개요

위치

후기 (70) 8.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 70개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.5
청결 상태 7.4
편안함 7.7
가격 8.2
8.0

정렬 기준 :

esther, 친구들 일행, krommmenie, 네덜란드 I 08 Jul 2012

"locatie, check in, mooie badkamer. de 6 trappen die je opmoet voordat je boven bent"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
Simona, 나홀로 여행자, Krupka, 체코 공화국 I 09 May 2012

"Living in the attic. Quiet location. All within easy reach. Perfect access agency."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2012

"- ligging - sfeer/inrichting - service (tel. assistentie bij t.v. gebruik, mogelijkheid uurtje later uitchecken) - diverse lampen stuk - slecht onderhouden/beetje afgetrapt - volle wasmachine bij aankomst met klamme was - bij inchecken een uur moeten wachten"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bunbury, 호주 I 25 Apr 2012

"The location was excellent and gave us a real feeling of being a student in Paris. There were restaurants, small supermarkets, bakeries and the metro close by - and it is really close to the Notre Dame. The Wifi was appreciated by the teenagers in our group. The bathroom had recently been renovated and there was a washing machine with a dryer which really helped us. It was difficult to get up the stairs with the luggage. Luckily most of our group was fit! The kitchen was very basic, but we didn't need to use it really because of the location."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Ton, 어린 커플, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 26 Mar 2012

"lokatie, ruimte, voorzieningen en inrichting waren volledig geluid van mensen die bij een cafe op straat staan te praten en zingen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 22 Feb 2012

"De locatie en de authenticiteit van het gebouw. Alle mogelijke electrische apparaten waren aanwezig en er was Wifi. WC-papier en vuilniszakken ontbraken."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Cardedu (OG), 이탈리아 I 29 Jan 2012

"appartamento come nelle foto, carino, ottima posizione e ben riscaldato. il bagno avrebbe bisogno di una bella imbiancata, e di una presa d'aria per ridurre la muffa nel soffitto e nella doccia, rubinetto da sostituire. il divano letto è scomodissimo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Ed, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 13 Jan 2012

"Mooi centraal gelegen, vrij rustig, terwijl het toch midden in het centrum is. Prima voor 2 personen, minder geschikt voor 4 De bedbank in de kamer is echt aan vervanging toe en is geen optie voor 2 (grotere) kinderen. Uit voorzorg hadden we een luchtbed en slaapzak mee en dat kwam goed van pas. Badkamer kan wel een opknapbeurtje gebruiken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Monica, 성인 커플, Vestby, 노르웨이 I 22 Nov 2011

"The location is great, and the apartement is charming and close to everything. It is time to paint and fix up this apartement a bit, especially the bathroom needs some work now. I stayed here two years ago too, and now it needs some freshing up. The hot water was not turned on, so we had to wait until it got warm to take a shower the first day."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

“Thanks for your feedback Monica. The owner has now completely renovated the bathroom. ”

JWP, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2011

"Leuk appartement, prachtige locatie (midden in het centrum). Alle voorzieningen aanwezig. We waren door andere commentaren voorbereid, maar eigen slaapspullen meenemen is geen overbodige luxe als je met 4 personen komt. Voor 3 personen is er voldoende aanwezig."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8.3
익명, 어린 커플, SARRIGUREN, PAMPLONA, 스페인 I 18 Oct 2011

"Muy centrico, a 3 min a pie de Notre Dame. Pocos aparatos de luz, falta alguna lampara de techo."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Philip, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bald Hills, 호주 I 15 Oct 2011

"Very central Paris stay if you don't mind walking up six flights. Close to everything. Good for a very young group or couple. Called over an hour before arriving, and got slapped with a rude 30 Euro fine for being 2 - 3 minutes late due to rain+bad taxi driver. Many broken light fixtures, TV on the blink and the bath does not drain properly when taking a shower."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다