개요

위치

후기 (158) 9,0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 158개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.8
가격 8.8
9.0

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kornwestheim, 독일 I 11 Sep 2017

"Great location in the centre of St. Germain. We were friendly welcomed and introduced to the apartment. Good and comfy beds for Five. Enough space to chill out after walking the city. Food, restaurants and shopping round the corner. La Seine in walking distance, as are Louvre and Metro Station. We even walked to La Tour Eiffel and to Arc de Triomphe. Equpiment could be better: no oven, microwave and toaster not in good condition, shower rather weak. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bath, 영국 I 13 Aug 2017

"We had a lovely time ,Philippe was helpful and friendly.However we still managed to lock ourselves out on the first night , as we checked we had the key but forgot to write down the code! Also it would have been nice to know the check in arrangements a week before arrival. It is a bit stressful phoning a stranger in a foreign country on the evening you arrive , in case he doesn't pick up or your phone doesn't work ! Overall we had a great time and we would recommend it to friends. Elissa Webb and family."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 네덜란드 I 08 Aug 2017

"Prima appartement, in fijne buurt op steenworp afstand van alle happenings. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, North Vancouver, 캐나다 I 25 Jul 2017

"Fabrice is a wonderful host. The apartment is in an excellent location with lovely bakeries and shops close by. We loved Josephine's bakery for baguettes and croissants. Major sites all within walking distance. The apartment is well appointed and comfortable. I might suggest adding a few wine glasses but that is all!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Huntsvile, 미국 I 10 Jul 2017

"It was a first trip to Paris with my three school-aged daughters. As we walked through this perfect neighborhood to get to our rental unit, I couldn't help but think how truly lucky we were. Our host was excellent in meeting us in time, in providing insight and information. He was also very cordial. We felt very safe and happy there. All the appliances were in perfect working order, including a useful elevator and more importantly, a wonderful espresso machine, which I used every morning with glee. Because of the washer, I realized I could have done with less clothes packed. The location of the apartment is ideal. It is near everything! The Louvre, D'Orssay, the Seine, the metro, the busses and most importantly, near beautiful cafes and restaurants that were all immensely enjoyed by my family. If we had another opportunity to visit Paris, I wouldn't hesitate to choose this spot. We are so grateful for the many beautiful memories. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Espagne, 스페인 I 19 Jun 2017

"La recepción fue puntual y cordial. El apartamento nos pareció que necesita una urgente puesta al día de elementos de cocina ( p.ej :tostador) y del sistema de TV ( pantalla muy pequeña y en un soporte casi a ras de suelo). En conjunto es aceptable para pasar unos días."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7.8
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Mason, 미국 I 05 Jun 2017

"We had a great time in Paris while staying in this apartment. The location is superb and the apartment was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed to feel at home. It was perfect for our family of 5. We called Fabrice on our way to de airport and he was waiting for us when we arrived. He showed us everything and answered all our questions. We requested extra towels and by the end of the day we had them. We enjoyed our stay a lot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 25 May 2017

"Excellent location between Seine en boulevard St. Germain. Beautiful appartment . Unfortunate we only have one key for three persons. The bathroom was nice but we have a problem with the shower. My old father could not take a shower because it was inside the bathtub and there was no wal-bracket to put your hands on. In the bathtub was also no anti slip. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 20 May 2017

"The apartment was perfectly placed for our Paris adventures. We were two mums and our grown up children travelling together for the first time and the apartment had plenty of room for us all. Clean and comfortable, great beds, well stocked kitchen with some condiments meant ease of meal preparation at home at times. Road nearby was busy but the windows was and shutters kept out the noise. Great bard and restaurant downstairs and a brilliant Gallette shop across the road. And walking distance to all the main attractions, bus stop over the road and metro station five minute walk away. What more could you want. We had a very helpful host who attended to our needs and even organised a scab to the train station for us on our last day in Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 23 Apr 2017

"위치"

"Everything was perfect"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, falls church, 미국 I 18 Apr 2017

"내 가족과 나는 그냥 멋진 숙박에서 반환. 아파트는 마찬가지로 그것은 그림에서 볼 수 있다. 우리 5 가족입니다. 2 부모 3 아이 12, 11, 10 세. 우리에 대 한 완벽 한 크기가 고 매우 중앙 세인트 제르맹 영역에 위치 했다. 강 건너 고 르 루브르에 있어. 그건 좋은 스타터 화장지, 종이 타 올, 수건 등. 식사, 하지만 누가 파리에서 요리를는 경우는 전자 레인지, 식기 세척기 및 충분 한 식기를 했다? 작은 식료품은 약간 문을 아래로 바 레스토랑은 바로 아래층. 그것은 작은 엘리베이터는 4 층에 수하물을가지고 좋은 했다. 만약 당신이 약 3 블록을 걸어 세인트 제르맹에 그리고 맛 있는 레스토랑, 식료품, 등 작업을 많이 했다. 산드라 초기 회의와 매우 도움이 되었다. 어떻게 작동, wifi에 어떻게 우리에 게 보여주 방법과 장소 것 들 했다. 좋은 것 한 가지는 옷장 것 이다. 우리는 일주일 내내 거기 고 우리 옷에 대 한 일부 옷장 서랍 좋은 있 었 어 요 것 이다. 매우 추천 하 고 다음 방문에 여기 머물 것입니다!"

"My family and I just returned from a wonderful stay. The apartment is just as it's seen in the picture. We are a family of five. 2 parents 3 kids ages 12, 11, 10. It was perfect size for us and was very centrally located in St. Germain area. You cross over the river and you're at Le Louvre. It was nice to have starter toilet paper, paper towel, towels etc. Had a microwave, dishwasher and enough dishware if you wanted to have a meal, but who's going to cook in Paris? A small grocery is a few doors down along with a bar restaurant was right downstairs. It had a small elevator which was nice to bring up luggage to the 4th floor. If you walked about 3 blocks you're in St. Germain and there was lots of action with yummy restaurants, grocery, etc. Sandra was very helpful with the initial meeting. Showed us how things worked, how to get on wifi how and where things were. The one thing that would be nice would be a dresser. We were there a whole week and it would've been nice to have some dresser drawers for our clothes. Highly recommend and would stay here on the next visit!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Evanston, 미국 I 10 Apr 2017

"이 아파트는 우리 가족을 위해 완벽 했다. 위치는 중앙 파리와 블록 또는 훌륭한 베이커리와 후회 du Bac에 Monoprix에서 2에서 모든 walkable입니다. 무슨 사진에 명백한 되지 않습니다이 Rue des 성도 페 레 스를 멋진 플레이 함께 코너 유닛입니다. 우리와 서 행복 했다 매우 즐거운, 공기 농 어 각 저녁에 집."

"This apartment was perfect for our family. The location is walkable to everything in central Paris and a block or two from a great bakery and a Monoprix on the Rue du Bac. What isn't apparent in the photos is that this is a corner unit with great views up the Rue des Saints Peres. A very pleasant, airy perch we were happy to come home to each evening."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다