개요

위치

후기 (40) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.2
가격 8.6
9.3

정렬 기준 :

, 비즈니스 출장팀, San Diego, 미국 I 20 May 2019

"When we checked in: dead plants, filthy sponge on kitchen, filthy carpet in bedroom, extremely uncomfortable pillows on beds, old food in freezer and refrigerator, no place to hang clothes in one bedroom, TV was broken, noise from outside very loud, washing machine and kitchen stove very hard to use, incredibly noisy from the outside in the middle of the night. The worse was the bedroom floors that creaked at night- incredibly loud- never seen anything like it. Could not walk on them in middle of night without waking other person up in other bedroom. Provided with only 2 bath towels and 2 hand towels for 2 weeks. This apartment was a bit of a dump. Would never stay here again and have stayed in beautiful apartments in Paris. Would not recommend. The area in the Marais was fun but, will not recommend this apartment to anyone and will inform trip advisor. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 6
6.0

“Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your message! WaytoStay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We have discussed the issues with the owner and we would like to confirm the following: - Unfortunately, the TV is broken, so we deleted this facility from our system. - The apartment is cleaned after every stay, so also the sponge was brand new. The food in the fridge were only things the owner thought you might wanted to use, nothing crazy. - There were 8 towels provided during your stay. Waytostay is always available during your stay in case of issues, so please do not hesitate to get in touch with our team in the future. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Paris! Best Regards, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Venice, 이탈리아 I 28 Apr 2019

"Siamo stati una settimana. L'appartamento è spazioso e pieno di luce, in una posizione comoda sia per la metropolitana che per supermercati e pasticcerie. Benchè sia al quarto piano si sente parecchio il rumore del traffico ma è sopportabile.Il proprietario ci ha accolto in maniera molto gentile e ci ha spiegato un pò di cose. Forse l'appartamento è un pò troppo caro rispetto a quello che offre ma noi ci siamo trovati bene. Giovanni"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 01 Oct 2018

"Spacious apartment compared to others I have rented. Great location. Walking distance to many attractions."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 영국 I 23 Jul 2018

"Nice apartment, but the traffic noise is considerable and in summer you need to have the windows open...or roast. Great check in and out ad very clean. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 01 May 2018

"Comfortable Apartment, although the single beds were not great for adults. The location was good and David's check-in and advice excellent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 07 Sep 2015

"좋은 위치 좋은 아파트. 식료품 및 지하철 근처에 의해 바로. 아파트 및 데이비드 좋았어요"

"Great apartment in a great location. Grocery and metro right near by. The apartment was very comfortable and David was great"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Carterton, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Jul 2015

"정말 나름-파리 발생 하는 열 포기 그래서 팬 들을 발견 했다 그냥 하지 않았다 열을 계속 그렇게 보낸 우리의 마지막 날 그들의 에어컨된 쇼핑몰에 (파리 경제에 대 한 좋은) 아파트에 대 한 모든 좋았어요 & 우리를 다루는 뛰어난 소유자 데이비드를 발견. 머물 것 이다 거기 다시."

"Really enjoyed our stay - Paris was experiencing a heat waive so found the fans just didn't keep up with the heat so spent our last day their in an air-conditioned shopping mall (good for Paris economy) Everything about the apartment was great & we found David an excellent owner to deal with. Would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Clontarf, 호주 I 10 Jul 2015

"파리를 탐험 하기 좋은 위치에 넓은 아파트. 많은 레스토랑 및 상점, 3 개의 지하철역이 도보 거리에. 유일한 단점은 주변 거리에서 24/7 소음 수준입니다. "

"Spacious apartment at a great location to explore Paris. Plenty of restaurants and shops and 3 metro stations in walking distance. The only downside is the 24/7 noise level from the surrounding streets. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Zürich, 스위스 I 08 Jun 2015

"좋은 아파트, 하지만 공정 하지, 하지만 불행히도 옆집 시끄러운 8 시 변환..."

"nicht bilig, aber schöne Wohnung, leider wurde im Nachbarhaus laut ab 8 Uhr umgebaut ..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 03 May 2015

"편안 하 게 함께 사는 2 커플을 위한 공간으로 훌륭한 아파트. 끝내 모든 창에서 보기입니다."

"Terrific apartment with room for 2 couples to live comfortably together. Views from all windows awesome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, roma, 이탈리아 I 06 Oct 2014

"정말 좋은 경험. 아파트는 아름 다운, 깨끗 하 고 잘 조직 된 모든 conforts와 (는 좋은 wi-fi를 너무). 위치 편리 하 고 잘 연결 된 이며 데이빗은 친절 하 고 효율적인."

"Really good experience. The apartment is beautiful , clean and well organized with all the conforts (a good wi-fi too). The location is convenient and well-connected and David is kind and efficient."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Alvie, 호주 I 29 Sep 2014

"그것은 화려한 장식으로 아름 다운 아파트입니다. 아파트는 아주 잘 갖추고 우리가 필요한 모든 것. 위치 편리 지하철, 상점, 레스토랑 및 모든 명소 완벽 했다. 동네 활발 하 고 때로는 늦은 저녁에에 계속 했다. 아무것도 당신의 손님 경험을 향상 시키는 것이 좋습니다 수 있다면, 그것은 하나의 어둠 대신 각 창에 대해 두 개의 어두운 커튼을가지고 하는 것 고 하나는 거리 조명에서 빛을 많이을 하자 화이트."

"It was a beautiful apartment with gorgeous decor. The apartment was very well equipped with everything that we needed. The location was perfect with easy access to the metro, to shops, restaurants and to all sights. The neighbourhood was lively and sometimes continuing on into the late evening. If there was anything that we could suggest to improve your guests experience, it would be to have two dark curtains on each window instead of one dark and one white which let's in a lot of light from the street lights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다