartamento es excelente. La relación calidad/precio también. La ducha es algo pequeña para una persona de tamaño medio."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다