개요

위치

후기 (35) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.5
가격 8.7
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Trudy, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 07 Sep 2015

"Great apartment in a great location. Grocery and metro right near by. The apartment was very comfortable and David was great"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Helen, 친구들 일행, Carterton, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Jul 2015

"Really enjoyed our stay - Paris was experiencing a heat waive so found the fans just didn't keep up with the heat so spent our last day their in an air-conditioned shopping mall (good for Paris economy) Everything about the apartment was great & we found David an excellent owner to deal with. Would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bettina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Clontarf, 호주 I 10 Jul 2015

"Spacious apartment at a great location to explore Paris. Plenty of restaurants and shops and 3 metro stations in walking distance. The only downside is the 24/7 noise level from the surrounding streets. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Marc, 친구들 일행, Zürich, 스위스 I 08 Jun 2015

"nicht bilig, aber schöne Wohnung, leider wurde im Nachbarhaus laut ab 8 Uhr umgebaut ..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
William, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 03 May 2015

"Terrific apartment with room for 2 couples to live comfortably together. Views from all windows awesome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Barbara, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, roma, 이탈리아 I 06 Oct 2014

"Really good experience. The apartment is beautiful , clean and well organized with all the conforts (a good wi-fi too). The location is convenient and well-connected and David is kind and efficient."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Leanne, 친구들 일행, Alvie, 호주 I 29 Sep 2014

"It was a beautiful apartment with gorgeous decor. The apartment was very well equipped with everything that we needed. The location was perfect with easy access to the metro, to shops, restaurants and to all sights. The neighbourhood was lively and sometimes continuing on into the late evening. If there was anything that we could suggest to improve your guests experience, it would be to have two dark curtains on each window instead of one dark and one white which let's in a lot of light from the street lights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christine, 친구들 일행, Melbourne VICTORIA, 호주 I 06 Sep 2014

"David was excellent and thorough. Gave us good advice. Apartment experience could be improved by providing washing machine and dishwasher instructions in English. Also a card with apartment details and a map would be very helpful for taxis etc. It was generally very comfortable and spacious, and well located for our needs. We would recommend it and will return."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Deborah, 친구들 일행, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 02 Sep 2014

"The apartment was in such a great location for us to walk everywhere. We didn't do the metro around no need for us. We went to Versailles and saw the palace what an amazing place. Great food locally. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rita, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ridgefield, 미국 I 10 Aug 2014

"The apartment is in an excellent location that is central to many attractions and transportation (metro or Velib bikes). David was extremely accommodating and helpful during the check-in and check-out process -- he even booked a taxi for us to return to the airport when we left! The apartment has all the amenities we needed for a week stay in Paris and was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Frank, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fort Myers, 미국 I 27 Jul 2014

"The apt was great and really well furnished with everything a traveler needs. However it really needs air conditioning in the summer months. Also the 2 bedroom floors sag which causes the wood to creak very loudly when walking on them. David, the manager was very helpful and well organized with information."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Harley, 비즈니스 출장팀, Bondi Junction, 호주 I 18 Jun 2014

"really a wonderful place to stay.The Management from Bruno was faultless."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다