개요

위치

후기 (75) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 75개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 8,7
편안함 8,3
가격 8,4
8,6

정렬 기준 :

Jannie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gieten, 네덜란드 I 25 Feb 2011

"We vonden het appartement geweldig: alles aanwezig in het huisje, kleine buurtwinkel tegenover, bakker om de hoek. Prettige ontvangst door Claire. Rustige buurt, goed geslapen. En moins de rien in het centrum van Parijs. We waren door omstandigheden met een kind in een rolstoel, maar Claire wist daar wel raad mee. Vervolgens hebben we met kind in rolstoel in de Montmartrobus en de gewone bus Parijs verkend, hetgeen uitstekend te doen was! Niets, het was klein, maar prima in orde."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bussum, 네덜란드 I 25 Jan 2011

"Nice location, quiet and picturesque. The apartment was tiny, but tastefully furnished and fully equiped. We highly appreciated that the apartment was very clean. The manager, Claire, was an adorable person, who was very helpful and made us feel so welcome. The entrance (staircase) of the building looked rather shabby, we thougth we were in the wrong building at first..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
익명, 성인 커플, St Ives Chase, 호주 I 08 Jan 2011

"Just a oarsome apartment and city - would recommend to eveyone"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dick, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Almere, 네덜란드 I 02 Jan 2011

"schoonmaak, toeristische tips, kwaliteit bedden, keukengerei te kleine douchecabine mogelijkheid om met creditkaart te betalen bleek er niet te zijn( stond wel op de site)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
JUDITH, 어린 커플, HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT, 스페인 I 19 Dec 2010

"la situacion del apartamento, teniamos todo lo necesario para la estancia en el apartamento, y el sofa cama era muy comodo."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Marion, 성인 커플, Best, 네덜란드 I 10 Nov 2010

"Prima plek in een mooie buurt! Een aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Viviane, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Drongen-Gent, 벨기에 I 06 Nov 2010

"The modern furniture and good working equipment + great location + open space in front of the app. (tree)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nigel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wallingford, 영국 I 01 Nov 2010

"Character apartment in superb location - right next to the Montmartre sites, but quiet. Both bed and sofa bed are comfortable enough. Simple and clean. Good to have proper dining table and chairs. Building is old, so the odd damp patch is to be expected. Heating soon warmed the place up."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Kay, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Stendal, 독일 I 24 Oct 2010

"Das Apartment befindet sich in nahezu optimaler verkehrsgünstiger Lage in einem unscheinbaren Hinterhaus und ist angemessen, teilweise liebevoll, eingerichtet. Für Eltern mit zwei Kindern reichte der Platzbedarf für eine Woche vollkommen aus. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die angenehme, sympathische und stets hilfsbereite Art von Claire, die jederzeit für uns ansprechbar war. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die etwas beengte Duschkabine ist wohl angesichts der allgemein engen Wohnverhältnisse in Paris hinzunehmen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Heribert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 16 Oct 2010

"the lady, who takes care of the apartment is very nice and communicative."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
CLIVE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, STEVENAGE, 영국 I 21 Sep 2010

"Claire the caretaker was excellent, nicest person we met during our short stay. Close to the metro, easy access to the centre of Paris"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Jacinta, 친구들 일행, Mandurah, 호주 I 20 Sep 2010

"A wonderfully comfortable apartment in the best part of Montmartre. Right next to the artisan area, Sacre Coeur and Dali museum but on a quiet street. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay and wish it had been longer. Thanks very much to the very friendly and helpful apartment manager. Unfortunately we had trouble having a hot shower as the water boiler was malfunctioning and there were no plumbers available. However, I'm sure this issue will be fixed before the next guest arrives."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다