개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Cornelia, 성인 커플, Haywards Bay, 호주 I 03 Oct 2011

"We were late in arriving in Paris due to the plane being delayed and because of this we received a phone call from the landlord wondering where we were. We made arrangements to meet and were met at the apartment by the landlords assistant. She was very nice and polite and had our paperwork all ready for us to sign with the keys. The apartment was just as described and centrally located as we had hoped. All items listed on the internet eg; hairdryer, washing machine, toaster etc were in good working order and the apartment was very clean. All in all we had a very good stay in Paris. The apartment was in a secure building with doorman and there was no issue with getting our deposit back. We just used the apartment phone and the number on the contact list. Easy! We were only left 2 towels for a 6 night stay. I could have washed them but there was nowhere to hang them and they would not have dried by morning. There was a towel rack in the bathroom to hang the towels but we were not sure how to use it. So, maybe 2 towels each would have been better. It's did not cause any hardship it's only an observation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
jonny, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, williamstown, victoria, 호주 I 18 Sep 2011

"A very cosy little apartment. Extremely very positioned, we could walk to the Eiffle Tower, almost see he Arc from our street, which is a side street to Champ.."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
JOSE ANTONIO, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, MALAGA, 스페인 I 30 Aug 2011

"limpieza, ubicacion en el centro de Paris, mobiliario moderno, buena atencion durante check in/out. Algunos defectos en al mantenimiento: - mal estado de las puertas correderas del dormitorio. - cortinas muy largas arrastran por el suelo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jesús Higinio, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, BAENA, 스페인 I 30 Jul 2011

"La situación Estaba sucio, la cortina del dormitorio se habia caido y no la pusieron de nuevo. Las camas estaban hechas con sábanas usadas, para limpiar solo había una aspiradora y una fregona... sin cubo. Este apartamento lo lleva una empresa y no se preocupan nada mas que de cobrar y de limpieza nada de nada."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 4
5.5
Ruud, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 06 Jun 2011

"Schoon en fris, modern en nieuw meubilair. Prima badkamer en complete keuken. Wel in beschrijving niet aanwezig: DVD speler. Slaapbank in huiskamer van matige kwaliteit. Schuifdeur tussen husikamer en slaapkamer defect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ramesh, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, chennai, 인도 I 20 May 2011

"The apartment was great, lots of natural lighting, value for money, centrally located...lots more and we really freaked out with our kids. The apartment owner was very friendly and really helpful. Hats off to WaytoStay.com to guide us to a wonderful place."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
ALEKSA, 어린 커플, LONDON, 영국 I 05 May 2011

"Good position, very light and plesent flat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Elaine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nottingham, 영국 I 11 Apr 2011

"Unbeatable location off the Champs Elysee, wonderful for evening strolls. Apartment is modern, clean and well equipped with a comfortable bed. Pretty views of Parisian balconies and roof tops from the apartment. A couple of nice bakeries nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
ANA, 친구들 일행, SAN SEBASTIAN, 스페인 I 30 Mar 2011

"En una zona muy tranquila, cerca de todo. Muy agradables los dueños. El apartamento, muy acogedor. Perfecto para una escapadita!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다