개요

위치

후기 (35) 9,4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.5
가격 8.7
9.4

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 07 Sep 2015

"좋은 위치 좋은 아파트. 식료품 및 지하철 근처에 의해 바로. 아파트 및 데이비드 좋았어요"

"Great apartment in a great location. Grocery and metro right near by. The apartment was very comfortable and David was great"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Carterton, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Jul 2015

"정말 나름-파리 발생 하는 열 포기 그래서 팬 들을 발견 했다 그냥 하지 않았다 열을 계속 그렇게 보낸 우리의 마지막 날 그들의 에어컨된 쇼핑몰에 (파리 경제에 대 한 좋은) 아파트에 대 한 모든 좋았어요 & 우리를 다루는 뛰어난 소유자 데이비드를 발견. 머물 것 이다 거기 다시."

"Really enjoyed our stay - Paris was experiencing a heat waive so found the fans just didn't keep up with the heat so spent our last day their in an air-conditioned shopping mall (good for Paris economy) Everything about the apartment was great & we found David an excellent owner to deal with. Would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Clontarf, 호주 I 10 Jul 2015

"파리를 탐험 하기 좋은 위치에 넓은 아파트. 많은 레스토랑 및 상점, 3 개의 지하철역이 도보 거리에. 유일한 단점은 주변 거리에서 24/7 소음 수준입니다. "

"Spacious apartment at a great location to explore Paris. Plenty of restaurants and shops and 3 metro stations in walking distance. The only downside is the 24/7 noise level from the surrounding streets. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Zürich, 스위스 I 08 Jun 2015

"좋은 아파트, 하지만 공정 하지, 하지만 불행히도 옆집 시끄러운 8 시 변환..."

"nicht bilig, aber schöne Wohnung, leider wurde im Nachbarhaus laut ab 8 Uhr umgebaut ..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 03 May 2015

"편안 하 게 함께 사는 2 커플을 위한 공간으로 훌륭한 아파트. 끝내 모든 창에서 보기입니다."

"Terrific apartment with room for 2 couples to live comfortably together. Views from all windows awesome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, roma, 이탈리아 I 06 Oct 2014

"정말 좋은 경험. 아파트는 아름 다운, 깨끗 하 고 잘 조직 된 모든 conforts와 (는 좋은 wi-fi를 너무). 위치 편리 하 고 잘 연결 된 이며 데이빗은 친절 하 고 효율적인."

"Really good experience. The apartment is beautiful , clean and well organized with all the conforts (a good wi-fi too). The location is convenient and well-connected and David is kind and efficient."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Alvie, 호주 I 29 Sep 2014

"그것은 화려한 장식으로 아름 다운 아파트입니다. 아파트는 아주 잘 갖추고 우리가 필요한 모든 것. 위치 편리 지하철, 상점, 레스토랑 및 모든 명소 완벽 했다. 동네 활발 하 고 때로는 늦은 저녁에에 계속 했다. 아무것도 당신의 손님 경험을 향상 시키는 것이 좋습니다 수 있다면, 그것은 하나의 어둠 대신 각 창에 대해 두 개의 어두운 커튼을가지고 하는 것 고 하나는 거리 조명에서 빛을 많이을 하자 화이트."

"It was a beautiful apartment with gorgeous decor. The apartment was very well equipped with everything that we needed. The location was perfect with easy access to the metro, to shops, restaurants and to all sights. The neighbourhood was lively and sometimes continuing on into the late evening. If there was anything that we could suggest to improve your guests experience, it would be to have two dark curtains on each window instead of one dark and one white which let's in a lot of light from the street lights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Melbourne VICTORIA, 호주 I 06 Sep 2014

"데이비드는 우수 하 고 철저 했다. 우리에 게 좋은 충고를 했다. 아파트 경험 세탁기와 식기 세척기 영어로 지침을 제공 하 여 향상 시킬 수 있습니다. 또한 아파트 세부 사항 및 지도 카드 택시 등 매우 도움이 될 것 이다. 그것은 일반적으로 매우 편안 하 고 넓은, 그리고 우리의 필요에 대 한 위치 했다. 우리는 그것을 권장 하 고 반환 합니다."

"David was excellent and thorough. Gave us good advice. Apartment experience could be improved by providing washing machine and dishwasher instructions in English. Also a card with apartment details and a map would be very helpful for taxis etc. It was generally very comfortable and spacious, and well located for our needs. We would recommend it and will return."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 02 Sep 2014

"아파트는 어디에 나 걸을 우리를 위해 이러한 좋은 위치에 했다. 우리는 우리에 대 한 필요가 주위 지하철 안. 우리 베 르 사 이유 그리고 궁전 어떤 놀라운 장소를 보았다. 좋은 음식 로컬. "

"The apartment was in such a great location for us to walk everywhere. We didn't do the metro around no need for us. We went to Versailles and saw the palace what an amazing place. Great food locally. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ridgefield, 미국 I 10 Aug 2014

"아파트에는 많은 관광 명소와 교통 수단 (지하철 이나 Velib 자전거)의 중심입니다. 데이비드는 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 과정에서 체크 인 및 체크 아웃-그는 심지어 우리가 떠날 때 공항에 반환을 위한 택시 예약! 아파트는 모든 시설을 우리는 일주일 동안 파리에 머물 필요 하 고 매우 편안 했다. 우리는 정말 우리의 체류를 즐겼다. "

"The apartment is in an excellent location that is central to many attractions and transportation (metro or Velib bikes). David was extremely accommodating and helpful during the check-in and check-out process -- he even booked a taxi for us to return to the airport when we left! The apartment has all the amenities we needed for a week stay in Paris and was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fort Myers, 미국 I 27 Jul 2014

"Apt는 위 대 하 고 정말 잘 꾸며진 모든 여행자 필요 했다. 그러나 그것은 정말 여름에 에어컨을 필요합니다. 또한 2 침실 바닥 처지를 매우 큰 소리로 그들에 걷는 때 삐걱거리는 나무. 데이비드, 관리자 되었고 매우 유용한 정보 잘 조직 된."

"The apt was great and really well furnished with everything a traveler needs. However it really needs air conditioning in the summer months. Also the 2 bedroom floors sag which causes the wood to creak very loudly when walking on them. David, the manager was very helpful and well organized with information."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Bondi Junction, 호주 I 18 Jun 2014

"정말 멋진 장소 체재입니다. 브루노에서 관리가 했다 결점."

"really a wonderful place to stay.The Management from Bruno was faultless."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다